Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 87 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Adam from Ireland
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice clean place with good staff
the location, the cleanliness and the staff
Nice cheap place to stay and in a great location. Good WIFI too.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

milad from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great time
Cleanness, modern and good condition
Good
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Wojciech from Poland
Solo travelers
Standard A Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
quite ok
location
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Location, price, cleanliness
I was lucky enough to get the building with a lift and double glazed windows, so was luckier this time around compared to last time. Great location, friendly staff and a nice room. Great value for money.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard A Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Perfect location for Pattaya attractions
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Stayed here 2 nights early August to check out Pattaya and in transit from BKK to Koh Chang. The location of this guesthouse is perfect being minutes walk from the beach, a multitude of dining options, bars, massage and of course Walking Street. It is however suprisingly quiet despite being in the centre of all this action. It probably helped that my room (405) was up high and also at the back of tne building (not fronting soi 13/1 itself). The owner / manager explained to me at check in that there were actually 2 buildings, one with stairs (the one I stayed in) and one with an elevator so if you have any mobility issues you may wish to ask for the latter. Being a guesthouse rather than a hotel, there are no in house dining options (although there are so many options within minutes this is not an issue) and also not 24 hour check in/out so specify if you require early/late option and I am sure they will accommodate. Entry to the building was via electronic tag and room had safe so security not a problem. Room itself was clean and comfortable, air con was quiet and reliable as was water pressure and temperature. Bed was firm as is the Thai way but not a problem for me. Overall, an undre rated little gem in the centre of Pattaya and I would recommend and stay again.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

PAMUKO from Indonesia
Groups
Standard A Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not Bad for staying
near the beach and tourist place
It's good for staying but a bit disappointed with wireless internet connection in room.it cant connect at all. Owner charged more money for visiting friend come inside the room just for chitchat,not sleeping and they never tell us about it before.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Chandan from India
Families with young children
Standard A Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Deceptive rating & promotion
Location - in between go go bars & massage parlours
The room was fit with a non functional ac. There is no power backup. At midnight there is power shut down & since morning there were no power & no water till we shift to another place.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

RAJINDER from India
Groups
Standard A Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
O K
Location, Location & location
The lady at the reception is very rude & non-cooperative. Even for a stain on bed sheet, she asked for money. Is this a Hotel or INN.No soap again in a day.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

stephen from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard A Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
repeat customer
clean, location, and friendly staff
I have stayed here a few times now and just the same i left happy and knowing i'll be back.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Maggie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard A Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, clean and tidy room
close to the beach, shopping centres, and walking street. Room is clean and tidy.
Nice guesthouse but probably not for solo travellers. Doesn't really have a common area to meet other people staying at the same place
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: