Very good 7.5
Based on 203 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Ratiya from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location but very noisy.
Very noisy from motorbikes and BTS can not sleep. Got different room for the second night.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Anh from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Value for money. Recommended!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Russell from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
White House Sukhumvit
Good cheap hotel for a single traveller having a short stay. Room not that well insulated and could hear a lot of noise from outside the room. Location great and close to BTS station
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Susan from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location, nice room
The location was perfect for me, as it was within walking distance of some amazing vegan restaurants, and also just a few minutes from Asok station. Staff was super nice and able to extend our stay after we arrived, and found the place so convenient. The only issue we had was with our internet connection, which didn't work at all a lot of the time. The connection improved a bit when we moved to a more expensive room with a window. This was a problem for us since we both work remotely. But, there's a great coffee shop next to the first floor of the hotel with much better internet during the day, so we often worked online there. Overall, still a very satisfactory experience and I'll probably try to stay here again, next time I'm in Bangkok!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Con from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Little disappointed
Good location but very small room. I was upgraded to a window room which I regretted because the noise from the sky train through the night made it hard to get to sleep. No facilities supplied by hotel but there is a Café next door which does breakfast.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Don't look elsewhere!
You don't need anymore than what this place offers! Spacious and more than enough if you're after a comfortable place to sleep at. I'll be back time and time again, great value. Elevator too =)
Reviewed July 25, 2016

ENG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
Overall is good. The place is located very near to MRT/BTS station which is very ideal for my stay in Bangkok. Nearby there are shopping malls, Soi Cowboy street, lots of street food and places to hang out with friends. the staff is also kind and very helpful too.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kido from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Duangtip from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room without Window
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice staff
Staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean, but the bed sheet is musty.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Martin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior With Window
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent location
This hotel is right on the main road. You can easily walk past it if you're not careful! The address is Soi 18, but the door is really almost on Sukhumvit Road. Very small entrance/lobby. Ning was on duty at reception when I arrived, and she was very helpful. Check in was very easy and quick. The room is reasonably small, but the bathroom is a good size. All nice and clean. I booked a room with a window, as a few reviews noted that some rooms don't have them. However, I never looked out of it so I would have been ok without :) It is quite noisy due to being very close to the main road, and the BTS trains, starting at 06:00. But if you're not staying in your room much, then it shouldn't be much of a problem. The station is less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel. There's a 7-11 in so 18 less than a minute away, and a Family Mart next door on Sukhumvit Road. All in all, it's a reasonable hotel. Nothing fancy, no 5 star luxury, but if all you want is a good location and somewhere to rest your head, then this place is fine. 'Guest friendly' too.
Reviewed July 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: