Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Dirk from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Quiet haven in PP
Beautiful old house in a relative quiet street in Phnom Penn. Lots of construction going on in Phnom Penn so I was happy to find this place.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Jason from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Junior Suite Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
A very comfortable experience
Chic, Spacious, Friendly Staff
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Linda from Australia
Groups
Junior Suite Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Oasis
Service, cleanliness, staff
Wonderful. Wish it had been longer.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Alex from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent Staff!!!
Well-trained Staff
I had stayed in the hotel for almost every month and the hotel staff are very polite and go all the way out to please the guests.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Karyn from New Zealand
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
We are coming back
The location, The staff. The size of the rooms
We loved this hotel, the best of our trip and we stayed in some 5 star hotels. From the staff, who were very helpful in suggestions of things to do, and places to see. The rooms were spotless and the fresh fruit upon arrival and treats every evening. We utilised the Spa and had facials and Thai Massages which were very resonably priced and very good. If you have to get laundry done, it comes back like brand new. The Cafe for breakfast has a great selection, and again the staff are wonderful. The pool is clean and a decent size, and there were plenty of loungers and places to sit. In all this hotel is real oasis in this crazy but wonderful city, cant wait to go back next year.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Review
Friendly staff great rooms and great breakfast selection
Very relaxing and pleasant I would recommend to friends who visit Phnom Penh
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Kam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Suite Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean and big room
Clean, breakfast
Staff won't allow early check in even room is available. Want to charge USD20 for early check in. The manager scolded his staff on some accounting issues and everyone in the lobby can hear. They talked so loud for more than 15-20minutes. This is very bad.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Eitan from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic and Beautiful
Room size, luxurious, immaculate service
One of the best places i have ever stayed in. The service was immaculate, the building itself is beautiful, and the rooms are very large. I have been spoilt. i would certainly go back.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Thomas from United States
Couples
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Unique, urban luxury
The service, architecture and interior design are particularly notable.
Memorable, relaxing, safe in an architecturally beautiful setting.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Laurent from France
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great find in the city
service, room, location
Reviewed December 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: