Good 6.8
Based on 1385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Gobindran from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great Location with no parking
Spacious room
We have arrived at the hotel but there is no parking spaces to park my superbike. The rooms are clean and good
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Marcus from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Not really a hotel and poor service
Housekeeping was extremely friendly
Staff in general does not feel welcoming except for housekeeping. Water smells bad at this hotel I was in a room next to a construction side till 1 am couldn't sleep and front desk could not help
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Nor from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Clean room, secluded and near the beach
clean, comfortable, no hassle
the lobby is nothing to shout about but the reception counter was very helpful during check-in. no hassle. the room is clean and all the basic necessities are provided, i.e. electric kettle, glass, cup & saucer, coffee, tea and sugar sachets, toiletteries. had some problem with unlocking the room due to its key. there's construction in progress at the next building so no nice view at the balcony for you. we were out during daytime so didn't hear any noise. it was all quiet when we get back. this was my first time staying and i don't mind staying here at the next visit. there's massage parlours next to the hotel, there's a tour package booth at the entrance, convenience store at the corner. all at walking distance.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

oliver from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Decent Hotel, very Close to The Beach
Location
We spent two nights at this hotel. Good location, close to the Beach and just à block away from shopping and nightclubs.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Matthew from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great hotel with an amazing location
Service, location, comfort
This hotel was in an amazing location in Patong. We only had about a 5 minute walk to the amazing ocean. There were tons of great restuarants in the area as well. It was right in the heart of the busy part of Patong. Exactly where we wanted to be and exactly where you will want to be as well.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Goran from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Bad hotel
Old hotel with old interior decoration. Internet needed constant re-logon and was veeery slow. Will never go back to that place.Will never go back to that place. Will never go back to that place.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

SOO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good location
location
best location,friendly reception staff.facilities of the room is perfect,swimming pool was small.breakfast very simple.if just for stay,it was a good choice for your stay.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Wendy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Near to beach
Near to beach
All rooms in this hotel has no view, I have checks 5 rooms (we actually booked two rooms) if there is a view, they will give you rubbish view Food in Phuket has increased tremendously is not cheap like two years ago. Average for a bowl of noodle is RM7 (roadside/motorbike/hawker) This hotel main and the only restaurant is next to the small lobby, is dark, lots of mosquito, stingo and hot Not advisable for children or elderly, coz you need to walk up a narrow staircase (no lift) to reach your room, scary Breakfast is terrible toooooo
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Antonie from Netherlands
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Not a good hotel
location
The best thing about this hotel is the location, otherwise everything else is pretty bad. There is a construction going on behind the hotel just a few meters away from your balcony. Every morning starting from 8-9 it's pretty much impossible to sleep. The rooms are OK, but for the price you pay you can get much better around town
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Yan from China
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Small hôtel good location
Location service
Very good location. And them upgrade ur room even we only booked one night. Service is good. Breakfast simple but worth the price. The only problem is a bulding behind is under construction, noisy in the day time, it's fine for the people not stay in the room in day time. Anyway, with this price in Phuket is very nice.
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: