Good 6.8
Based on 1386 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

BOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Perfect Phuket Location
Strategically located at the heart of Patong Beach & walkable to most of the major attractive destination
The hotel basically provide most of the basic facilities, the following is the percentage of satisfaction - Location to nigh market 100% - Patong Beach just 2 min walk 100% - Food is very basic but still acceptable 40% - Room Cleanliness need to improve 55% - Staff friendliness need to improve 40% - Walkable to most of the nigh club 60%
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Thananuwat from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
cleanly by nature.
Fair
From our opinion, your employees have service mind that we are very appriciate thats but staff of your White San Resortel didn't have information for customer about nearly parking area for general customer which was not stay at Phuket as a local people. Therefore, please kindly train for further knowledge and information. It's very useful for customers. In additional, you can improve about this issue also. Best wishes .
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Puspendu from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Poor hotel with worse behaving staff
Nothing good about the hotel
My advise to you all is that please avoid this hotel as they are not at all friendly and the rooms were worse.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Puspendu from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Worse ever hotel
Receptionist uses slangs to the guests
We have booked 7 rooms and all were Royal Suit. The Hotel could not give us sea view suits althougfh it was mentioned in the booking instead started using slangs to our ladies and the situation was such that We have to take the help of police. My advise to you all is that please avoid this hotel as they are not at all friendly and the rooms were worse.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Ann from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Nicer on the inside than it looks on the outside
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
Very affordable in a location across the road from the beach and walking distance to everything, especially nightlife and shopping.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Raymond from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location and near bech
The decor is nice
Nice and simple..important is near shopping area and beach
Reviewed August 04, 2012

CHRIS from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice big rooms but not very clean
friendly staff, good basic breakfast
Bathroom walls very dirty, smell in bathroom from plumbing, 2 bars with very loud music accross the street didnt get much sleep. booked out early to find a quieter place.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Ismarian from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Hotel close to the amenities and the beach.
Cosy room with hot showers. Swimming pool at the roof.
Overly place, nice cosy room, just a 5 minute walk to the beach, 10 minutes to the jungceylon shopping mall. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Teoh from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and service with a smile
Location is great.
The hotel location is great, near shopping complex and entertainment buildng just 5 minutes walking distern. And the important things is the customer service person is really helpfull and smilling. And also they offer the prices of the trip ( island and show )was the chipper.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Rajesh from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely specious hotel with great location
Hotel room size is huge
I liked the hotel it was wonderful, Though outside ambiance not so good but inside its the perfect 4**** hotel. The room sizes are specious. The location of hotel is just amazing, 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach, 5 minutes walk to night life of Bangla road. 5 minutes for shopping area... Good part I liked being Indian, there were 2-3 Indian Restaurents just 1-2 minutes walk. In future whenever I will go to Phuket I will stay in this hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: