2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Spase from Thailand
Couple
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Hotel OK but no dining facilities or breakfast in
View, location & comfortable beds
Reviewed March 11, 2016

S from Thailand
Solo traveler
Garden View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent accomendation, friendly staff
staff very helpful couldn't help you enough, room spacious, island is fabulous
Amazing stay. Would definitely recommend
Reviewed February 23, 2016

PENG from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Coral Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great
Had a great holiday
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Nada from Australia
Family with older children
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent
Room size, clean, location
Perfect stay
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Mr from Thailand
Couple
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Spacious, clean, slightly older accomodation. Overall great value for money
Great value for money and located opposite the main beach on the island.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Chandan from United States
Family with young children
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hamilton
Location,balcony view
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Coral Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location
Great location, reasonable price, specular view
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Reviewed November 10, 2015

XI from China
Couple
Deluxe Coral Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive
clean,quiet,nice view
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Layton from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Coral Sea View 1-2 Nights
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Hamo
Location / view / self contained
Reviewed October 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: