Very good 7.9
Based on 24 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Steven from United States
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location, good value
Very friendly and helpful staff
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

sue from Australia
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location with a smile
location, cleanliness, price
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Reviewed December 13, 2012

TATIANA from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location!
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Jennie from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Location, kitchen, helpful, quiet
The manager's were very friendly and always willing to help or offer alternatives with our indecision on booking tours and were genuinely interested in how we spent our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and in a perfect location backing on to the lagoon. The rooms were also quiet with minimal background noise from the nightclubs
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Dong from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Gig rooms with three beds and kitchen,fridge....
nice service
It is a warm small hotel with good service. There are couple big swimming pools next to the hotel. I picked a room with three beds and kitchen, fridge, oven, cookers....It is a peaceful and nice hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

jake from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
fantastic service
The staff without a doubt
we arrived 6 hours before you were allowed to check in from arriving on a grey hound bus. the lady in the office was very helpull indeed not only letting us check in to sleep but upgraded our room to one with a better view. would rate this very highly.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Welcoming staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff, good stop off for the Whitsundays
Reviewed June 04, 2012

MAY from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
In the heart of Airlie Beach
Behind of the lagoon, walking distance to Abel Point Marina, quiet location
very good location as it's not too far away from everything. it is also quiet compared to other hotels/accomodation which is located nearer to mcdonalds. hotel is reasonable decent for two people to live in. has some basic cooking facilities. people in the hotel are quite friendly. parking may be a bit of an issue as it is very, very limited. overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again if i return.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
excellent central location
staff were friendly and room was a good size, however if you want to get a good nights sleep then this place is not for you as it was noisy every evening of our stay into the early hours of the morning.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Erico from Brazil
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Best Location in Arlie Beach
Whitsunday on the beach is located a few minutes from everything in Arlie Beach : restaurants, night clubs, departure for tours and transport in general. The staff was very helpfull and supported us in everything necessary for the best time!
Reviewed September 17, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: