Very good 7.3
Based on 147 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Couple
Studio Ocean Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Reviewed January 18, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Group
Studio Ocean Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Annie from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Nic from Australia
Couple
Studio Ocean Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Damien from Australia
Couple
Studio Ocean Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

vince from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Melissa from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Ocean Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Karleen from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Ocean Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Couple
Studio Ocean Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Philip from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Reviewed October 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: