Very good 7.3
Based on 2309 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Karen from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
modern and convenient
location and style
Great place, very modern and central. Would stay there again
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good option for budget/mid-rang in HK
Location, amenities, transport
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not a hotel. No dining facilities. Small room.
Location. Nothing else.
No concierge to greet us. No lobby or foyer on the ground. Had to have my wife stay on the street with luggage while I went upstairs to the second floor to get a trolley. The lobby was so small and full of people's luggage that we had trouble getting out of the elevator with our luggage and fitting in around the few people at the very small counter and the rest of the luggage stored there in the room. When we checked in they told us we would have to leave one of our cases in the foyer because the room was too small to fit more than 2 main pieces of luggage. They were right. the room was so small, we couldn't fit 3 large bags into it as well as ourselves. There was no cupboard. the safe was so small we couldnt fit our ipad along with wallets etc into it. and to top it off, it wasn't fixed anywhere and could simply be picked up and taken from the room. There are no facilities other than your room and a lift. They double booked us and then left a note on our door the night before to tell us. We came back to our room at 11pm that night to be told we had to move out the next day because they had double booked us. When we asked what they would do for us, they said they would refund the money for the night we wouldn't be staying. When we asked if they would get us another hotel, they said yes, but the ones we checked are dearer and you will have to pay the extra money". After disputing and threats of letting everyone know on the Internet how we were treated, they finally rang us in our room at about 1 am, waking us up, to tell us we could stay. The next day, we found a much better hotel, with much better facilities, for less money and subsequently moved!!
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stepfanie from Malaysia
Group
Modern Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Budget hotel with wifi
Free WIFI, Attentive, friendly staff, value for money
We stayed here for 4 nights. Staff was really attentive, helpful and friendly. Location wasnt near to tourist attraction such as TSS and Mongkok and doesnt have shopping streets/markets around the hotel has to walk to causeway bay about 500m to all the shopping malls. Is located at Central. Walking distance to MTR about 500m. Room was small but i think all hotel room in HK are small. Value for money. Good services. And FREE WIFI ! We stayed at venetician and disney hotel. Paid so much for the rooms and it doesnt come with free WIFI !!! Overall this hotel is really value for money.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexis from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
Not what I was expecting
Wi-fi, quiet location
Only stayed for one night, so can't really comment too much. The room was adequate and had a decent shower. The rooms are small and the public areas even smaller – got a bit crampt in reception when more than three people were present.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
Stylish hotel in a great location for a short stay
Location, design, internet
A great introduction to Hong Kong. A stylish hotel with friendly service in a convenient location.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiqin from China
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
not clean especially bed, but location oke
lotions if good and attitude overall all right
I found a cockroach during the first night and I felt itching the next day I woke up.The quilt and sheet were not clean. but the location is ok, about ten minutes' walk from Causaway Bay metro station C.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
comfortable
wifi provided, clean and comfortable
wifi provided, clean and comfortable, location food. transportation convenient.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Easy access and centrally located and good price.
Easy access and centrally located and good price.
Easy access and centrally located and good price. Stay was easy checkin and easy check out, no issues with the hotel, is what it is.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Quansheng from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Modern Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice
price, location, space
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: