Very good 7.3
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Roy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Will definitely return
Adequate rooms, nice location, friendly concierge
i stayed on this hotel due to a training i attended in great eagle centre. it served me well. though i must say the wifi may need some improvement. i am an it guy and i can understand that they limit internet use due to security. but i could not get facetime to work! i am from the philippines and i try avoid roaming charges as much as possible. it may have been great to get at least instant messaging (i.e. skype) to work.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Jessie from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Cute and cosy
clean bathroom
I had a lovely stay, the hotel is between two train stations so can conveniently walk from both.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Hock from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Very central n convenient location but small room
central location, walking distance to mtr and fast very fast wifi
very narrow and small reception area. wifi very fast but broke down for maybe 8 hours on my 3rd night. tv sound did not work but that did not bother me as i was more intersted in the internet than tv.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Clean hotel but with unusual location
Close to main thoroughfares, shops, convenience stores.
Service was fair as one could hope for in a boutique hotel, but the lack of warning that the building is in an area with adult-oriented establishments and gambling spots must be made for those traveling with young children. While it advertises that it is walking distance from the HK Convention Center, it seems fair, but only if you like to hike and tolerate blisters. Good for those with business in Wan Chai only. Otherwise, do yourself a favor and go to Kowloon.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Thosaphol from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
close to the city center
walking distance to Causeway Bay
even though it is a very small room but the location is great yet , it would be nice if the bathroom is not transparent because we stay together 2 guys so it is not very nice to take a shower in front of another man
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Benjamin from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great Location for Shopping
Shopping and China Embassy
Near China Embassy Good Local Restaurants nearby Good Location for shopping
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Katharine from United States
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
No Complaints Here!
Great location, friendly service, clean, nice, newish rooms
Just a short walk to Star Ferry, MTR, Wan Chai bars, etc. Clean, updated rooms. Friendly service!
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Elven from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Economy Price but Superior Room
Clean Room, Friendly & Helpful Staff
hotel room price consider economy class but service and environment is luxury class. complimentary wifi in high speed internet, clean room, helpful & friendly staff. easy access to "tong lo wan" mrt, variety of local food around hotel within walking distance. this hotel don't have restaurant but you can get snack from 4th floor vending machine. 4th floor equip with table, chair and a big projector tv.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

David from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location in the center of Wan Chai
Very clean room and comfortable bed
This is an excellent boutique hotel. Great value for Hong Kong Island! If you're looking for a lot of amenities, this is not the place. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable room, with a great location, this is it! Loved the hardwood floors. The staff at the front desk were extremely polite and helpful.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Yen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location with clean room
clean room & good location
Clean & convenient hotel. Room is small but acceptable. Easy access to public transport, less than 10 minutes walk to mrt station, restaurant, 7-11 and Time Square.
Reviewed May 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: