Book Now: Willkris Resort

Excellent
From 130 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10

Reviews of Willkris Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (130)
8.0
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.4
Location6.9
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.3
Value for money8.6
All languages
All guests (130)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 118 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
Mika from Finland
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Nice small hotel and great staff”

The owners are very friendly

the staff was fantastic. easy and fast check in. the breakfast is what you want and you can eat when you want. the location is near the beach and a few restaurants. the peaceful place away from the craziest tourist places in pattaya. the bikes for rent at free. only negative thing was that the room was a bit old, but anyway it was large and clean. the water in swimming pool was a bit dirty.

Reviewed January 24, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
john from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012

value for money”

small but a great place to stay

Check in was a smile with no hassle. No deposit passports or paperwork required. Brilliant. Staff fantastic. Breakfast is when you want it and cooked fresh to order. Rooms clean and well appointed. Trips taxis washing all can be arranged. A great place to stay.

Reviewed December 23, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Mary from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Perfect”

Perfect place to stay in Bangsaray. Nam and the rest of the staff are very accomodating. The room is clean, huge, cozy and very relaxing. They gave us free use of bicycle to tour around Bangsaray. There is a local market and 7 eleven nearby. The beach is just around 3 mins by bicycle or 10 mins walk.

Reviewed August 27, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
Brent from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

Wonderful place ”

People, relaxed atmosphere and food

We stayed for 3 nights over Christmas last year (sorry for the late review) Everyone was so kind and friendly and it was so much more Thai than the madness of Pattaya. Couldn't find a fault with anything and the owners gave us so much good advice for local places to see and eat, but you should eat at least a couple of times here as the food is delicious. We3 just had a great time. Thanks Brent & Wendy x Merry Christmas

Reviewed December 02, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Dmitrii from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014

If you fly to Thailand it is only here !!!”

attitude to us, great food, indescribable atmosphere

I was very much delighted to stay in this hotel. Great place, nice room, cleanness and excellent service. The personnel is hearty. The owners of the hotel gave us a cordial welcome and helped us during all our stay. The food is very delicious. If we ever go to Thailand again, we will surely stay here only. P.S. Thu, thank you for all.

Reviewed November 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Lena from Sweden
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013

excellent hotel”

Helpful owners, great food, nice pool area with small playground.

Probably the best hotel I've stayed in. No fuss with the check-in, just straight to the room.Great food, both thai and farang, at reasonable prices, no set breakfast menu, could just choose what we wanted from the regular menu... The staff was very good with our kids as well. Owner was incredibly helpful, even driving us around looking for a house to rent... Would gladly recommend the resort for couples wanting to relax or for families with small children.

Reviewed September 19, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
peter from Australia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 14 nights in March 2013

relaxing with quiet surrounding's, friendly staff,”

cleanliness, relaxing,warm hostess and her staff--flexible time's for meal's from morning to evening--very friendly, nothing was too much trouble.

enjoyable stay, it was suitable for my wife and myself for relaxing, and the pleasure of the pool or spa, also our friend's whom live locally in the area of bang saray, dined with us on several occasion's had said that, they enjoyed the warmth of the staff and the hostess of the resort--very friendly.

Reviewed April 24, 2013
8.7
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

Excellent hotel with excellent service.”

Excellent value for money, very friendly and beautiful rooms.

This is a lovely small family run hotel in Sattahip. The rooms are excellent, very nicely decorated and a nice size with a really comfy bed. the hotel is very small, only about 12 rooms but they have used the space in the grounds very well to fit a pool, hot tub and some nice decorations. The food is very good and very cheap and the breakfast was a nice change from resort buffets. We were worried about the location as it's very secluded and we had no transport of our own. But on arrival we asked the staff how we could get about to see some of sights around the Pattaya area and discovered they have there own taxi service available for you. It's very reasonably priced and they will take you anywhere you want to go and recommend where not to go. This was just what we needed as there were 6 adults and 1 child in our group and we all fitted into there taxi comfortably. Our stay at this hotel was great and if I return to the area will definately be staying there again, so I recommend this to anyone as it was superb value for money. But if you are the type of traveller who wants to enjoy the seedy nightlife of Pattaya (Adult Disneyland), this hotel is NOT for you, it's for couples and families etc. The only thing I could find wrong with the hotel was in the room, in amongst this beautiful room there was a very cheap plastic pink bin, looked so out of place. hahaha. If you stay here I would highly recommend the botanical gardens and Chinese museum as sights you must see.

Reviewed March 21, 2013
8.3
Excellent
John from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Quiet, convenient and friendly.”

Friendly staff.

not easy to find as there are three different location on the web depending on which site one looks at. a gps is a help! location is good and quiet, rooms are clean and have all one needs. good restaurants within walking distance and a great place to stay if one is golfing in the rea and one wants to avoid the flesh pots of pattaya and jomtien. staff are friendly and helpful. wifi is good.

Reviewed February 24, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Neil from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Perfectly suited”

staff, location

Great Little place, nice room & good location. The people working in the hotel were very friendly, great for advice on local attractions & generally made the stay a while lot more pleasant. I'd recommend this place if you just want a quiet place to chill out & relax away from the big smoke of bkk & the sordidness of pattaya.

Reviewed February 18, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Laura from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Very impressed with the room and the service.”

Very comfortable, spacious, tastefully furnished rooms - spotlessly clean.

booked here because it had the best reviews in its price-range and i wasn't disappointed. it is a family run small hotel with nice-sized, clean tidy rooms, great service and good food. we were expected and greeted with a welcoming smile and no fuss. there are about a dozen rooms on two floors all identical in terms of space and standard of comfort. the bathroom was big enough for all three of us to fit in at the same time without bumping into each other. at this price-range, i'm used to seeing a lot of cheap, self-assembly furniture - often on its last legs - but there had been no scrimping here. our room was spaceous, light and airy with more storage space than we could possibly need, 32" flat screen tv and dvd player (hundreds of movies available in the bar - help yourself), writing desk, concealed mini-bar, several tables, huge bed, fine linen, quiet air-con unit, lots of clean, soft towels. wall-length sliding glass doors let on to a practical balacony over-looking the pool. outside, the pool is small but adequate for the number of guests and safe for the kids. there is a hot-tub/jacuzzi and a small play area in the garden where we enjoyed our meals. there is also a covered dining room with an adequately stocked bar and pool table. ban saray beach fairly close but easily arrived at using free pushbikes, or a two and a three-seater tandem for the more adventurous. want to nip to the market or the convenience store? no problem, borrow a motor bike - free for short trips or a reasonable 150 baht for a ful day. great service from hard-working tu or her husband, keith. this is a business they obviously enjoy and excell at. the only draw back is the location, if you want to go to pattaya every day this is not for you. on the other hand the local beach is clean with plenty of road-side stalls selling good thai food - i had three dozen fresh oysters and a beer to wash then down with for $5. we will definitely be back!

Reviewed January 19, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Peter from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012

Haus zum Wohlfühlen”

Sauberkeit, äußerst freundlcher und zuvorkommender Service, prima Küche

Wer Ruhe sucht, der findet sie hier. Frühmorgens hört man die verschiedensten Vögel singen, das ausgezeichnete Frühstück gibts locker bis Mittag. Für Unterhaltung sorgt das vielfältige Fernsehprogramm. Schattige Plätze am Pool bieten den ganzern Tag Erholung. Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt ist das recht ursprünglich gebliebene Dorf mit seinen kleinen Geschäften und dem abendlichen Markt. Der Strand ist zwar wunderbar schattig, aber das Wasser lädt leider nicht zum Schwimmen ein. Liegestühle am Strand findet man hier nicht, die Garküchen haben traditionelle Reisstrohmatten zum Lagern ausgebreitet. Viele streunende Hunde verleiden das Bummeln durch die Straßen.

Reviewed January 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Jintana from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

The hotel is small and all staff is nice.”

owner is very nice.

the hotel is clean and we got the big bed . the owner is vey nice and good take care for us. the price of food is not too expensive . the owner is good take care . the hotel is not too big and good for family . the swimming pool is also good but a little bit small.

Reviewed December 04, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Claire from United States
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Great place to relax! Helpful, friendly staff!”

Great rooms! Relaxing familial atmosphere!

It was great. Very homey. Great breakfast! The only thing is that transportation within the area is really expensive. We had to pay a car 350thb to take us 1.5km from Sea Sun and Sand resort back to Wilkris.

Reviewed December 01, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
charles from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Family run, very friendly”

Great staff, relaxed place

Very large well layout rooms. In addition to cable tv the resort also has a selection of DVD. Every thing very clean. Restaurant area is open air with a selection of Thai and international foods. Reasonable priced. Everything is very clean. Has motor bikes and bicycles for rent at low cost. This is my second stay

Reviewed November 12, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Augustinus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Best find on the east coast of Thailand”

Location, friendly staff, nice gardens And pool

One of the nicest hotels/resorts between Pattaya and Trad. Large rooms, very clean, anything you would want. It's quite small which would add to it's charm. Very friendly owners and staff, nice gardens and pool. 10 minutes walking distance to lost of restaurants. I actually stayed a day longer than intended. highly recommended. I will come back for a longer stay.

Reviewed September 24, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Roger from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Nice relaxing environment”

Clean, modern spacious rooms, nice garden/pool area

stayed 2 nights here with adults and children. a very pleasant place with good facilities. the restaurant was good and drinks were as cheap as anywhere. the garden/pool area was a very relaxing place to sit and enjoy a meal, drink or even a massage.

Reviewed March 26, 2012
8.8
Excellent
Michael from United States
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Great family resort a short distance to 2 waterparks and beach”

Easy check-in and very helpful with info regarding local activities etc

Reviewed November 17, 2016
8.3
Excellent
anirut from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

good location good atmosphere ”

clean friendly comfortable

good service good location convenient

Reviewed July 13, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Nice friendly hotel”

Bedroom is beautifully furnished

i booked for 2 nights, but stayed for 8; i was so comfortable there. the swimming pool is a little small. the choice of food in the hotel was second to none.

Reviewed February 15, 2013
8.0
Excellent
sittichai from Thailand
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Good Service”

Not far from Pattaya

Good small hotel. The hotel is not far from Pattaya. The hotel area is peaceful.

Reviewed January 13, 2013
7.2
Very good
Dave from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Great looking hotel let down by staff”

The Willkris is a very nice and friendly place to stay, the only sour point when paying the bill the staff decided to tip themselves out of the change given back, only 150 baht, but still just to take this money without asking is not acceptable and we could not recommended the place after that.

Reviewed August 23, 2017
7.3
Very good
Gottlieb from Switzerland
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

Short stay”

the bed, the size, the friendlyness

Everything was ok. However, around the swimming pool there is an anti-slip surface which is very good. But on the slightly sloping path towards the game hall a concrete paint has been applied which is very, very slippery indeed when raining! I slipt and fell badly onto my back. This paint must be changed urgently.

Reviewed November 02, 2015
7.3
Very good
Vitthavat from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Nice place, nice food”

Clean room, cosy bed.

I stayed here for a night. The place is a bit hard to find especially if you don't have a car. The room is quite nice. This is kind of family business so they'll welcome you like a friend. The chef is actually the owner's wife and the food is quite nice. Swimming pool is a bit dirty but good for photo taking as they decorate the area well. You'll get 10% discount for your second stay (the owner's wife claims that she can remember all guests' face!).

Reviewed November 28, 2012
6.0
anirut from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

good place ”

good place good location good food

clean and good service

Reviewed November 14, 2015
7.7
Very good
john from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015

clean and comfortable”

small, friendly and good value

The only issue with the hotel is only getting juice or coffee at breakfast and having to pay for the other. A cull of the dogs between the hotel and the village would help.

Reviewed January 27, 2015
7.0
Very good
Sarawuth from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

nice resort”

nice resort,nice pool and clean room

good service

Reviewed December 15, 2014
7.0
Very good
William from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Chilled”

Quiet, private, relaxed.

Just 1 night. But 2nd time there. So must have liked.

Reviewed May 31, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
james from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017

Heloful”

Lovley clean resort value for money staff helpful snd friendly within walking didtance for beach about 15. Mins night market just up the road would use again if i was in area

Reviewed December 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
SUNGHEE from South Korea
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Yhe best resort ”

Very clean room and friendly staff

Reviewed September 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Excellent, ”

Very beautiful very nice people & relax very gud.

Reviewed November 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Takawira from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016

Very comfortable place and supportive staff ”

Family friendly, quiet and peaceful location close to beaches and 15 minutes drive to Pattaya city

Reviewed August 29, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Kanaree from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Nice staff, good food, good atmosphere ”

Children, host, cleanliness

Good quality of bed & pillowcase & blanket i feel like i sleep a little bit tighter than orther place.

Reviewed October 09, 2015
8.7
Excellent
BoonChor from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

A Jewel in the middle of no where.....almost”

It is a very relaxing place. The environment is so very homely. Someone must have slowly and little by little, build up this place.

It was great.......in fact beyond great!

Reviewed March 27, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Lee from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

pleasant stay”

helpful n friendly staff. cosy n homely. convenient location.

Very pleasant n impressed by the level of service from Thu (owner) & her team.

Reviewed February 25, 2015
8.0
Excellent
vidar from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Nice stay”

Clean - friendly - quiet

Most things were good. I was missing more small lamps in the room. You need to have a car when you stay there. I like my stay and will come back. Missing safety box in the room.

Reviewed August 22, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Aviva from Israel
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014

I wos very, very good hotel.”

super clean hotel, the best personal, very fast Wi Fi.

Supppppeeer, super, super.

Reviewed April 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Bhuvnesh from India
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014

If I get Chance to revisit will definitel go again”

Staff, Value for mpney and beach

Its Best, peaceful, lovely. value for money, food, bar. Over all 9/10.

Reviewed February 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Robert from United States
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Took the family to the beach.”

Pool, Location and the owner is a CANADIAN

Nice place, good food, nice pool. Market just across the way.

Reviewed January 11, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
flemming from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

A peaceful place on earth”

1)The set up. 2)the room incl. state of the art bathroom 3)The food

Very pleasant indeed. wIllkris is really a sort of oasis in the desert of Pattaya

Reviewed December 08, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Roland from Germany
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

advisable”

clean, calm, Wlan

The Hotelservice was very well, we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed November 26, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Robert from United States
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Close to Airport and Beach in Pattaya”

Location, Value, Service

As expected. Rooms were clean and staff friendly. The owner is from Canada!!!

Reviewed August 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Robert from United States
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Nice little resort close to Pattaya”

Location, Value, Service

As expected, comfortable and close to Pattaya. I would stay here again.

Reviewed August 01, 2013
8.7
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

very cheap, excellent service, great rooms”

The rooms are lovely, the service is excellent, and the food and drink is cheap.

very nice hotel, small and quaint. Very friendly staff with excellent rooms. really good value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a family or a couple. You really feel at me here.

Reviewed March 22, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Siriporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Like home”

Clean, quite, warm welcome

Happy resting with very warm welcome, good breakfast and clean room. Easy to ride to the beach, nice seafood restaurant nearby.

Reviewed February 24, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Jordan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Small hotel and friends staff”

Modern rooms, clean, quite

Stayed here 2 nights, and then addionally stayin another 2. Not to far to the nearest 7/11 and food market.

Reviewed July 15, 2012
4.4
Richard from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Review score”

Location was terrible. My error. Left after one night.

Reviewed April 12, 2018
5.6
Yosvadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

small place”

Good for one who want a place in Bangrarae

Reviewed November 16, 2016
7.6
Very good
Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Bangsaray south of pattaya”

Very nice hotel a must go if local.

Reviewed May 28, 2016
7.7
Very good
Rene from Netherlands
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015

Plesent stay”

Swimming pool, food and friendly staff

Wonderful

Reviewed July 26, 2015
6.3
Good
Billy from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Nice accomodation”

Serenade

Peaceful homey place with good service nd friendly staff. And good location

Reviewed June 08, 2014
7.7
Very good
Choneth from Philippines
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Affordable, nice food”

Friendly and peaceful

It was relaxing. I enjoyed the atmosphere and a peaceful stay

Reviewed May 06, 2014
2.3
Cenes from Philippines
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

T'was horrible.”

None.

T'was horrible. No water in the evening. When I checked my things after an event that I attended I couldn't found my pants. My stuff are missing.

Reviewed April 27, 2014
6.3
Good
sawarin from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

weekend trip in Bangsare”

price staff location

We stayed 2 nights and have a great time, hotel service, room and staff are nice.

Reviewed March 27, 2014
7.3
Very good
John from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Convenient and comfortable”

location, price, friendliness

very peaceful and convenient with friendly staff and a good location

Reviewed April 20, 2013
6.0
PANPILAS from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Budget Hotel”

Free Internet,Clean Room,Good Service
Reviewed April 03, 2013
6.7
Good
hasti from Australia
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

relaxing place but far,clean lovely staff”

relaxing village looking place

its not in pattaya! i thought it is and i booked it the staff are lovey its clean but its 1 hr outside pattaya city. so if you want to sit around and do nothing then perfect

Reviewed February 13, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Marc from Austria
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Schöne Zimmer, sauber, gutes Personal”

Wir waren mitte Juni 2016 dort untergebracht, weil wir uns den Nong Nooch Garden ansehen wollten. Zu dieser Zeit waren wir die einzigsten Gäste. Das Resort war sehr aufgeräumt, das Personal aufmerksam, freundlich und durchaus bemüht. Zum Nong Nooch Garden sind es mit dem Moped ca. 10 Minuten. Nach Pattaya aber doch etwas weit. Wir können dieses Resort durchaus empfehlen!

Reviewed July 12, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Alexander from Switzerland
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Familiär, gemütlich!!”

War sehr familiär. Zimmer sind gross und sauber. Mann kann auch für einen kleinen Aufpreis etwas grössere und modernere Zimmer buchen, die sind absolut Top!!

Reviewed August 26, 2016
7.3
Very good
Dietmar from Thailand
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015

Kinderfreundliche Unterkunft in schön, meeresnah”

Zimmer mit Balkon, netter Service, gutes Frühstück, humane Preise

Nicht gefallen: Belegung der Liegen mit Handtüchern, gelegentlich springen nachts Kinder und Personal in voller Kleidung in den Pool. in der oberen Etage schlechter Internet Empfang. (trotzdem habe ich für April schon für mich gebucht.

Reviewed November 30, 2015
7.3
Very good
Eike from Germany
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014

0”

0
Reviewed February 19, 2014
8.7
Excellent
HISAKO from Japan
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

親切で快適”

親切で快適、且つ安価で本当によかったです。

女将さんが日本語が話せてとても親切でした。部屋の清潔さには感服しました!しかも安い^^。 ソンテウの手配や行き先の情報等もいろいろと心遣いいただいて有難かったです。

Reviewed September 23, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Sethawat from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

พักผ่อนชิลล์ สะดวกสบาย และเป็นกันเอง ”

บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ เจ้าของเป็นกันเอง และสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพักได้

ที่ตั้งของโรงแรมตั้งอยู่ห่างจากพัทยาออกไปอีกราว 20 กม. แต่ก็หาไม่ยาก ตั้งใจไว้แต่แรกแล้วว่าอยากลองหาที่พักนอกพัทยาดูบ้าง ซึ่งที่นี่ก็ทำให้ได้พักผ่อนสมความตั้งใจ บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ สบายๆ มีสระว่ายน้ำอยู่ด้านหน้าห้องพัก ที่สำคัญไม่มีปิดด้วย พี่ผู้หญิงที่เป็นเจ้าของบอกว่าลงเล่นได้ตามสบาย เล่นยันเช้าก็ยังไหว อุปกรณ์ภายในห้องพักก็ครบครัน wifi เร็วและแรงใช้ได้ ถ้าใครไม่อยากไปไหน จะเอาหนังไปนอนดูที่ห้องก็ได้ มีเครื่องเล่น DVD และมีหนังให้ยืมด้วย แต่ส่วนมากก็จะเป็นหนัง action สำหรับใครที่ไม่อยากออกไปไหนตอนเช้า แนะนำให้จองห้องพักพร้อมอาหารเช้าไปเลย ที่นี่ทำอาหารอร่อยมาก เมนูหลากหลาย ทั้งไทย และนานาชาติ ได้ลองทานเบอร์เกอร์เนื้อ อร่อยถูกปาก อ่านคอมเมนต์คนที่ไปก่อนหน้าบอกให้ลองทานพิซซ่าดู แต่ดันลืม ครั้งหน้าคงจะกลับไปพักที่นี่อีกชอบมากๆ ที่สำคัญที่นี่น้องหมาก็ไปเที่ยวด้วยได้นะ ใครพาไปก็อย่าลืมรักษาความสะอาดให้เค้าด้วย

Reviewed May 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Pirapol from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

สบาย สะดวก คุ้มค่า”

ที่นอน บริการDVD การต้อนรับ

ไกลจากพัทยา แต่ไม่เป็นปัญหา เพราะในบางเสร่ และบริเวณใกล้เครียงมีร้านอาหารที่อร่อยมากหลายร้าน ถ้ามีรถขับจากโรงแรมไปหาดทรายแก้วเพียง 15 นาทีก็จะพบกับหาดทรายที่สะอาด น้ำใส เป็นส่วนตัว หรือไกลออกไปกว่านั้นอีกก็จะพบกับหาดนางรำ และหาดนางรองที่สวยงาม ไม่ต้องเข้าพัทยาเลย เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน และหาของอร่อยๆกินมาก

Reviewed May 10, 2013
8.0
Excellent
thidawan from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

ชอบคะ”

มีโอกาสจะไปพักอีกคะ

Reviewed November 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kulthida from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

รีสอร์ตเล็กๆเป็นกันเอง”

ถึงไม่ติดทะเล แต่เหมาะกับการมาพักเป็นครอบครัวที่มีรถสำหรับเดินทางไปไหนมาไหน ห้องสะอาด ใกล้สวนนงนุชและสวนน้ำ cartoon network รวมทั้งเขาชีจรรย์และSilver lake พี่เจ้าของใจดี กับข้าวอร่อย การบริการอบอุ่นเป็นกันเองดี

Reviewed April 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
sunisa from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

ที่พัก”

ที่พักสะอาดบริการดี เจ้าของน่ารัก ห้องพักกว้างขวางพักได้สบาย ติดตรงที่จอดรถมีน้อย ต้องจอดเรียบกำแพงด้านนอก ประตูห้องพักไม่มีกลอนประตู น่าจะมีกลอนประตูเพิ่ม แล้วก็สระว่ายน้ำน่าจะมีป้ายบอกให้ใส่ชุดว่ายน้ำ แล้วก็อาบน้ำก่อนลงก่อนก็ดีนะคะ เข้าใจว่าเป็นกันเองแต่เพื่อความสะอาดถ้าทำเป็นสากลได้ก็ดีค่ะ

Reviewed October 27, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Patcharin from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

วัยทำงาน คนแก่ และเด็ก”

สะอาด บริการดี สระว่ายน้ำน่ารัก บ่อสปาในร่ม(กรณีอยากเล่นน้ำแต่กลัวแดด) ปิ้งย่างค่าบริการย่อมเยา(200.-) น้องหมาเข้าได้(50.-) เจ้าของรีสอร์ทใจดีให้ต้นไม้กลับมาปลูกที่บ้านด้วยค่ะ ทุกอย่างชิวมากๆ ค่ะ เหมาะกับการผ่อนคลายมากๆ ถ้ามี buffet breakfast จะชิวได้อีกค่ะ (^_^)

Reviewed September 13, 2016
8.3
Excellent
mayuree from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

เที่ยวทะเล สัตหีบ”

ห้องพักสวยดี เจ้าของน่ารัก เป็นกันเอง

ไปมาเมื่อ 22/8/2558 คะ หัองพักสวยดีสะอาดดีคะ เจ้าของน่ารักเป็นกันเอง บริเวณของรีสอร์ทดูแคบไปหน่อย ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย และเสียอย่างคือไม่ติดทะเล แต่ก้ขับรถไปไม่ไกลคะ ก็เหมาะสมกับราคาคะ ถ้ามีโอกาศจะกลับไปพักอีกคะ

Reviewed August 24, 2015
6.7
Good
Nattakritta from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

ห้องพักสะอาดและกว้างจัดตกแต่งบริเวณรีสอร์ทน่ารัก”

ห้องกว้าง สะอาด ตกแต่งรีสอร์ทน่ารัก

ห้องพักสะอาดมาก เตียงใหญ่นอนสบายมากๆ ห้องกว้างขวาง ห้องน้ำก็สะอาดดี แต่เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นใช้ไม่ได้ (ห้องที่ 22) บริเวณรีสอร์ทตกแต่งน่ารักมีมุมถ่ายรูปเยอะแยะ มีสระว่ายน้ำเล็กๆ แต่ต้องจอดรถข้างถนนหน้ารีสอร์ท

Reviewed November 27, 2014