Excellent 8.4
Based on 208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Rahel from Switzerland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
enjoyable stay!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They really went the extra mile to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Room was nice and clean. We booked without breakfast, since there are plenty of other possibilities around. so we can't say anything about that.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Brilliant week away - loved it!
We absolutely loved this hotel, and it was excellent value for the special offer we received via Agoda. For myself and a girlfriend, it suited all our needs and we found ourselves very comfortable. The staff were very friendly, and always provided the information and help we needed, extra towels, soap, etc etc. It is a little further removed from town, but it's set in a lovely place with a wide range of wonderful restaurants / pubs / cafes etc just around the block. The metro is about a 10 minute walk, but from there, you can access pretty much everything touristy on a T10 pass (which we bought and found incredibly useful). Very clean, very comfortable, very friendly. Would love to come back one day!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

ROGER from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
One night - short and sweet
Staff was very helpful
Reviewed August 11, 2016

George from United States
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Pretty good
Nice room but the shower drain had been blocked. They cleared it quickly. Room was clean. Taxi drivers didn't know where it was.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yusef from Sweden
Group
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Perfect
Great staff, Great location, Great price!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Christina from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Wilson Boutique Hotel
Amazing hotel, helpful and friendly staff, can't fault it
Reviewed August 08, 2016

EunJi from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
perfect location with safety
though its 15mins walk from diagonal stn, there r many buses near hotel. It was so convenient to travel everywhere in Barcelona!! the room condition is really good!! I will stay here if i have one more chance to visit BCN!!
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Mustafa from Turkey
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean, high class and good located hotel with friendly staff
The hotel is on a distinguished street. A little bit far to the "Diagonal Metro station". 15 minutes walk. Very rich open buffet breakfast for €12. Wide and good designed room with a comfortable bed. And close to Casa Battlo of Gaudi
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Sally from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Stay over in barcelona
Excellent hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wilson Boutique
Nice clean hotel. Room was nicely decorated. Slightly out of the main area but nice walking distance. Would stay again.
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: