Very good 7.7
Based on 340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Rajiva from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location & comfortable stay.
Staff was cooperative and the stay was comfortable. However free wifi did not work despite many complaints made to the reception.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Edjille from Philippines
Executive Studio
Stayed 15 nights in May 2016
Good value for money but...
The hotel apartment is okay but the housekeeping staff use the same mops in the room to mop the toilet. There was also a time when we asked them to clean in the evening, one housekeeping staff told us that we should have it cleaned in the morning, I asked why? He said that there are only two housekeeping staff in the evening so its not possible for them to clean at night. I don't care if they are under staff, the thing is we stayed there to be comfortable and to have fun in Dubai so we are always out at night and sleeping in the morning to have rest. So we don't need their unreasonable excuses not to clean the room in the evening. Some receptionists are also slow and seems that they don't know what to do. Thank goodness for the Filipino shift leader when we check out we were able to check out fast.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Kaylyn from Singapore
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Friendly staff
Staff in the hotel were friendly towards hotel guests
Reviewed May 31, 2016

LYNNE from United States
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
great staff
We enjoyed our time at the Winchester very much. The staff were always there to help in any way they could. All the comforts of home! Furniture is a little run down but everything worked and was very clean.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Ban from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
good location and convenient
decent hotel apartment but the wifi is slow. they need to upgrade the wifi speed. 512kb is far too slow for this present time!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

fatuma from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Comfortable stay
If you are a light sleeper, the location is unsuitable coz it's on the main road
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Kim from Germany
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Not far away from city
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Elvina from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Will not recommend this hotel to anyone
We booked a 1 bedroom apartment for 5 nights, and upon check in we were told that they have "upgraded" us to a 2 br apartment for 1 night since the 1 br are all fully booked (even though I booked the hotel 3 wks in advance and the Agoda booking said the 1 br apartment was available then). The next day after we have repacked our luggage and ready to move to another room/apartment, they told us that all 1 br apartment are still fully booked and we have to move the next day. We are travelling with a toddler-that comes with all toys, food preps equipments and stuffs (all parents with young kids will know), and it's definitely not convenient to unpack and pack your luggage everyday when you are staying at the same hotel! The staffs are not apologetic at all when they inform us this, and we are def not happy with how messy they communicate the arrangement to us. Another issue that we faced is that the hotel has a wrong address in the GPS ( we tried with Garmin GPS and Waze), and seems that not many taxi drivers know about this hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

mohsin from Pakistan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 14 nights in January 2016
Hotel Stay
Very good and staff are helpfull too.
Reviewed February 15, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: