Very good 7.5
Based on 12 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Aleš from Spain
Couples
Fabulous
friendly staff, good breakfast, good location, good wifi
no ocean view
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Yasuhiro from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Room (Internal View)
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
立地が良い
立地が非常に良い。 コパカバーナビーチも目の前で周りには銀行、飲食店、コンビニ・スーパーが有り便利。
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Matteo from Italy
Solo travelers
Exceptional
Good location Friendly staff Nice breakfast
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Edgar from Estonia
Couples
Pleasant
Breakfast was nice.
Overpriced hotel, also the pool is nothing like it looked on the photo which was a disappointment.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Anonymous from Germany
Couples
Fair Value @ Copocabana
Great location, well kept good quality rooms (not new but ok), excellent and Rich breakfast,
None
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Alesha from Australia
Families with young children
Must stay!
Staff were amazing, particularly the breakfast staff
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Megan from United States
Couples
Excellent location and phenomenal staff
The front desk staff, particularly Giovana and Felipe were excellent. They happily answered all our questions, provided us with early check-in and late check out, and arranged a tour for us.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Fabrizio from Ecuador
Couples
The its very nice, nice...
Thel hotel its located near everywhere
The gym is very, very poor it only have 2 machines for walk
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Jonathan from France
Couples
Great value for money. Not...
- Very helpful staff - Convenient location on Copacabana, and close to Ipanema on foot - Rooms are comfortable (both basic and superior) - Breakfast is allright
- The pool is ridiculously small, do not trust the pictures.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Giuseppe from Italy
Couples
great location, nice stay
Right in the heart of copacabana, this is a simple but solid hotel belonging to the ever-present-in-rio windsor chain. We had a free room upgrade with ocean view and we were of course delighted about ...
Mango juice at breakfast was not the best I have had around brazil. Maybe the dilute it with too much water and ended to be tasteless
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Jennifer from United States
Groups
Superb
wonderful staff
construction right above my room the entire time, and i was unable to sleep in on any of my days
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: