Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

razi from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
for the money you can NOT get 5 stars for this mon
food hotel hotel
U CAN NOT get 5 star hotel for this price ANY WHEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Reviewed January 15, 2016

CHUAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Best hotel in dustrict 5
Hotel managed to uphold 5-star rating.
Excellent.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Toru from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
They can speak English, very nice
English speaking, clean room
Reviewed January 14, 2016

james from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Hard beds dated furniture
The reception area The door staff The exchange rate
Its a lovely hotel but the rooms are dated and the beds very hard.Very clean with good service staff.The pool was closed for repairs while we where there we where not told about this when booking.The room was very noisy with the work going on up until 8.30 in the evening.If we go back to Saigon we will stay closer to district one.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

June from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Huge room
Space space space
The room was huge. That is all to it.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Helen from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Wonderful surprises
Staff, food, beds
We can't say enough about the lovely, thoughtful staff. We arrived on New Year's Day, which was my husband's birthday. The staff upgraded our room and brought a personalized cake and card signed by the staff. The kindness of this gesture surprised and delighted both of us. Exhausted and jet lagged, we ate a quick, satisfying meal and slept until morning. The location is a little out of the way since it's Chinatown, but that too added to our experience. The hotel is frequented by Chinese tourists and caters to the Chinese sensibilities. The food is delicious, the decor beautiful, and the tmosphere both exciting and understated. Ask for a high floor to benefit from the completed renovations.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Hong from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
really pleasant, perfect and good value
nice staff, beautiful room, very good food
everything is perfect, we really like the toilet, we had a good stay, will come back in the future, good price for a 5 star hotel, nothing to complain
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Truong from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent.
Room size,cleanliness and location.love it.will stay again.
Very enjoyable stay,very clean,has no complaint,the best hotel I have stayed in VN so far.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

AYLA from Turkey
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
higher than our expectations
Comfort and suttle bus service
Fantastic surprise more than all our expectations perfect value for our money can come back any time
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Tung from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Just ok hotel
Can't think of best 3 thing about this hotel
Hotel is just ok. A bit old for 5 star hotel. Check in took forever and seems like the front desk person is confuse. They told us to sit and wait and it will be ready in 15mins. We went to eat and an hour later and still no room. Wifi is really bad.
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: