Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kien from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location, nice breakfast
Breakfast, lunch and dinner
Good location, room is nice. Decor is ok only. I love the breakfast here. However, I would consider a 4 stars rather than a 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

John from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Beautiful Hotel
Great Room Great Food
I had a 2 night stay while in HCMC the hotel was first class the food was excellent and the staff were superb
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Thai from Australia
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good hotel with great location
Location, friendly
Good hotel with close access to the markets and food places.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Suong from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Hotel with good facility and near the Chinese area
Good facility
convenient location for those who like chineses area. but services are not good
Reviewed January 10, 2013

THAVARUBAN from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Great location
we had to check-in and check-out a few times and the hotel provided convenient luggage storage, handled it very efficiently. staffs can speak english and cantonese, and vietnamese of course. chinese food and yum cha are available. i think other types of food are available. there is currency exchange service at the reception desk. half of hotel's roof top is a cafe in the open air, providing a good view of the town, especially at night. if you like fruits, there is a market just across the street and shops are around. note that durian and jackfruit are not allowed. if you need a taxi, just stand at the gate and the hotel staff will do the rest for you.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

PAT from Australia
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel with great service.
Staff were very friendly and eager to help. Room was very comfortable and clea
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It's great value for money
Reviewed January 08, 2013

John from Sweden
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Take Another Hotel
Good rooftop terrace, poor location and service
Good: + Nice rooms + Great rooftop terrace with swimming pool Bad: - Incorrect travel bookings through their hotel agency - we had to get another bus! - Poor location, shuttle service stops working 7pm - Sometimes hot water runs out while showering - Steam sauna broken
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Roger from United States
Family with young children
Club Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location
Allow us to check out @ 4pm
My son loves Happy Hour Meal and his chocolate candies.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Caitlin from Australia
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel away from the crazier city center!
Cleanest Restrooms, Excellent Service!
This was our first stop in Vietnam,if you want to be in City this isnt the place to stay, quieter area but dirtier than City Center, The Breakfast was excellent,same again Lunch!We had Buffet for Evening Meal would definetly recomend!Staff very helpful and some spoke good English.This place has excellent Vietnam and International Type Foods!Rooftop Bar a must have place to have a drink,on a clear night great views across city!
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Isabella from Germany
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Terrible experience
shuttle bus to town
We had a lot of problems with this hotel, we booked the wrong date and they wouldn't change so we had to pay an extra $300 The "largest disco" was closed. The hotel is quite far out of the city centre and there is not much to see in the area. The buffet was large but the quality of the food was average. This was the worst hotel we stayed in while traveling through Cambodia and Vietnam and the most expensive. Very disappointing
Reviewed December 22, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: