Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Alan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Good Location and room is clean and nice
A great Hotel. Good service and quality. Hotel is clean and quiet. external environment so far is good.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

David from Taiwan
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hoel
good Quality
A nice Hotel. Good service and quality. Hotel is clean and quit. Outside environment so far is not good.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Suchat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Big hotel in a central town
Good shuttle bus service
bathroom is too small. the room is very good and comfortable. the view point from the hotel is very interesting. we can see the town area from the hotel. traffic to the hotel is quite good. market under the hotel makes more comfortable for people to find some souvineir. travleeing by the shuttle bus from the hotel to see the city is more valuable to the tourist.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Hwee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Location
Good location
Nice amenity with a good shopping next door. You can enjoy a nice supermarket..
Reviewed October 29, 2012

YONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel
Reviewed October 23, 2012

nathan from United States
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
clean and safe
Staff very helpful. Neiborhood was interesting.
Fantastic location for walking around and finding street food. Great local coffee shops with free Wi-Fi around the corner. Staff was friendly and thoughtful. Free shuttle to "downtown" if needed. 24 hour room service. ATM close at hand. Full spa which was actually nice. Extremely helpful friendly staff. This my 2nd say at the hotel and I would consider staying there again on another visit.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Wai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and service with a smile
Great loacation, clean room and friendly staffs
I lost my wallet, the counter staff was helpful and willing to accompany me to the polce station. She help me in interpretion will i make my police report.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Fai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Location but rooms for improvement
easy access to shopping center
Staff a very friendly and well trained... I booked with Deluxe ABF Plus Internet, but they want to charge me on internet usage.. which is a bit .... to me..
Reviewed September 15, 2012

May from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
great hotel in china town area
convenient for china town visitors
all hotel staff are friendly and helpful. it's of a great location if your intention is to travel around the china town area. however there is also a free shuttle service down town hourly. the rooms are rather well kept and spacious. considering our room are book under national day super saver package, i wouls say it's value for money.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Rachel from Australia
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Beautiful and Impressive Decor and Friendly Staff
Beautiful Decor, Free Shuttle to City, Airport Transfer Available, Huge Buffet Breakfast
This was the second time I stayed here and we had a wonderful time. It was only a one night stay this time as we were flying on to Da Nang the next day. There was some confusion with the booking as I booked two rooms with two people but they took this as two rooms with one person in each. But after several emails, it was cleared up (you just need to pay the extra for the breafast buffet, not for extra people in the room). We were able to book the mini bus hotel transfer from the airport which was great and utilised the free shuttle bus to the markets. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with all cultures catered for.
Reviewed September 12, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: