Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

lars from Denmark
Business traveler
Club Double
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great Hotel
Friendly staff
Stayed at the hotel for one night, transiting the city. Helpful and smiling staff. Okay internet connection available. Okay menu and breakfast. Comfortable room with good bed facilities. Swimming pool and relaxing area. smoking and/or none smoking.
Reviewed February 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lars from Denmark
Business traveler
Club Double
Stayed one night in December 2011
great hotel
friendly staff
stayed at the hotel for one night, transiting the city. helpful and smiling staff. okay internet connection available. okay menu and breakfast. comfortable room with good bed facilities. swimming pool and relaxing area. smoking and/or none smoking.
Reviewed February 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lars from Denmark
Business traveler
Club Double
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great Hotel
Friendly staff
Stayed at the hotel for one night, transiting the city. Helpful and smiling staff. Okay internet connection available. Okay menu and breakfast. Comfortable room with good bed facilities. Swimming pool and relaxing area. smoking and/or none smoking.
Reviewed February 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wieslaw from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Elegant hotel
asian bufet
nice and elegant hotel.big and nice room, very good breakfest and everyday amazing asian evening bufet(japanese, mongalian, china-together). internet service very expensive. fri shuttle bus to the centrum of saigon few times at the day. shopping center just outside the hotel (in my opinion better then in the centrum of saigon). i will stay her again.
Reviewed February 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngan from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Small room yet pleasant stay
Good food
We were staying here for our anniversary. The room was small for a 5-star hotel but it's pleasant enough. Buffet breakfast with many choices. One complaint is about wifi connection, it;s not free. Actually, it's unusual in Vietnam because there is free wifi everywhere in Vietnam, eventhough in a small and cheap coffee shop.
Reviewed January 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Coco from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
The rooms were decent 5 star hotel rooms.
The buffet in the morning was decent
The rooms were decent looking five star hotel rooms. They changed me into a kind size bed room. I was quite impressed by the actual size of the bed. But then it turned out to be two queen size beds put together to form te king size bed and when I slept in the middle I can clearly feel the gap of the two beds.
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

EDDY from France
Business traveler
Club Double
Stayed 7 nights in November 2011
Best Hotel in Saigom
This hotel is downtown right through all the interesting places. The services are good, staff up to the level of a 5 star hotel. There is a buffet on the first floor with a lot of food a bit of everything for every body. The price is affordable, at least more affordable than any other Windsor in other places of the world and it comprises wifi and breakfast.
Reviewed January 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Staff are really nice, clean hotel and enjoyed
roof top bar and views
Really nice hotel, staff are lovely. The food in the hotel is great and would stay here again.
Reviewed January 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Couple
Club Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Friendly staff but not in main centre
Great breakfast with unlimited choice and the biggest buffet in Vietnam.
we had an executive deluxe room on the twentieth floor so we had use of the executive lounge, free laundry and fantastic happy hour (free) every evening with canapes, pastries and unlimited wine etc. choice of three venues for breakfast - top quality and variety. the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel boasts the biggest buffet in vietnam and has to be seen to be believed. although it ia a way from district (1) they run a free shuttle every hour so no problem getting where you want to go.
Reviewed January 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great oasis in the busy city.
Executive floor
we had a great stay. the staff is extremely friendly and attentive. i live just outside of hcmc and treat myself to weekend getaways at windsor plaza every few months. i love everything about hotel and definitely suggest the upgrade to the executive rooms.
Reviewed January 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: