Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Mohamed from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
The hotel need new sofa set,games rooms reoganise
Very quiet and relaxing,near beach and easy to find food and shopping
As axpected easy to go anywhere
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wayne from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2015
Short stay
Close to where we had to go. Easy get to our room. Staff were quick to fix the fire Arlme
Enjoy able for the short stay
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, perfect view, Clean room
Friendly staff, perfect view, Clean room
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Australia
Families with young children
Family Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
BEACH VIEW
VIEW, TOWNHOUSE, NEAR SURFERS PARADIE
It was good. I think that toilet paper should be supplied
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leutu from Australia
Families with young children
Family Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Overrated
1 location
Very uncomfortable. Bedding and room size is not what we were expecting. Would not recommend this to family with children.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs from Thailand
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice for a quick getaway
BBQ area, pool and spa, view
I liked the location as it suited our needs the pool, spa and BBQ area was excellent. The aircon worked well but the shower screen was sticking it was clean and tidy however the fridge needed defrosting. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would say there is some minor issues that the staff were addressing but certainly nothing to dampen the stay.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Fantastic
lovely apartment great view very friendly staff
Our stay at the Windsurfer resort was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely apartment looking over the Broadwater. It was on two levels so it had two balconies. well airconditioned. newly renovated with great furniture. the unit had a second living areas which was excellent for my children to watch their own TV as there was another TV downstairs.I would definitely recommend staying. FANTASTIC!!!
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 30 nights in October 2014
wonderful windsurfer
location , room , convenience , staff performance
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Haobo from China
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good accommodation
Comfortable room
Very nice
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elliejean from Australia
Families with young children
Family Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Okay
Location
Checked in late paid for extra bed and it wasn't there had to call reception the next day and request it. Advertised two bedroom apartment but was technically only a one bedroom with two single beds awkwardly placed outside bedroom.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: