Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Sixue from China
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
I would stay again
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeonghye from South Korea
Solo travelers
2 Single Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
clean rooms, so friendly, and near the Chinatown
Our Singapore trip is first, so we are stranger about Chinatown, but we can find the Hostel so easy and convenient for trip We used the room 4days, all rooms were so clean
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANNA from Philippines
Business travelers
6-pods Family/Group Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel!
Very good!
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Woraphun from Thailand
Solo travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good price good place
Easily ot go every where in Singapore
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Weijun from China
Business travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
On biz trip
Better to tidy up room in time even guests stay in.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIJIA from China
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Recommend this hostel
Good location. Highly recommend
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location nearby MRT station and eateries
This is my 2nd stay in this hostel. Good location nearby MRT station and many restaurants nearby . Cleanliness of room is satisfactory however the cleanliness of washroom need improvement . Breakfast is simple just bread , cereal and fruits offered .
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Canada
Solo travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice location
As my first experience in an hostel, I couldn't ask for a better place! Great staff and perfect location du go everywhere in Singapour. Nice and comfy bed with light. I'm happily surprised about my stay at this place.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Virle from Philippines
Groups
6-pods Family/Group Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Budget Hotel, Great Location
Great location, close to MRT & Chinatown, free breakfast, great value for money
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hanna from South Korea
Solo travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Wink hostel is lovely place for travellers :)
lovely place, lovely bed, lovely staff and travellers. If you want to have all those things during your travel, Wink hostel is the answer. I was travelling alone for a week but the most amazing place I have ever been is Wink hahaha. Feels like family and home and everyone is so nice. I'm pretty sure you'll love it!
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: