Very good 7.8
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

GARRICK from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Two nights only
Position,staff,conveenience
Booking ahead takes out the worry of arriving. However it increases the likelihood of getting a lesser room at a higher price which is sort of fair. The hotel is fine but get a room away from the main road. We moved the the Seint Hotel 100m away where we were wrapped. Again stay away from the road but full of happy travelers.Winner was $40 through Agoda and the Seint was $25 and yet superior.There is a couple of share bathroom at the bottom floor for $7 that are so good it is hard to believe.This is burma and the girls are so happy,well mannered and helpful earning $1 a day, lots of things are a surprise
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Alan from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good hotel with a good location
Location situation space
We enjoyed a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were helpful. We have no comAint whasowver about this place and e would go back there If we are in the city again.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Alan from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
A stopover before the trek to Inle
Breakfast. Opposite bus stop. Good trek guide.
Good. The good thing is we could check in very late at nite as our bus from Mandalay arrived at 3.20am. The receptionist could recommend a good trek guide to us. Breakfast is the selling point of the hotel. Don't forget to use the heater as it gets really cold at night in December. The hotel could ship our luggage to our next hotel at Inle lake during our trek (5000 Kyats).
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Benjamin from France
Group
Stayed one night in September 2016
Parfait pour débuter le trek de kalaw à inle
Nous avons séjourné seulement une nuit au winner hôtel. Chambre deluxe spacieuse, située dans le nouveau bâtiment. Excellent emplacement, personnel sympathique, Wi-Fi fonctionnel. Petit déjeuner copieux mais seulement du salé ce qui ne nous a pas dérangé. La décoration intérieure est vieillissante mais la chambre était vraiment très propre. Bref bon rapport qualité prix, idéal pour débuter le trek en forme
Reviewed September 19, 2016

JOSE from Guadeloupe
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
très bon séjour
un accueil si souriant. Une chambre vaste et lumineuse tapissée de boiserie vernisée , wifi fonctionnelle , eau chaude sans souci. Seul le petit déjeuner (sans etre catastrophique) est perfectible
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Armand from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bien placé mais rudimentaire
Emplacement, terrasse pour le déjeuner, personnel présent
Reviewed February 25, 2016

estelle from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Hotel simple mais tres bien
L'emplacement !! Pile en face des arrêt de bus, le personnel, les chambres
Nous avons juste dormi 1 nuit avant un trek de 3 jours pour le lac inle et c'était tres bien! La chambre est grande thé café à disposition dans la chambre. L'hôtel est proche de tout les resto et les agences pour les treks.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Ulrike from Myanmar
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
U.
Hotel hatte wifi
Wir waren zum Glück nur eine Nacht dort. Hotel ist lieblos ausgestattet,nicht sauber - in einer anderen Zeit stehen geblieben. Nicht wieder!!
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Tim from Myanmar
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Prima voor 1 nacht
De ligging was prima: aan de hoofdstraat waar wat restaurantjes en reisbureaus waren. Helaas kregen we geen koudwater uit de douche en deed de tv het niet. Voor de rest prima hotel voor één overnachting.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Hiromi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
パゴダのすぐ前・町の中心に近い
立地・部屋の雰囲気・眺望
窓からカローの町並みとパゴダがすぐそばに見えて、立地は町の中心・マーケットなどに近く便利。 ドライヤーやフリーのミネラルウォーター・お茶など完備されて快適。1点だけ残念だったのは 私が訪ねた1泊の間、バスタブはあったのに終始お湯がでなかったこと。時間帯や日によって違うと思いますが。 またトレッキングの申し込みも、1名で即日は断られてしまいましたが、近所の別の会社ですぐにお願いできました。 それ以外は落ち着いて滞在できるいい宿でした。
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: