Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

MA from Philippines
Family with young children
Garage Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Agoda miss communication
U ordered 2 rooms you gave me one. I end up paying double please agoda check your online system
Reviewed May 06, 2016

SUSI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Garage Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very basic hotel room
Small size of room, noisy area, old fashion interior, basic facility, the one thing that I like is only staff are nice.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
VIP room
Stayed one night in July 2015
great stay
location, staff and food
Had a great stay here.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Yi from China
Solo traveler
Taxi Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not good
We 4 persons took 2 rooms there. It's not the same as the pictures at all. The room is very old and smelly. AC is too loudly to sleep. Not worth and never come again and don't recommend.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Matthias from Germany
Solo traveler
VIP room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for overnight near the airport
very friendly staff, spacious room, clean
This hotel is recommended for one night only. I appreciated the very friendly People and the room was big and clean. The surroundings of this hotel you'll have a hard time to enjoy...
Reviewed March 14, 2016

colin from Australia
Family with young children
Taxi Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staying in pasay
Location, location, food
Stayed there about 6 times now? Always pleasant. And close to all! Airport and mall of Asia.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Blaise from Philippines
Couple
Taxi Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Thumbs up
Location
Booked this for my in-laws. Happy to hear that they were assisted & accommodated properly.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Arild from Norway
Couple
VIP room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Bad room
Bed and pillow was like sleeping on a rock. Very noisy from the street. Bathroom was ok.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Karl from Germany
Couple
Taxi Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good Hotel close to Airport
Am from Germany just needed to stay 2 nights in Manila . The staff was always very helpful and the place was clean and the room had at least a small window . Close to the airport shuttle service 200 PP and to domestic airport only 150 PP. Will come back next time.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

count from Philippines
Business traveler
Taxi Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Quite ok for public transportation
Accessible in public transpo, cheap and quite secured
It's ok... But need to install exhaust fans in toilets, fix the showers and the Airconditioning as well. Though it's old but need some good maintenance.
Reviewed February 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: