Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Richard from Philippines
Group
Taxi Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Reviewed July 11, 2016

brian from Australia
Solo traveler
Taxi Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Arif from Taiwan
Business traveler
Taxi Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July
Reviewed June 29, 2016

XU from China
Business traveler
Taxi Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Richard from Canada
Couple
VIP room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Lukas from Czech Republic
Group
VIP room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

arnold from Australia
Group
VIP room
Stayed one night in May 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
friendly staff and located close to airport
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Dennis from Malaysia
Business traveler
Taxi Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Short stay
Had a layover stay at the hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

curmi from Malta
Solo traveler
VIP room
Stayed one night in April 2016
near airport
just rest for 1 night after long trip...,near bus station if any 1 want go other city
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Denis from Australia
Solo traveler
VIP room
Stayed one night in April 2016
A sad stay
The hotel is in the most depressed area of Passay. the hotel is best described as a dive, unpleasant, small, unconmfortable
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: