Very good 7.4
Based on 1070 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Augustine from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Decent hotel
close to shopping
Good location..price not expensive
Reviewed June 01, 2012

MINMINN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Superb great location
Good location, near Ximen Station
Everything was great, easy to access the Ximen Station (Exit 6) and lots of breakfast shop,eatery just in walking distance.Won't have to worry bout the safety even if it's too late.Will definitely come back to Wonstar next time. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Kai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
3 days
Gd loc
Okay cleanliness, there was still water in the boiler on the first day with unclear mineral water on the table.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

CHIA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
nice location just few min walk reach ximenting
clean,nice servis..
easy to find the hotel ,friendly staff,the bed is nice.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

JIA from Singapore
Groups
Executive Triple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Awesome hotel you will definitely not regret
Service Quality, Room size, window view
Got an executive triple for my stay. The best thing of this hotel everyone who went definitely will agree on is the service quality of the staffs ! they are so warm and nice people. On the 3 day of stay they filled up the table with snacks for us noting that we didn't go for breakfast every morning cause being young adults we return to hotel at 3-4am. They make effort to pack the room, replace new bottled waters everyday ! The rooms are great and does not have poor soundproofing like what other hotels in ximending face ! be surprise you will hear nth although u are right next to the busy road ! Heard from my driver that it was just refurnished which explains how nice the room were. This is a hotel i will go back to which i'm already intending for my next visit ! Choose wonstar, you won't regret !
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Hong from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice Cozy hotel
standard twin rooms are acceptable to us, every rooms with window, non smoking smell and great location
their standard twin rooms are big for my mum and i, there are still plenty of rooms for us to put our luggages. shopping is just outside the hotel. cons about the hotel is that there are no bath tub inside the bathroom. daily breakfast are same everyday, no variations. pros - bathroom essentials will be replenished if you have used and throw them away, provide 2 mineral bottles daily and some snack for you free. staffs at the counter are very friendly and helpful. they even help my relatives upgrade their rooms after informing them that their room will be noisy due to some minor construction.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Carolyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good location and service
Frindly reception and staff are always helpful
Rooms are comfortable, clean with wifi. Extremely near to shooting Ximending. Food, restaurants are all around. This is my second time staying here and I would definitely recommend to friends!
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Covenient Location
Cheap and worth it
The room was not too small for both me and my husband. Room was clean and tidy. Location was great, it was a less than 5mins walk to the popular tourist attraction Xi Men Ding. Right beside the hotel, there was some eating house which was convenient too. Nearby there was a Fei Tian Steamboat buffet which is strongly recomended.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Sylvia from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
clean convenient hotel
clean convenient
i always stay at this hotel it's convenient and cheap and clean
Reviewed May 06, 2012

CHRISTINE from Malaysia
Groups
Promotion Executive Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Locations
Nearby shopping mall
There is 2 hotel called Wonstar located at Ximending. Please inform the taxi driver the specified hotel that you book. Very convenience for shopping mall and walking few mins to MRT - Ximen
Reviewed May 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: