Excellent 9.0
Based on 14 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.7
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Krishna from Hong Kong
Couple
Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2012
A hidden cozy getaway
Great service, spacious and clean with large kitchen, and everything you will ever need. Wonderful place to stay for a weekend and getaway.A hidden cozy getaway
We were welcomed warmly by our hosts and enjoyed a wonderful hot breakfast cooked at our kitchen for us in the morning. It was delightful having such lovely hosts and we felt very much at home during our brief stay that the cottage. We also loved all the little collection of things around the house - it really made our stay feel that extra bit more special.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Blake from Australia
Couple
Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great for an overnight pit-stop on the peninsula
Attention to Detail
The apartment is half of a house - the hosts stay in the front half, and you stay in the back half. What struck me (in a positive way) was the attention to detail, for example my wife forget her face cleanser, and low and behold there was a tube of cleanser in the apartment bathroom. Recommend to stay overnight as a pit-stop between destinations.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

quan from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
迷人的cottage
环境优美,性价比高。
小别墅处于莫宁顿半岛的小镇上,镇里住的都是有钱人(所以缺少公共交通耶)。小镇环境优美,是度假休闲的好地方。我们两个人入住了一套包括一个房间,一个客厅餐厅,一个厨房,一个洗衣房和一个洗手间的cottage,宽敞明亮,设施齐全。店主非常热情,在我们完成没搞懂状况就"赤手空拳"奔过去后,主动帮我们找到租车公司,解决了我们重要的交通问题。
Reviewed February 23, 2013

LIN from Taiwan
Couple
Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2013
渡假的好地方,非常值得推薦
提供了臥室、客廳、花園、廚房等大空間,房子又大又漂亮,不會有其他房客
這算是一間民宿吧,但只租給我們兩個,主人很熱情,很詳細地介紹房間及早餐(非常地豐盛),整個房子幾乎都提供給我們使用了,我以為是很多人一起住,其實只有我們兩個而已。真得很物超所值,非常值得推薦。只是交通遠了點,不是很好找。
Reviewed January 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: