Very good 7.9
Based on 1104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

jonathan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Location In Pattaya
Very nice hotel in pattaya located within walking distance to the beach, street market and shoppig centere. The hotel itself is very nice and luxirous and that the price is very reasonable.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

JUNICHI from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Khalid from Oman
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It's nice place for relaxing
I recommend to stay on it nex time when I will travel to Pattaya
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Komcharn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good, almost great
Great location, can avoid traffic. Pool is a little murky not so clean. Not enough parking. Cafe in front is great. Room is great i love the balcony.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

TIMOTHY from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location room old n noisy
Having paid nearly 4000baht for the room I would have expected a high level of luxury standards that other hotel offer at this price It is a great hotel with some great suites but our room was old The main air conditioners were right outside our door blasting heat at our room and very noisy After sometime we had to go out to meet friends, I complained about the room and they offered to change it If they can do that and they know why use these old hot noisy rooms in the first place? By the time we returned it was too late to change rooms etc so we put up with it for one night Will not stay there again because of the way they tried to fob us off with such a sub standard room while knowingly had others
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Michael from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Very comfortable hotel to take a vacation, the staff are excellent with great service and happy smil
Hotel and supporting restaurants are first class, attached to the resort and have a strong Thai following. Plenty of other restaurants within a few minutes walking distance. Beach is about ten minutes away, and not recommended as the main roll is as a terminal for power boats that support the tourist industry and are continually busy all day and the water is contaminated with oil and other contaminates. Fortunately the hotel has two good pools and ideal for safe swimming and children to play. Night life is never far away turn left or right and it is easy to find the bars and fun spots in Pattaya.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Pentti from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great, pleasent hotel and good location
Clean, hotel and people speak good English. The breakfast is excellent, there is a great coffee shop just beside, good dining and great variety of shops and massage facilities all around. It is a comfortable walking distance to the beach. It is not the cheapest of the hotels but good value for what you get.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

pablo from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 21 nights in May 2016
good hotel
good breakfast , good pools , nice rooms
Reviewed July 16, 2016

pablo from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Terrace Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
nice hotel
excellent pools , good breakfast
Reviewed July 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: