Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Leng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very small room! And noisy!
Clean, good wi-fi and affordable
The hotel is just next to Dangdut place. They started to jam from 10.00pm till 3.00am everyday. No way you can sleep well if you are sensitive to sound like that.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Suwen from Malaysia
Couple
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
is nice room with the internet surfing
Centrally located, easy to find food and the staff is good
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Kean from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable, Close to tourist attractions, conveniently located for food
I was definitely very happy with my stay. The room is simple yet clean and comfortable. I can go to shopping places, Kuching Waterfront and eating places all on foot as they're within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. Really good value for money. I'll definitely stay here again if I visit Kuching.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Nicole from United States
Solo traveler
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great budget hotel!
Value, location, clean
Great! Staff was very helpful, close to bus stop, close to main bizaare and near many restaurants.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Ken from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very Friendly Staff
Basic, Cheap and Friendly Staff
The staffs were very friendly and even arranged his own car to send me to airport early morning 5am with a reasonable charge. The taxi driver was also guy who checked me in the previous day ! Room is very basic but clean. However I could hear next room guests whenever they were in the room, the wall is thin.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Ryan from New Zealand
Couple
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small basic rooms, good cheap stopover
Great staff
The rooms here are very small but are fine for a short stay. The staff are great and very willing to help. It does get a little noises at night time so if your a lite sleeper beware.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Jeni from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2012
Back to the 80's
location, price
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Hazwani from Malaysia
Couple
Single Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice and worth it
clean,strategic,friendly
everything going smooth with the Hotel and i was happy with the clean and strategic place which it is centre to te Kuching city and near the waterfront area and the friendly staff overthere . i like and enjoy to stay here again
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Siau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Clean & good location at budget price
Clean, centrally located and helpful staff
noisy at the night as there is a bar/pub downstairs
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Serit from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in May 2013
The place is surrounding by pubs and very noisy
clean + TV and attached Shower room
I dont enjoy my stay at all!... Noisy place. No elevator, No Wifi, no much option on food...
Reviewed May 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: