Book Now: Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa

Good
From 867 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (867)Booking.com Reviews (200)
6.9
/
10
Good
From 867 reviews
Cleanliness6.6
Facilities6.9
Location6.8
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.4
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
ภาษาไทย
English
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Superior Pool View Room
Cabana Pool Access
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 577 verified guest comments
6.0
Tanaporn from Thailand
Group
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Not very well-located but the rooms with pool access (double storey) are good value”
If you have at least 4 traveling in your group, then you will find the pool access room (double storey) to be good value. I heard of all the odour problems before booking but when we were there, they have a fragrance device in the room (but only one instead of 2) so it wasn't really a problem. However, if you stop the device, then you will smell the odour. Everything else was satisfactory except if you care about location, then this is not near to the beach. Also, if you don't like large groups of Chinese and Indian tourists in the hotel you stay, then perhaps this hotel is not for you.
Reviewed March 07, 2018
Dear Khun Tanaporn, Thank you so much for having chosen Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa as a place to relax in Pattaya I am glad to hear that you and your friend have a pleasant stay and enjoy our swimming pool especially our music during your swim. For the breakfast i will personally look to make it better at the earliest possible. I and my staff kindly thank you again for your reviews and hope you and your friend will visit us again in near future. With the best regards, Dhanakitt Changkhaoprom General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
5.6
Paul from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Wifis very bad. Staff don t understand English”
Restaurant very limited menu and close at 8.00pm
Reviewed February 06, 2018
Dear Mr.Paul, I am deeply sorry to hear that our staff and services did not meet your expectation. Please accept my sincere apology. I truly understand your frustration during your stay. However I will personally look at the issue and make it up to our standard as it should be when it is at the earliest. Once again, please accept my sincere apology. I and my staff hope to be given an opportunity to welcome you back here again in near future. Sincerely yours, Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
6.0
Patrick from Australia
Family with young children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in January 2018
Pool made the stay worth while.”
The rooms had a musky smell. Noisy at night with other guests returning to their rooms. Breakfast only average. Staff friendly and approachable.
Reviewed February 02, 2018
Dear Mr.Patrick, Thank you so much for having chosen Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa as a place to relax in Pattaya I am glad to hear that you and your friend have a pleasant stay and enjoy our swimming pool especially. For the smell of the room I will personally look to make it better at the earliest possible. I and my staff kindly thank you again for your reviews and hope you and your friend will visit us again in near future. With the best regards Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
3.6
Thanis from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
unfriendly staff”
unfriendly staff and very smelly bathroom.
Reviewed January 28, 2018
เรียนคุณThanis ในนามตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหารและพนักงานโรงแรมวรบุรี รีสอร์ทแอนด์ สปา ขอขอบพระคุณที่ท่านได้ให้เกียรติมาใช้บริการห้องพักและทราบว่าท่านไม่พึงพอใจที่ได้พบการบริการที่ไม่เป็นมิตรของพนักงาน และ ห้องห้องทีมีกลิ่นไม่พึงประสงค์ ทางฝ่ายบริหารขอน้อมรับคำติชมของท่านเพื่อนำมาปรับปรุงการให้บริการและปัญหาที่ท่านได้พบในขณะที่มาใช้บริการ และพัฒนาให้ดียิ่งขึ้นไป และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่จะให้รับเกียรติจากท่านมาใช้บริการเพื่อดูความเปลี่ยนแปลงในทางที่ดีขึ้นในโอกาสหน้า ขอแสดงความนับถืออย่างสูง นายธนกิตติ์ ฉางข้าวพรม ผู้จัดการทั่วไป
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
8.8
Excellent
Kenji from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Touch and Go”
A normal place to put on for 3 nights but they have a nice pool.
Reviewed December 23, 2017
Dear Mr.Kenji, On behalf of the hotel management we thank you so much for having chosen Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa as a place to relax in Pattaya We are glad to hear that you and your family have a pleasant stay and enjoy our swimming pool. we have an inflatable Giant Swan and Unicorn Swim board provided at swimming pool for your next visit to more enjoy it. I and my staff kindly thank you again for your reviews and hope you and your family will visit us again in near future. With the best regards, Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
8.8
Excellent
ณรงค์ศักดิ์ from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
good ”
good
Reviewed December 12, 2017
8.0
Excellent
sarinya from Thailand
Family with young children
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Very good”
the location is good, not quite to far for the the convenience store - Big C.
Reviewed December 08, 2017
Dear Khun Sarinya, We are really thankful for your valued time to review after your recently stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa. As you mentioned that our location is good that is also near to Pattaya attractions but we just only 5 mins from the beach and 10 mins from Pattaya Walking Street by taxi. Our staffs are always available to help you arrange or organize the transportation for you. Khun Sarinya, We would like to thank you once again for the high score and detail comment. We do hope that we will have a chance to provide you a better service again in near future. With the best regards, Dhanakitt ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
6.4
Good
ELVIS from Croatia
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Cheap ”
Not an elite place Normally everything
Reviewed December 07, 2017
Dear Mr.Elvis, Thank you so much for your time to write us a review of recently stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa. Your comment truly evaluated our products and service and also tells us what we do right and what we really need to improve. However I will personally look at your constructive comment and make it better when it is at the earliest. We do really hope that we will have a chance to provide you a great service again in near future. With the best regards, Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Santosh from India
Family with young children
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
The hotel is really beautiful in terms of cleanliness, staff and facilities.”
Very good hotel and economical also.
Reviewed November 30, 2017
Dear Mr.Santosh, Thank you so much for having chosen Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa as a place to relax in Pattaya I am glad to hear that you have a pleasant stay and enjoy our room , staff and facilities. I and my staff kindly thank you again for your reviews and hope you and your friend will visit us again in near future. Kind Regards, Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Responded November 30, 2017
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
7.2
Very good
Kittima from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Not a 4 Stars Hotel like they rated”
Even the service from all staff were great like 4 stars Hotel , But the equipment and the room condition were not. The Finish of construction is not that good, the cleanliness also not yet 4 stars
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Dear Khun Kittima, Thank you for your time to write us an review after your recently stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa. I do apologize for the equipment and the room did not meet your satisfaction. Your valued comment is really straight to the point which we are focusing on. Please rest assures that we do our best to finish them at the earliest possible. I am delighted to learn to you are satisfied in our overall service from all staff. It definitely brings us the smile and inspires our staff to continue improving their services. Khun Kittima,thank you once again for your review after your experience at Woraburi The Ritz Resort and Spa. I do really hope that I and my team will have a chance to provide you a great service again in near future. With the best regards, Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
nike & clean room”
nearby big C supermarket & convinent stores
Reviewed October 26, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your time to write us a review of recently stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa. I am delighted to learn you and your wife are happy with the room clean, staff friendly and location. The highest score from this review definitely bring us the smile and inspire our staff to continue improving their services. We thank you once again for sharing your experience at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa with the maximum score. We do really hope that we will have a chance to provide you a great service again in near future. With the best regards, Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
2.0
Piyarat from Thailand
Group
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Worst hotel ever”
Not recommend for everyone
Reviewed October 06, 2017
Dear Khun Piyarat, Thank you very much for your reviews in related your recently stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa. Your comment truly evaluated our products and service and also tells us what we do right and what we really need to improve. However I will personally look at your constructive comment and make it better when it is at the earliest. I and management team would like to apologize once again. We hope to be given an opportunity to redeem ourselves where I promise you things will have improved. Best Regards, Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
3.2
Kalinda from Thailand
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
The housekeeper doesn't come to make up the room”
The second day of my stayed, my room was mess up, I need someone to clean it up then I push the button that have a cleaning sign to tell them that I need to clean my room after 1pm I went outside I was thinking bout when I come back my room will be clean, but I went back around 8pm, I enterd the room and it still mess so I go to tell them I need someone to make up the room, it shouldn't be like this, It should clean before I came back, I wish not to see a hotel like this again for another stay of my vacation. The pool is not safe, I almost broke my feet because of the broken of the tile.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Dear Khun Kalinda We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Woraburi the Ritz Resort. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Best regards, GM
Responded August 26, 2017
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Chotinon from Thailand
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Good Swimming Pool”
I booking for pool access room and got good room
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Dear Chotinon Thank you for your review following your stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa. I am glad to read your wonderful comments for the hotel room and facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Responded July 13, 2017
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
2.8
Nanthawan from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Awful Experience”
Took almost an hour just to check us in, breakfast was terrible and the area where food is served is unhygienic, filthy and full of flies. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here and this hotel seemed to cater for mainly Indians and Chinese Tourist Groups. Besides the pool which was average at best, there were nothing else.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Dear Khun Nathawan I would like to thank you for making us your hotel of choice during your recent visited. Please also allow me to sincerely apologize for any shortfalls in service you may have experienced during your stay with us. I can assure you that your feedback will be reviewed with our appropriate team members and used as a training opportunity so that we continue to improve the level of service, Again I do apologize if we fell short of your expectations but do look forward to having another chance to host you again in the future Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
7.2
Very good
Noppakao from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Staff is very not efficient ”
Value for money but staff working slowly for check available room take time for confirm available room for ten minutes and give me wrong room type , come by couple but give twin bed room.
Reviewed May 04, 2017
Dear Khun Noppakao Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We will corrective action and specific training can be initiated immediately to prevent anything like this from happening again in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa for your holidays in Pattaya. Yours sincerely, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
8.4
Excellent
Tony from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great pool, great room”
had the double story rooms, very nice, clean and welcoming. Flower petals in sinks etc. Everything worked very well and was new.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Dear Tony Thank you for taking the time to write your comments for Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa which is very much valued. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable to stay with us and that you were pleased with our Pool and Room the overall of service and facilities. It was a pleasure to serve you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa. Once again, thank you for choosing Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa for your holidays in Pattaya. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
5.2
Udo from Germany
Solo traveler
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
All in all the Hotel was OK. But should update service and solve some problems. ”
1. The bathroom fittings of chrome were never properly cleaned. 2. No chairs on the small balcony in front of the pool. Also no mattresses on the pool layings. 3. Always bad smell in the room. Staff had to come with fresh air spray. The hotel should sort out this problem. 4. Please advise staff not to answer for recommendation on arrival. This is a stupid idea! Provide a clean room and better english speaking service staff will lead for good recommendations as well. The hotel is a bit outside from the beach location. But in front of the hotel are motorbike taxis. I would recommend to use this. For me, only one of the staff members was always friendly and had good english and service skills. So my special thanks goes to Nan. She always was helpful and sort out problems quickly!
Reviewed April 16, 2017
Dear Udo Thank you for making Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa your preferred hotel in Pattaya. I appreciate you taking the time to share feedback about your stay via this forum, but was disappointed that our hotel did not meet your expectations. I truly apologize for any service shortfalls you may have experienced. I will share your comments with our team.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We do look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and hopefully turn around your current perception of our Hotel. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
7.6
Very good
Wilaiwan from China
Family with young children
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
good”
great
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Dear Mr. Feiliang We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa Pattaya.It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
3.6
natthadej from Thailand
Business traveler
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
terrible room (Duplex pool access room)”
upgrade 2,000 Baht fr Cabana room type to Duplex pool access room.Stay two night but have to change 3 rooms in 2 days. Have all spray in the living room cause of air condition.Maybe have an accident because of slip on the floor. Many Chinese tourist so loud around the pool.Bad experience to stay here!
Reviewed March 08, 2017
Dear natthadej I would like to thank you for making us your hotel of choice during your recent visited.Please also allow me to sincerely apologize for any shortfalls in service you may have experienced during your stay with us.I can assure you that your feedback will be reviewed with our appropriate team members and used as a training opportunity so that we continue to improve the level of service we provide on a daily basis and with each and every one of our guests. Once again I do apologize if we fell short of your expectations but do look forward to having another chance to host you again in the future. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
4.0
Katesuda from Thailand
Group
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Poor quality”
Not worth money, room smell so bad, needed to move the room at 3 am because of the smell. Wont go back there or even recommend this place.
Reviewed March 06, 2017
Dear Khun Katesuda Thank you for taking the time to share feedback I truly apologize for any service shortfalls you may have experienced I am currently investigating we do conducting maintenance in all our guest rooms your comments have been taken up with our team members and hope that you will give us another chance to experience our services. We do look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again at Woraburi The Ritz Resort during your next visit to Pattaya. sincerely your, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
2.8
SoonGoon from South Korea
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
too dirty and things are too old”
dirty toilet washstand. blood mark on the bed cover.
Reviewed March 06, 2017
Dear SoonGoon Thank you for taking the time to share feedback I truly apologize for any service shortfalls you may have experienced we do conducting maintenance in all our guest rooms your comments have been taken up with our team members and hope that you will give us another chance to experience our services. We do look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
8.4
Excellent
Wu from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
ok”
Ok
Reviewed March 01, 2017
Dear Wu Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay and I am pleased to read that our team exceeded your expectations. Again, thank you for sharing your honest feedback we look forward to welcoming you back to Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa Pattaya. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat
Responded May 24, 2017
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
6.0
chan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Above average”
breakfast have to improve others ok
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Dear chan Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us we are very pleased to read that our team exceeded your expectations throughout your stay and your comment about Breakfast will be passed on to the Food and Beverage team. Again, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. Your comments are very important to us as it helps us improve our services and guest experience and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
5.6
Zarina from Singapore
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Above average”
The plus for the hotel was the pool. We got the room with the pool access. Hotel staff knew little English so couldn't help us with nothing much. The area around was good with eateries around and a big supermarket within walking distance.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Dear Zarina I would like to thank you for making us your hotel of choice during your recent visit to Pattaya. Please also allow me to sincerely apologize for any shortfalls in service you may have experienced during your stay with us. I can assure you that your feedback will be reviewed with our appropriate team members and used as a training opportunity so that we continue to improve the level of English we provide on a daily basis. Once again I do apologize if we fell short of your expectations but do look forward to having another chance to host you again in the future so that we may restore your faith in Woraburi The Ritz Resort and the service we provide. Kind regards, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
8.0
Excellent
Wu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Very good”
good
Reviewed February 15, 2017
Dear Wu We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
5.2
satit from Thailand
Family with young children
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Pool access duplex is small.”
Staff are not professional. waiting long time just for check in. breakfast is horrible. not again for me.
Reviewed February 13, 2017
7.2
Very good
Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Location location location”
Unfortunately even with the excellent local transport this hotel is too far away from the night life. Once in the hotel everything was good.
Reviewed February 10, 2017
Dear Andrew Thank you for your review following your stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa.I am glad to read your wonderful comments for the hotel location, facilities and services. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Once again, thank you for choosing Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa for your holidays in Pattaya. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
6.4
Good
Christopher from China
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Would come again”
Pros: great swimming pool, all rooms overlooking the swimming pool, friendly and helpful reception desk staff Cons: some distance to the beach, experienced issues with wifi, housekeeping staff needs better training and supervision
Reviewed February 05, 2017
Dear Christopher Thank you for your review following your stay at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa.I am glad to read your wonderful comments for the hotel location, facilities and services. Again, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. Your comments are very important to us as it helps us improve our House Keeping Department and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
6.0
rachel from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good”
good
Reviewed January 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sudhir from India
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Best hotel”
Location is good, nearby walking the street, c mall, 9/11 shop, bike on rent, way to kho lan beach, pattaya beach, sukhumvit road. 1 no place and hotel facilities, peaceful location for couple and family, standard crowd. mr.nath is very helpful and he can speak English, very nice guidance. you can cover all attractions from this location. strongly recommended and breakfast is good, you have many options. for any guidance, you can call me 8692964433 for our experience.
Reviewed January 27, 2017
Dear Sudhir Greetings from Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa Pattaya Thailand and thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your stay. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed during your stay with us. It is also reassuring to see that our service exceeded your expectations. We will share your comments with our teams and look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the near future. I look forward to being personally of assistance to you. Sincerely yours, Mr.Udom Jenpromrat General Manager Sincerely yours, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
3.2
vidhyananthan from India
Business traveler
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Bad Smell in the Room”
the room was full of Bad Smell . after i complain she spray some room spray. but that smell is not for long time, but the Bad smell woke me in the Early morning 4. the Swimming pool was very nice and so long.
Reviewed January 13, 2017
7.6
Very good
Varun from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
good room”
overall is ok
Reviewed December 30, 2016
6.4
Good
Hari from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Manageable”
Value for money.
Reviewed December 27, 2016
6.4
Good
Takernglap from Thailand
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Reasonable price with good staff”
This hotel located in the new area of Pattaya but not far from the Pattaya downtown. The hotel room is good design with nice bahtroom facilities. However, there is still need some improvement on the cleanliness and smell in the room. The swimming pool is quite big but need a little more cleaning with the leaves in the pool while the water is not so clear. The hotel is good for the price with the room access to the pool. The breakfast is not so bad with the variety and taste.
Reviewed December 15, 2016
4.4
Usanee from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Totally disappointed. I don't normally complain but it was too much! !”
We arrived at the hotel Monday 28th November 2016. We checked in late at about 6pm. We were met by the sales staff. To my surprised we were told that our 3 rooms were not ready (I wondered to myself if we were to check in at 2pm, would we have to wait till 6pm??) Us girls got family room,5 shareing. When we got into our rooms, there was no water, no face towels and no shower cap. In the men's room there was an unpleasant smell. Next day(Tuesday ), I mentioned to the sales person who met me Monday evening. Told him that I wasn't happy and please make sure that the room is equip with the above items. We went out and came back at about 5pm. Our bed's were beautiful layout. There was no face towels, no water, the cups we used to drink coffee was not wash or change - very shocking! This was my second stayed. First time was Ocotber 2016. We enjoyed ourselves this was the reason that I took friends back. After saying all that, the pool was beautiful.
Reviewed December 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
NAGA from India
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Nice place to stay”
Excellent
Reviewed November 03, 2016
Dear NAGA We would like to thank you for staying with us during your recently holiday in Pattaya and for sharing your appreciation on Trip advisor. We were very happy and very pleased to read that you loved everything at Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa Pattaya, It is really encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with the services provided as it is what we strive for every day. We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya will be Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Once again, thank you for choosing Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa Pattaya and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Dhanakitt Ch. General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
6.8
Good
surapong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
interesting with the cost”
the interesting thing is the pool in the center of the hotel, where it makes the hotel looks valuable with the payment.
Reviewed October 24, 2016
6.4
Good
Poh from Malaysia
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Great Swimming pool”
Love the Swimming pool where we can have direct access from the room! Room was clean and spacious. Staff on duty at night was not helpful and he seem impatient when we asked if they have tape to borrow us and informed him that the lights in balcony was not working. Location wise, about 15 mins drive to Pattaya beach. Big C and convenient stores are nearby. There is a little motorbike rental shop nearby, named Zippy. Hotel staffs were not aware of this and was told to rent from Pattaya Beach. Breakfast was ok, not too fantastic. Taxi booking to U-tapao airport cost us 1000 baht, booking was made through hotel staff..
Reviewed October 03, 2016
6.0
NAVEEN from India
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Foul smell everywhere”
lots of savage smell around the territory of this hotel. Room was good and the pool was too but the rooms were stinking inside.
Reviewed September 28, 2016
5.2
jacqueline from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
the hotel needs some upkeep”
We stayed 2 nights with 2 kids, 18month old & 5 year old in the Duplex with Pool access. Firstly, I'd like to say that the design of the Duplex was impractical and unfriendly. It's a steep spiral stairway to the basement room and it was difficult to navigate, we could not even bring our luggage down. Secondly, the management removed the door hinges at the balcony leading to the pool, and it is a 1.3m pool so it's really unsafe for the kids. Thirdly, we fell couple of times because each time there was condensation, the tiles were wet and slippery in the living area. The breakfast was pretty bad too. Swimming pool tiles were falling out and the water was murky. Unlikely to revisit ever.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
4.8
LE from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Bad toilet smell, poor breakfast and two far from beach”
Staff not happy when not use hotel service because of high price
Reviewed September 07, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Ramli from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent stay”
Perfect is the least thing I could say
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Dear Ramli Greeting from Woraburi The Ritz Resort & Spa Pattaya, First I am sorry for late reply and Thank you for the comments we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable to stay with us and that you were pleased with the overall of service and facilities. All your kindly comments, particularly on our associate’s friendly service, are truly appreciated and will be shared with the team accordingly. It was a pleasure to serve you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back Kind regards, Udom Jenpromrat General Manager
Show more
Woraburi Pattaya Resort & Spa
5.2
pichai from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
still in construction”
some parts are construcing. It look meesy.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good location ”
Located opposite a row of amenities, massage, food stalls, 7-11, restaurants all within walking distance. Nice big swimming pool with quiet environment. Will be back for sure.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Value for money”
Good location with alot of food stalls and 7-11 across the street. Big clean swimming pool and environment. But the beds and the bedsheets i think are a little old but nice friendly receptionists. Will be back again.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
PIYAMAS from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice Staffs”
We are happy which the extra upgrade to Family room. good service for posting my blanket back (I've forgot it in the room after check out). The room can access to pool.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
7.2
Very good
han from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
re: good stay”
hotel is clean, good to stay
Reviewed July 19, 2016
3.6
Maria from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not satisfaction”
Mainly everything is very dirty.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
7.2
Very good
Man from Hong Kong
Group
Duplex Family Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Quiet place and big swimming but not too close to the main street”
Quiet place and big swimming but not too close to the main street
Reviewed June 10, 2016