Very good 7.7
Based on 899 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Melanie from United States
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice yellow haven in Karon
Locaton, Pool, and Comfort
Great pool and interesting set up for a hotel. The hotel is across from the beach and allows you to chose from a swim in the pool or a swim in the ocean. The room was comfortable and had all the necessities. We got a room in the very back of the hotel which was not a problem and it was very quiet.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

todd from Australia
Family with young children
Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Good hotel good location
Pool and leaving
Reviewed August 04, 2014

MUI from Singapore
Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Yellow Bathing Water. Floor not clean. Pool dirty.
Near to beach and restaurants
Poor Room Wifi Connection. Dirty Pool. Room floor is not very clean. Bathroom water is yellowish at 1st, need to let it run for a while then will be clear.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Clare from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good resort hotel
Located near beach and restraunts
Reviewed June 08, 2014

ZE from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Typical hotel with reasonable service
Close to Karon beach, yummy food, convenience
The food is great, be it the buffet breakfast or ala carte meals. The restaurant is of great value and quality. Close to Karon beach, great location and easy access to other attractions. Perfect location. I stayed in the 1st floor and that could be why there were quite a bit of Mosquitos in my room. Next time I will book a room of higher level so as to avoid Mosquitos.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Patty from Peru
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
2 mins walking distance to the beach
Ocean, Friendly staff and couples/family oriented
Karon is a better location than Patong. If you are looking for wild night life this is not the place. Love the restaurants around, walking distance and looking the ocean
Reviewed May 18, 2014

KEWALIN from Thailand
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
,the room was good ,friendly staffs ,close to the beach
The hotel was very good, convenient and comfortable
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Thundra from Thailand
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value to the money
Big room / Beach front / yummy food
I found the last offer with good price just 1 day before arrival. Room is big and plenty of all basic items you need. TV was old bulky box type. Hair drier is oldy noisy one. Staff may not enought. They didn't clear my coffee cup from the day before. The welcome fruit plate in room was left in front of the room for 2 days no one come to clear. My sister room found a rubbish in the drawer. This hotel is a hotel chain from Sawasdee hotel group that start from a backpacker hotel in Kao San road so should not expect any higher star service. You get what you paid.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Ulyses from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great Price for a beachfront hotel and facilities
Swimming Pool, Restaurant, Beachfront
I had a fabulous time over the weekend at Woraburi. Its close to the beach in Karon and it got a nice swimming pool. Lotsa russians around but they were not a problem as other reviewers, just like any holiday makers. Rooms had seen its days, clean enough for the price. For 25US$ deal a night, this property is a steal. Food was very good at their restaurant and room service was very affordable. Very close to a lot of nice massage place, clean ones. And has enough night street food nearby. Lotsa groceries small ones around too. If you get a good deal, book it. Its value for money yah!
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Jin from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Present stay, near the beach, friendly staffs
Present quiet stay, hotel is near the beach, friendly staffs
We arrived at the hotel 9am early in the morning, we required early check-in when we confirmed the booking with the hotel. Staff greet us with warm welcome, and ask us to wait for 30 min for house keeping. So we walked around and come back after 45 min, but the room still not yet ready we then walk again to the beach, beach is near and the water is light blue, although the water is not water but we still like it. after 1 hour we walk back to the hotel and the room is ready, we checked in to the room, staff helps use to carry the luggage to the room. we are delighted as the room is quite big and decent. The price is also cheap and it's very worth. We stay there for 3 nights and leave on the forth day. Everything is good, price and service are good and worth all my penny, will recommend to my friend and family :)
Reviewed April 30, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: