Wrh Termini
Wrh Termini
See all 32 photos
9.2
Exceptional

"2. The room is big with a nice comfortable bed"

Man F.

|

April 21, 2018

Double - Guestroom Wrh Termini
Double - Guestroom
See all 32 photos
Interior view Wrh Termini
Interior view
See all 32 photos
Interior view Wrh Termini
Interior view
See all 32 photos
Guestroom Wrh Termini
Guestroom
See all 32 photos
See map Wrh Termini
See map
Excellent
Location
8.9
See all 32 photos Wrh Termini
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
This is very nice life and place. wish can cooking for kitchen. ^^
shun from Taiwan
Couple
Definitely recommend to anyone who comes to Rome,close to station and supermarket,nice room and kitchen,helpful staff. Downs:no luggage deposit ,one of the stoves is not able to use
LEE from Taiwan
Couple
clean, nice and comfortable
Chor from Malaysia
Couple
Excellent experience! The staff is very kind, the room looks great. I would like to recommend peple to choose WRH termini~
PO-CHENG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
very nice room,a living room with a double bed bedroom.big and clean with nice air conditioner.nice decoration.
chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Best location, just minutes from train station. Safe us some money in transportation.
Indra
Couple

Wrh Termini

Excellent location
- Inside city center
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 239 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10
Excellent service
8.5
Recommended by 90% of guests
Value for money8.0
Distance to city center1 km
Location rating8.9
Nearest airportCiampino–G. B. Pastine International Airport (CIA)
Distance to airport13.6 km
90%

would recommend to a friend

Agoda Preferred Property

  • 310 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Located in heart of Rome

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Room choices
8.0
Very good
Room comfort & quality
9 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Two Connecting Rooms
Two Connecting Rooms
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 single bed and 2 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Triple
Triple
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Quad
Quad
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed & 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double
Double
...
  • Room size: 14 m²/151 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Quadruple Room
Classic Quadruple Room
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Wrh Termini?

What people love about the property

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "Good price and good location!"

    Yi C.

    |

    March 22, 2017

  • 9.6
    Exceptional

    "This is very nice life and place."

    shun P.

    |

    September 27, 2016

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Wrh Termini

More about Wrh Termini

7.2
Very good

"Staff was very friendly and accomodating."

Katrina

|

April 19, 2017

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Italian cuisine
Italian cuisine
Piccolo Spazio
30 m Italian, Mediterranean, Pizza
Ristorante Andrea
50 m Italian, Mediterranean, Pizza
Trattoria da Bruno
60 m Italian, Mediterranean
American cuisine
American cuisine
The Yellow Bar
280 m American, Bar, Pub
Bougainvillea
990 m American, Barbecue, European
Mcdonald's Nazionale
1.0 km American, Fast food
Mediterranean cuisine
Mediterranean cuisine
Synbiofood piazza indipendenza
280 m Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Pastificio Faini
870 m Mediterranean
Il Salento In Una Stanza
1.1 km Mediterranean

What they offer

8.8
Excellent

"Good location and helpful staff."

Juho-Erik

|

November 13, 2017

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (239)Booking.com Reviews (118)
8.1
/
10
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.3
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.5
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (239)
All room types
Showing 172 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Exceptional
Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Exceptional”
nice place to stay. Friendly staff. really convenient. 200 metres from the terminal station. easy to get around to all the places you want to see. fridge and kettle and safe in room. key guard outside room so you don't need to take them with you. conveniently, bar next door, and cafe next door on the other side.
Reviewed November 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
yuyoun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
nice place compared on price”
i had a great time in Rome and comfortable!! it was like a home when i stay there!!! i recommend there but the couch is a little bit smell it so....i gave a stat only 3. otherwise i had a good feeling in there!!
Reviewed November 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Very good”
The staff is very helpful
Reviewed December 03, 2018
4.0
Kam from Singapore
Family with teens
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Lots of walking and like previous review must pick up key from another building . ”
Room smells and no ventilation. If stay more than 1 night please go sone where else .
Reviewed December 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
WING from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Nice reception!”
The frontdesk staff is very nice! The location is very close to Roma Termini but the front door is not easy to find. There is a big brown door with small words for the floors. The hotel is at 3/F. You need to go upstairs to take the old style lift.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
shuk from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
good location, easy to access”
close to termini station, around 5mins walking distance. Nice staff and good service, reply email immediately. Hope to go rome again!
Reviewed November 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
shuk from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
good location with nice service”
nice service and good location, 24 hr password access, check in later at office hours.
Reviewed November 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Brendan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
Very friendly staff and comfortable room with communal kitchen”
The staff were very friendly, helpful, and always smiling. Great people to talk to. The room was very nice and comfortable. The shower had a door contrary to other reviews. Honestly no complaints :) There's Air Conditioning in the room which worked perfectly. There's a communal kitchen with microwave and fridge which was great and allowed me too cool some simple meals. There are plenty of Supermarkets nearby. Avoid the Coop and go to the Conad on the lower level of Termine station. The area around the station is a bit neglected, but I didn't have any problems. Just take the normal precautions. Inside the hotel is very safe and nice. All major attractions are within walking distance.
Reviewed July 02, 2018
Dear Brendan, thanks for choosing WRH Termini for your stay in Rome; it's great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again here soon. Kind regards, Andrea
Responded July 21, 2018
Wrh Termini
8.4
Excellent
Daniel from United States
Family with young children
Two Connecting Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Good Value for family”
Good lodging if you are on a budget, central to all sites and easy to get via Metro. Metro is 5min walk to Termini. Common kitchen is a plus if you have young children. Easy shopping at Conad grocery store inside Termini station bottom floor. Beds are comfortable, do expect small space as it is common around Europe. We felt safe due to multiple locked doors to get to rooms and building. Be aware you have some steps to carry your luggage but its doable. Despite negative reviews of the surrounding area, we had no issues plus there's always people walking with suitcases from other hotels and its surrounded with restaurants along the streets in the evening. We had a pleasant stay and will stay again in the future.
Reviewed November 06, 2018
7.2
Very good
han
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
very cheap but I'm not sure whether I want to come back again especially in summer ”
the day we arrived half of the area electricity was shut down, though we applied for self checkin, the hotel is located in old apartment which doesn't have self power system, the elevator couldn't be used and we couldn't enter the room either cuz we need to key in password and the machine doesn't have power at all. Luckily we had internet and managed to contact staff (but still waiting for 40 mins in the dark). It was a very hot summer and even after the electricity came back, the electricity of whole area was extremely unstable around that area that shut down several time within 3 days we stay. So there was no air con, no hot water, no light...... although the staff was very friendly, helpful and explained their difficulty, next time we will just consider add on more budget while staying in rome...
Reviewed October 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Alyssa from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good for tourists”
Small bed and breakfast good enough for travellers who are out the entire day. Rooms are new and staff is very helpful. Only had challenges on stairs given the luggages we have and towels are not replaced daily.
Reviewed April 22, 2018
Dear Alyssa, thank you very much for your kind comments. There are indeed a few stairs before and after the lift/elevator, but most buildings in the city centre were built prior the invention of the lift/elevator, and it it not always an easy or plausible option to add the lift/elevator to the stairs. We confirm also that we do not change towels every day, we believe this to be a responsible choice with regards to the environment. Nevertheless, if it is requested, we can do so. In any case, we are really glad you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope you will give us a second chance, in order to make that nearly 9 a nearly 10. All the best, Andrea
Responded April 26, 2018
Wrh Termini
9.2
Exceptional
Man from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
I stay in Manin Suites and not WRH Termini”
I booked WRH Termini thru Agoda but a mistake with Termini management team on the room reservation. They can't offer me the room and suggest a replacement at Manin Suites. While this is a mistake from their end but I must credit them for their effort to amend the mistake that they make. They send me email and reply my query on the replacement hotel quickly. My review will be fully based on Manin Suites. 1. Location is near to Roma Termini. Just 5 minutes walk from the terminal. There is a few restaurant downstair and COOP Supermarket nearby. 2. The room is big with a nice comfortable bed. The bad part 1. There is a small pantry next door with an oven but no utensil 2. The WIFI internet signal is not strong but I do notice the router is just next door. So I can't understand why the low signal when I browse from the bed. 3. This is more like AirBNB apartment and not hotel
Reviewed April 21, 2018
Dear Man, again our apologies for the problem we had with your booking. As it was our fault, we moved you to an other guesthouse in the area that belongs to our group, which has also great features and reviews – of course this upgrade was made with no extra charges. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay there and look forward to welcoming you again (this time in the WRH Termini). Wishing you all the best, Andrea
Responded May 06, 2018
Wrh Termini
6.4
Good
Mignon from Philippines
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Good”
From the door, you have to carry all your luggage bags to the stairs (around 8 steps) before you can use the elevator. The room is spacious and the bed is wide with soft pillows and clean beddings (feels like home). Staff is not very helpful.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
5.6
ENRICO from Qatar
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Overall - fair”
location - very near to roma termini. nearby restaurants... airport pick up - waited more than an hour in the airport; dropped in a different hotel room - not enough toilet exhaust, smelly room - didnt changed the blanket (we stayed 3 nights) toiletries - didnt refill bathsoap
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Enrico, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am very sorry that your stay with us was not to your complete liking; usually our guests give better scores for our guesthouse; please always remember that, when you choose our guesthouse in order to save some money, and then compare us to a hotel, you should really be aware that some policies like the change of towels and sheets is every 3 nights of a stay. You could have always spoken to a member of staff at the reception regarding any problem that you had in/with your room, like the soap you mentioned. It is also of course possible to change the room (availability permitting) if you do not feel comfortable in the one assigned. Anyway, I hope you will be able to visit us again. I send you my best regards, Andrea
Show more
Wrh Termini
9.2
Exceptional
Matthew from Germany
Family with young children
Two Connecting Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Centrally located. ”
This was great for our family on a budget. Good location and friendly staff. Tou can reheat things in the kitchen but not really cook and you have to ask for the plates and bowls. But it was perfect for us.
Reviewed July 27, 2018
Dear Matthew, thank you very much for sharing your impressions with us and potential guests. We are really happy you and your family had a pleasant stay and we do hope you will come and visit us a second time soon. All the best, Andrea
Responded August 30, 2018
Wrh Termini
9.2
Exceptional
Michelle from Philippines
Group
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
Pros: Staff is very helpful. Easy self check-in. Room is clean. Near roma termini station.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Juho-Erik from Finland
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Excellent”
Nice rooms for the price. Good location and helpful staff. Rooms were are bit cold at this time of the year and no way to adjust the temperature up. Rooms also have a bit strong incense/ room odorizer scent.
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Dear Juho-Erikfrom, Thank you very much for your review; we are glad you appreciated our property and we hope we will be able to accommodate you again in one of our rooms in the future. Concerning the temperature of the rooms; during your stay we were not yet allowed to switch on the heaters, this is impossible in the city of Rome prior to the designated day decided every year by the council, but it would have been possible to heat the room by switching the air conditioning on to heating mode, we apologise if our staff was not able to help you to do so. Kind regards, Andrea
Responded November 23, 2017
Wrh Termini
8.0
Excellent
Yuet from Hong Kong
Group
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely room”
gd service
We arrived in rome early in the morning (around 9am). The room was not occupied last night so we could get the room in this early time. the staff was very friendly, gave us many travel tips in rome. The room was quite new, but the shower water was quite weak.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Chiencheng from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
good location hotel”
good location and nice service hotel for a buget traveler
I stayed in a single room when I arrived the hotel at 10 am, luckily they can prepare the room for me 30 mins later. The location is perfect good and also provide the free wifi. One thing I have to say is the water power of the shower is not too strong, but still acceptabe.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Good Location”
Good Location
Location is great, just 5 min walk from Termini station and the bus station. But there's a bit difficult to find the hotel, beacuse it is 3/F of a building. This was quite strange for us, but it seems quite common in italy. The room is spcaious. There's a common kitchen for the guest to use. The Reception staff is friendly and helpful. He waiting for us at the building entrance and help us with the luggage.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Wrh Termini
|Excellent 8.1
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Excellent location
  • Colosseum
  • Roma Termini Railway Station is within 0.31 km