Book Now: Wyndham Dubai Marina

Excellent
From 268 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Reviews of Wyndham Dubai Marina Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (268)Booking.com Reviews (6970)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.9
Location7.8
Service8.3
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (268)
All room types
Showing 141 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
CAGRI from Switzerland
Family with young children
Superior Double Room (Long Stay Promo)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Decent stay”

We had a decent stay at this hotel during our family vacation. The location and rooms were just right. During the day, we haven’t stayed much in the hotel; we were mainly doing sightseeing in Dubai. Therefore, hotel perfectly matched our expectations. Hotel personnel is very friendly and helpful. We especially thank Mr. Vural in reception for his assistance and kind suggestions about Dubai. However, there are things which can be improved: Breakfast was ok but often times there was limited seating in main floor so we had to go up to the 1st floor. We had to wait for our orders a bit longer. And the variety of food can be improved as well. Overall, we had a decent stay.

Reviewed December 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
paul from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Great Stay”

On our arrival we were greeted by friendly staff and were given an upgrade to a magnificent room. The Wyndham is a modern clean hotel with great facilities in a good location near the marina and the metro just walking distance away. The staff were exceptional and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely stay there again it was a great stay.

Reviewed May 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Steve from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

First stay in the Dubai Marina area”

The hotel was very busy when I arrived. I was early for check in so I took a cab to the Marina Mall. It was a short trip. Once I arrived back at the hotel for check in the process was quick even though there was a very large group, tour group maybe or business type event, checking in. My bags were held for me since I had arrived early. They were retrieved and was on my way to the room within about 10 minutes of returning for check in. I stayed in the Junior King Suite. The room was very nice with a sitting room and a separate bedroom. The bed was very comfortable and the room was wonderful. Prior to my arrival I had made arrangements with the hotel to receive a delivery. They graciously accommodated me and this request. They delivered the package to my room while I was out. This added customer service was beyond in my book. The actual location is a little away from things but everything is not that far to walk to. I will stay again.

Reviewed March 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

location with good value, ”

Good location and value for this hotel.. walking distance from the Marina and plenty of restaurant at the Queyside . The duty manager have give us a very good impression for check in and even up grade to better room knowing we are late check in after a long flight ! that really help for a good started ! room is clean and good bed for sleep / good shower ! is a good stay will come back again .

Reviewed March 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Simran from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Great hotel all round”

Highly recommended. It's affordable and comfortable. The standard room I got reminded me of the small hotel rooms in Hong Kong but the size is enough for one or 2 persons. Everything was great during my 3 nights stay there.

Reviewed March 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Gemma from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Fantastic Stay.”

After spending 1 week in adverage accommodation at the other side of Dubai my partner and I were very much looking forward to staying at the Wyndham. The overall experience at the Wyndham was fantastic. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast as it had a large variety of food on offer. We also ate at the Range restaurant 1 night, i had the fillet steak and my partner the Tuna, both dishes were very good. As for location the hotel us just 10minutes walk to the beach and the marina is just a few minutes away. We enjoyed walking around the Marina in the evening before dinner. Our room was on the 28th floor and over looked the pool area. The room was peaceful at night and cleaned on a daily basis. For what we paid for our stay we can not complain, great value for money. We will definatley recommend the hotel to our friends and family.

Reviewed December 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ali from Bahrain
Couple
Superior 1 King Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Breakfast need more selection and healthy food”

Generally food is good. I hope to change the menu daily.

Reviewed April 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
jose from United States
Couple
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in September 2018

48th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. WE ARE ALWAYS SATISFIED WHEN WE STAY AT A WYNDHAM PROERTY. THEY HAVE THE N”

WE ARE ALWAYS TREATED VERY SPECIAL AT ALL THE WYNDHAM HOTELS WE HAVE BEEN AT. THE ONE IN DUBAI WAS THE BEST BY FAR, ALL THE EMPLOYEES WERE SUPER FRIENDLY, AND ALWAYS READY TO HELP US IN ANYTHING WE NEEDED. WE WILL DEFINATLY STAY THERE AGAIN ON OUR NEXT TRIP !!

Reviewed October 01, 2018
5.2
Dheer from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Poor welcoming”

Extremly Impolite reception (Russian Descent), no smile and no empathy, kept repeating subject to availability about 8 times on simple room preference even though i provided confirmation number i got after talkig with reservations 1 hour before arriving at hotel.

Reviewed September 15, 2018
6.8
Good
Eveline from United Arab Emirates
Group
Superior Room Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Good”

I paid my room through Agoda and upon arrival at whyndam I was charged again 145 EAD I even provided the payment email but the receptionist told me that on her system , the price is different from that of agoda . So so so disappointing, no one wants to lavish money unplanned! Too poor ... i wont recommend my friends to receive such embarrassment and lost services.. It took up to 40 mins to check in .

Reviewed June 20, 2018
4.4
Ibrahim from Oman
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Not as I expected ”

First I paid more than what we booked in agoda by 25% They give us a room in level two with bad view , you just looking to rubbish drums

Reviewed March 30, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Gerald from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room (Long Stay Promo)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Decent for the price”

Hotel was clean and tidy. Facilities like the gym and pool could be better. Buffet breakfast was pretty limited in selection. Could have been better.

Reviewed December 31, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Theertha from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Excellent Customer Service”

Really loved my 3 day stay with Wyndham with my family of 4 people. Especially Ashley was very helpful at the Reception Desk, including Alana, Basil, Henok and Karen. Will love to return to the same hotel if I have to come to Dubai.

Reviewed January 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
alistair from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2018

Perfect position”

The position of the hotel was great for access to the beach and reaching other places in the marina. The hotel supplied a free shuttle bus if you didn’t want to walk anywhere. We were on the 28th floor with views all over the marina & a sea view. There is a lot of building work going on but it didn’t disturb us at all, some banging going on but not life changing. Breakfast was a good variety of all types of food, would be hard to not find something to eat. All in all a very good hotel and if I’m in Dubai again this is where I would be staying.

Reviewed January 11, 2018
6.8
Good
Simran from Singapore
Couple
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Over New Year's eve stay, amazing bed”

It's my 3rd time staying here but the experience was just satisfactory. I believe because it's over the busiest times of the year (New Year's eve), the standard wasn't too great in terms of attentiveness as it was a fully booked hotel. Examples: steam room and sauna didn't work too well and there wasn't anyone around to ask for assistance, I had to pay 10 dirhams for ice to my room (I've never done this in any hotel anywhere), TV wasn't working well and aircon was also temperamental. However, overall it was still good. Bed is excellent, and so is location.

Reviewed January 06, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nur from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017

Very good”

Should provide more timing for shuttle bus to beach & Mall.. For breakfast menu should change everyday instead the same thing for 1 week we stayed.. But we still enjoy our breakfast and enjoy our stayed there..

Reviewed January 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Aoife from Ireland
Couple
Grand Suite 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017

Fabulous City Break”

We spent 5 nights here and loved every minute of it. Our hotel room was gorgeous, extremely comfortable bed and the hotel was a perfect location for the marina. There is quite a lot of construction going on at the moment, and could be heard and seen from our room, but that's to be expected I suppose in a city like Dubai. The staff were very helpful and friendly, especially the front desk and guys at the pool. We loved our time here and would definitely recommend a visit. The bar wasn't ready but we enjoyed cocktails at the pool none the less :D

Reviewed December 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Karen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017

Excellent hotel”

We had a lovely week in the Wyndham Dubai Marina hotel. The staff were outstanding they couldn't do enough for us. The club lounge facilities were really good, Nancy was so helpful she made our evenings special and a credit to you.

Reviewed October 09, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Amit from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Good location & clean”

The hotel is a nice clean hotel. we were upgrade to junior suite for free. The only issue was the breakfast area is small and when there is surge off people the space option is limited. otherwise overall good clean hotel. rooms clean.

Reviewed October 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
jessica from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 6 nights in September 2017

Perfect base for wonderful holiday”

This hotel is perfect if you plan to visit different beach clubs in the day and restaurants at night as we did. We did spend 2 days around the hotel pool, it's lovely but quite small and only gets the sun until about 2:30pm. Rooms are fantastic, well done up and very clean. Staff always willing to help with anything. Always a queue of taxis outside the hotel waiting to take you anywhere. Would definitely stay again!

Reviewed September 25, 2017
3.2
Choon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Bad staff with discrimination ”

Staff with bad attitude not friendly. Even though we requested an airport transfer from hotel we were ask to take local taxi because they say it was cheap which suitable for us. And we requested hotel transfer again we were being rejected in a very sarcastic way.

Reviewed April 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Rehan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Lovely hotel”

Everything about this place is great. There was some work going on but to be honest it didnt really affect our stay. Staff were excellent except 1 night manager who i think is chinese and seemed to allways be upset, or maybe her botox wasn't letting her face move as freely as she would have hoped. Walking distance from JBR. Nice food in hotel and breakfast was great as it finishes at 12 and you get a very good variety.

Reviewed April 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Melinda from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

Sufficient Price for Location”

Decent location. It's on the "other side" of the marina from all the stuff but so long as you don't mind a bit of a walk, it was more affordable for us to stay over here. The pool is sufficient but don't expect anything swanky. Enjoyed staying in one area of Dubai where you can actually walk around and not just take taxis. A lot of construction nearby so if that bothers you, avoid it. Overall, the cost made it the right choice for us...the rooms were great, no complaints, enjoyed the balconies, the fridge, the incredibly comfortable bed and the great shower.

Reviewed February 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kanchana from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

Best Value in the Marina”

We were close to jBR and the Marina by taxi. The hotel is brilliantly priced for this area and it has everything you need for a very pleasant stay. 2nd time I have stayed here and enjoyed it once again

Reviewed January 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Judith
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Good hotel on far end of town. ”

All the staff was very good. Breakfast is excellent. Plenty of choice. When the outside terraces can't be used there can be a long wait for a table. Rooms large and clean. Very comfortable bed and lovely soft pillows. If you just want to laze around and are happy for a ten minute walk to the beach, then this hotel might suit you as it is considerably cheaper than those actually on the beach front. However, if you prefer sightseeing bear in mind that the distance betw

Reviewed January 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Akhil from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Really enjoyed the stay”

Reauest for room in the top floor for the best view. Was blown away by seeing the sceenary. Awesome.... no other words.... i booked for 150 singapore dollars per night. Worth it. Have super markets, restaurant and beach. What more can you ask for.

Reviewed January 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 21 nights in December 2016

Arrive as a stranger...leave as a friend”

This is the friendliest Hotel I have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff are a credit to the Hotel and Management. We didn't get off to the best start. We had a catalogue of small errors. After pointing out our concerns to the Management they promptly took action and ensured we were happy. This to me is the measure of a good Hotel and Management. We had the most beautiful room on the 31st floor with access to the Club Lounge. Cooked breakfast is available in the Club Lounge and is much quieter and more relaxing than the main dining room which can be very busy. Soft drinks and Hot beverages are available all day in the Club room as well as snacks and drinks including alcohol in the evening ( Happy Hour is 6-9 pm with all drinks free of charge) I highly recommend paying the extra charge for this facility. I would like to see more hot food and cold meats etc included in the evening snacks and I think the Hotel has to improve this if they wish to compete with other Hotels offering this service. Apart from that the Hotel definitely has a winning formula and would be top of my list if I return to Dubai. Special mention to Mr Erhard... Mr Abdulaziz...the lovely Nancy and Mint in the Club Lounge... Mintu and our special smiling Suman in the Range Restaurant (where you will find the best steaks in Dubai)

Reviewed January 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Beau from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016

Very good value”

It is not on one of the "Palm" islands, nor right on the beach, but given the massive price difference between this hotel and most others, I would definitely recommend staying at the Wyndham and taking the shuttle, or a short walk, to the beach, and saving hundreds of dollars. It's also a short walk to the metro and train, so getting to the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, and palm islands was no problem.

Reviewed November 23, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Amani from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Great reception, poor housekeeping services ”

Housekeeping services were bad, and upon cleaning the room the dirty towels were thrown on top of the clean ones in a messy manner, instead of being replaced.. The floors were not cleaned properly; thus were dusty. The reception in the other hand was welcomming, well mannered and amazing..

Reviewed September 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Alex from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Excellent New modern Hotel short cab ride to Marina Mall.”

Clean, Modern and recently opened in Feb 2016. Rooms were spacious with all amenities.Staff were all super friendly and accomodating. My only criticism was the Bath/Shower combo consistently floods the floors and has been poorly designed. I would happily stay again and recommend this place as value for money.

Reviewed June 09, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Staff were excellent and very attentive”

We took a basic Double The room was of a generous size with all the facilities you would expect and the staff were all very attentive and professional. Our room however had a not very glamourous view of the industrial plants behind the hotel and yet another highway interchange under construction but this is Dubai!

Reviewed March 30, 2016
8.8
Excellent
thomas from Vietnam
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Excellent”

very nice hotel, good educated staff, friendly and always helpful ! very good sorted breakfast buffet, local as international food i will be definatly coming back

Reviewed February 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jann
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Awesome Place”

Thanks for the free upgrade. Appreciated

Reviewed January 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Hisham from Egypt
Family with teens
Superior Double Room (Long Stay Promo)
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

Excellent

Reviewed December 29, 2018
6.0
Dane from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Above average”

The pool ran out of pool towels before 11am when there was only 4 people around the pool. The pool staff couldn't care less that they had ran out and never notified others when new towels were ready.

Reviewed September 16, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ali from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Exceptional”

Great place to stay ...

Reviewed November 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Dharamsingh from India
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017

Very good”

Great stay

Reviewed May 26, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Simran from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Great stay”

I got an upgrade when I arrived. The room was lovely with a separate living room. No complaints. This is a great place to stay.

Reviewed March 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Mohammad from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016

Excellent”

if you want enjoy city or sea view and have a peaceful stay, I recommend this hotel

Reviewed November 14, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Jake from Australia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016

aaa”

a

Reviewed October 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Shamin from Maldives
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016

Great Value & Great Time”

Very modern & spacious rooms with all amenities. Fantastic staff and excellent service ...

Reviewed September 25, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
marc from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Grrat value, massive rooms, free parking”

Grest value for money 5 star hotel. Massive rooms and free parking was a plus

Reviewed September 14, 2016
2.4
Lama from Saudi Arabia
Group
Junior Suite 1 King Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Your details about the hotel is totally wrong !! You mentioned that a suit is fit for4 well it’s NOT”

We didn’t even stay.. and we are waiting for the refund you promised 4 nights ago !!!

Reviewed January 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nicole from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Excellent service ”

Friendliness of staff

Reviewed November 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
VARUN from India
Solo traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Great place to stay !”

Stay was nice and overall great stay !!

Reviewed September 23, 2018
6.4
Good
Jane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

Misleading online”

I was expecting a much more spacious type of room which was wrongly advertised. Also the construction site next door was VERY overpowering and could be heard from my balcony not less than my awful experience by the pool which should have been much more relaxing. Considering the the interference of noise, dust and smoke and the crane literally hanging over me by the pool I DONOT feel the price i paid for 5 nights was justified. The magical relaxing time i had expected at my hotel by the pool and in my much smaller room than expected was spoilt. I wont be returning here. I fought hard to get at least a reasonsably nice view of the marina having moved 3 times! The staff are friendly and helpful.enough but this sadly did not compensate

Reviewed March 28, 2018
6.4
Good
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Good”

The location of the Hotel is bad in regards to traffic what takes you 5 mins to access the highway will take you on average 1 hour at peak times if you are using this hotel for a business a strongly go against staying there! I would like to mention that the rooms have not been maintained to their original esthetic. Found a used Qtips in the sofa and the door of the furniture hiding the fridge was almost impossible to open On a positive note the staff was friendly

Reviewed March 25, 2018
7.6
Very good
Asaad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017

Nice hotel, location is not very good”

Nice luxury hotel, spacious and clean room, there is also balcony with breathtaking view. Nice car parking. Location is far from JBR by walking. It located at end of Dubai marina. Overall I didn't like the location.

Reviewed March 26, 2017
6.0
YASEEN from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

honeymoon”

Good location, i requested high floor and for the room to be decorated as i booked this for my honeymoon. i called to confirm this and was told it would be done. (consider it done, he said) turned up to find room was on 10th floor and room was not decorated. asked for high floor but was told hotel was fully booked. both my wife and i where disappointed. bed was also pretty small. i was told that there would be a special delivery to my room at 6pm for our honeymoon booking. waiting till around 7.30pm to recieve a small chocolate cake and some nuts. wife was really annoyed and so was i. dont think i would book this hotel again. alot of noise from construction work being carried out next to the hotel. paid alot of money but didnt receive what i expected. check in took along time aswell as there was only two staff on the check in desks. i paid less money staying in 5* hotel at the movenpick and the room was fit for a king and decorated without having to ask.

Reviewed January 05, 2017
5.6
salah from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Ghosts house”

This hotel could be anything but not a hotel except for night shift receptionists and chef senders he was very cooperative Hotel in center of Dubai marina but it looks like it's in remote area Lobby doesn't have life House keeping didn't clean the room yet I told them many times to clean the room and only just one housekeeper at night shift Towels are very cheape It's very obvious they have shortage in manpower Don't recommend it

Reviewed June 15, 2016
4.0
Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017

slow check in”

slow check in room have many problem and no one come fix

Reviewed September 18, 2017
7.2
Very good
michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Average”

Nice building, rooms are very well appointed pool only big enough for about 10 users and the building is surrounded by construction

Reviewed June 23, 2017
7.2
Very good
Marissa from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

Nice but too far from everything”

It was nice and new but too far from restaurants and beach

Reviewed November 02, 2016
7.6
Very good
marc from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Great value top class hotel”

Check in always quick, free car parking, nice big rooms. Try to grt a high room as there is a lot construction around the building

Reviewed November 02, 2016
5.2
NWAF from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Worst experience ever!!”

Air con was a disaster , refrigerator won’t work , room was not clean enough the drawers were dusty , our room wasn’t sound proofed which made our stay not pleasant at all

Reviewed July 21, 2018
4.8
Marius from United States
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in May 2018

Did not honor the agoda booking”

Upon booking the room was described to have access to the hotel lounge as part of booking. Staff did not honor and nobody from management even called despite my request.

Reviewed July 01, 2018
8.4
Excellent
ROBERT from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Excellent”

Far from the airport

Reviewed May 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Francisca from Nigeria
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Great”

Bathtub had no drain plung so I couldn't soak in the tub.

Reviewed February 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sooriyalingam from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Exceptional”

It was very nice hotel. All staff very friendly , specially front line staff Basil , he was very friendly with every one . I will visit again

Reviewed January 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Laure from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

Really nice hotel! ”

The hotel was really nice and clean. The stuff were amazing! Book now

Reviewed October 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Darshanbhai from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Great value for money.”

Free shuttle to the beach, mall and metro station. Staff very friendly and informative. Breakfast was amazing. Wide range to cater for all.

Reviewed October 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Greg from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in July 2017

Yay!”

I got upgraded to a club suite. I don't know why. 🤷‍♂️

Reviewed August 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ekrem from Turkey
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017

Exceptional”

Everything was excellent. Hotel new and modern. Botir who works at reception interested well with us. hotel is one of the cheaper in the marina area.

Reviewed July 28, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
ABDULAZIZ from Kuwait
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

good trip ”

i have some problem with room i can't sleep because the curtain not obscure the sun

Reviewed April 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
sheraz from Pakistan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Good location,new hotel near to the walk jbr. ”

Definitely will stay again.

Reviewed January 31, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Tarvi from Estonia
Couple
Stayed 11 nights in January 2017

Was nice”

Was nice

Reviewed January 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mohssine from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Amzing place to stay in ”

Location staff buffet breksfast service , what more could you think off

Reviewed January 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mohssine from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

The best place to stay ”

I would like to thank wyndham for the excelent service they provided me and espacially Erhard he was so helfull and understanding and accomodating I would recomand this awsome place to everyone

Reviewed January 07, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Michael from United Arab Emirates
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Great new years dinner.”

Great service

Reviewed January 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2016

Excellent hotel. ”

Building site on one side of the hotel is currently really noisy. Hotel staff were excellent in sorting our room away from the noise.

Reviewed December 05, 2016