Wyndham Garden Manama
HD Image
 Wyndham Garden Manama
Lobby Wyndham Garden Manama
Lobby Wyndham Garden Manama
See all 65 photos
Removed from saved list
8.4
Excellent
/10
(378 reviews)See what guests said
See map
8.0
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location - 240 meters from city center
Parking
FREE
  • Ahmed Al Fateh Islamic Center270 m
  • Sherlock Holmes520 m
  • Al-Fatih Mosque530 m
  • Al Fateh Grand Mosque540 m
  • Al-Fatih Mosque (Great Mosque)550 m
  • Al Baraka Fertility Hospital920 m
  • Umm Al Hassam Police Station1.05 km
  • Amh Juffair Clinic1.06 km
  • BJ's Nightclub1.15 km
  • British Club1.21 km
  • Newly built in 2017
    Free Wi-Fi

    Wyndham Garden Manama

    Building 65, Road 4003, Block 340, Juffair, Manama, Bahrain - See map
    "Very close to the new oasis shopping and entertainment mall, walking distance to gulf hotel and nearby restaurants, cafes and bars."
    Gary - October 8, 2018
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 90% of guests
    Excellent cleanliness
    8.6 rating for cleanliness
    Excellent service
    8.4 rating for service
    Excellent facilities on premise
    8.3 facilities on premise
    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Hot tub

    • Sauna

    Cheaper than 83% of all properties in Manama in the last 24 hours

    Compared to 502 Manama properties at Agoda for various dates

    Property ranking|Compared to 502 Manama properties
    See all rankings
    Value for money score
    8.5/10
    Service score
    8.4/10
    Cleanliness score
    8.6/10
    Review score - United States
    8.5/10
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Manama properties
    Better than
    95
    %
    of Manama properties
    Better than
    95
    %
    of Manama properties
    Better than
    95
    %
    of Manama properties
    Value for money8.5
    Distance to city center4 KM
    Location rating8.0
    Nearest airportBahrain International Airport (BAH) - Bahrain
    Distance to airport6.7 km

    Rooms available at Wyndham Garden Manama

    Club 2 Bedroom Apartment -  Smoking
    Club 2 Bedroom Apartment - Smoking
    ...
    • Room size: 129 m²/1389 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club 3 Bedroom Apartment - Non Smoking
    Club 3 Bedroom Apartment - Non Smoking
    ...
    • Room size: 159 m²/1711 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 queen bed or 1 king bed o...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club Deluxe Room Smoking
    Club Deluxe Room Smoking
    ...
    • Room size: 54 m²/581 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club Deluxe Room Non Smoking
    Club Deluxe Room Non Smoking
    ...
    • Room size: 54 m²/581 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club 1 Bedroom Apartment - smoking
    Club 1 Bedroom Apartment - smoking
    ...
    • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1-Bedroom Apartment Non Smoking
    1-Bedroom Apartment Non Smoking
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Non Smoking
    Deluxe Twin Non Smoking
    ...
    • City view
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    1-Bedroom Apartment - Smoking
    1-Bedroom Apartment - Smoking
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Smoking
    Deluxe Twin Smoking
    ...
    • City view
    • Shower
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe King Non Smoking
    Deluxe King Non Smoking
    ...
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Wyndham Garden Manama

    • 7.6
      Very good
      Staff 

      "The staffs at the restaurant and bellpersons were excellent ."

      Mika

      |

      October 25, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional
      Spaciousness

      "Nice big rooms, high standard of finish and furnishings."

      colin

      |

      July 29, 2018

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "Stayed in the 21st floor and had a nice view of Bahrain."

      IAN A.

      |

      June 20, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Wyndham Garden Manama

    More about Wyndham Garden Manama

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "Warm welcome at reception where all the hotel amenities are ..."

    colin

    |

    July 29, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Housekeeping
    9 mentions
    Breakfast
    6 mentions
    Food & Dining
    3 mentions
    Swimming Pool
    3 mentions

    What they offer

    7.6
    Very good
    Staff 

    "Nice hotel, staff are very good and accommodating, nice faci..."

    Michael

    |

    February 5, 2018

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Breakfast options

    American
    Asian
    Continental
    Vegetarian
    Full English/Irish

    Restaurants on site

    Cafe Mosaic
    Cuisine:International
    Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte
    Via Brazil
    Cuisine:Brazilian
    Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte
    Terrasse@28
    Cuisine:German
    Menu:Buffet
    Players Lounge
    Menu:Buffet
    Jashan
    Cuisine:Indian
    Menu:Buffet
    Trattoria
    Cuisine:Italian
    Menu:Buffet
    Room Service
    Cuisine:International
    Menu:Buffet
    Deli
    Menu:Buffet
    Show more

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Wyndham Garden Manama from real guests

    Overall rating
    8.2
    Excellent
    From 4668 reviews
    Provided by verified guests of
    Agoda Reviews (378)Booking.com Reviews (4290)
    Rating via Agoda8.4
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.6
    Facilities8.3
    Location8.0
    Service8.4
    Value for money8.5
    High score for Manama
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (65)
    8-9 Excellent (25)
    7-8 Very Good (23)
    6-7 Good (11)
    <6 Below Expectation (30)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (26)
    Jun - Aug (39)
    Sep - Nov (13)
    Dec - Feb (76)
    All guests (378)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 154 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Carmen from Kuwait
    Group
    Deluxe Twin Non Smoking
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

    They lied. ”

    We were charged 5 Kuwaiti dinar per day per breakfast. Apparently, I found out that on Monday thru Thursday, I should have only been charged 3KD. I complained about it before I checked out and the concierge guy was apologetic. I was told that they would give me a call back, because the guy that over-charged me was not there. Unfortunately, I have yet to receive that phone call. I am very disappointed. Everything else about the hotel was great.

    Reviewed March 06, 2019

    Dear Carmen, Thank you for taking the time and the effort to share your experiences during your visit at Wyndham Garden Manama. Please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused during your stay with us! I have noted your feedback and have discussed each one with the relevant department heads to ensure that it does not recur. With reference to the breakfast voucher, we are offering this to our in-house guest on the first day of their stay at a lesser price compared to the regular breakfast price of BHD8 if they wish to have breakfast. In addition to that, "Me TIme" ongoing promotion which was offered by one of our team in the restaurant during your stay is only valid to an outside guest who wishes to experience our breakfast buffet. We understand that it is not mentioned in the promotion and I apologize if we were not able to inform this to you upon arrival. Hope you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Managem

    Show more
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    9.6
    Exceptional
    colin from United Kingdom
    Couple
    1-Bedroom Apartment Non Smoking
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    The place to stay when visiting Bahrain”

    Warm welcome at check-in which was quick and efficient. Room was well presented and nicely furnished. In-house restaurants offer a wide choice with excellent food. Enjoy a relaxing massage and take advantage of the salon facilities at the Body & Mind Spa & Salon. There is such a variety provided that you don't really need to leave the hotel !

    Reviewed February 25, 2019

    Dear Valued Guest, We wish to thank you for your feedback and time have taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden Manama. We are thrilled that you have found the hotel facilities & services up to your expectations. It is very encouraging to hear the feedback regarding your memorable experience in our spa & salon as well as our restaurants which is very popular in the city. We hope to welcome you back in future. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded February 25, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    6.4
    Good
    hamad from Bahrain
    Couple
    Deluxe King Non Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    Good”

    The accommodation didn't have hot water, i couldn't take shower as i needed hot water!!

    Reviewed June 28, 2019

    Dear Hamad, First, we would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write a review during your recent visit to the hotel. Please accept my most sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused during your stay. We have noted your feedback and have discussed to the relevant department head to ensure that it does not recur and we understood that this has been resolved to your satisfaction. Hope you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded June 29, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    5.2
    darius from United States
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe King Non Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    Everything too slow”

    Everything from the check in to room service to the elevators and the managers non-caring attitude was poor. This hotel has the appearance of a 4 or 5 star hotel but non of the 5 star efficiency or service.

    Reviewed March 10, 2019

    Dear Darius, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Garden Manama. We noted with great concern the review you have posted on the experience you had upon the check in and the delay of the elevators. Please accept our sincere apologies to all the inconvenience caused during your visit and rest assured that we are looking into this matter to serve you better in future. Thank you once again and we look forward in welcoming you back at the hotel. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded March 12, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    8.0
    Excellent
    Daniel
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Accessible King Non Smoking Room
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

    $60 Indian Meal”

    $60 for a simple Indian meal for one. A few lamb chops, two pieces of nan, one beer, some sort of chicken. Kind helpful staff. the chef helped me order. Service women, drop dead beautiful. The bill was outrageous.

    Reviewed March 10, 2019

    Dear Daniel, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review on your recent stay at Wyndham Garden Manama. We are passionate about serving delicious fresh food to our valued guest and we are thrilled to know that it suits in your palate. Your feedback will be surely shared with the entire team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Hotel Management

    Responded March 11, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    6.4
    Good
    Taner from Turkey
    Business traveler
    Deluxe King Non Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Need to improve ”

    Hotel is a nice hotel and reception is friendly. But house keeping service is very poor. Several times i asked room to be serviced or additional towel etc nothing come on time need to call several times housekeeping. Also their security is very rude...

    Reviewed March 02, 2019

    Dear Taner, On behalf of the team at Wyndham Garden, I wish to thank you for your time and effort in giving us a clear picture of the services and products of the hotel. Your input on our team's attitude and the service provided is taken into serious consideration. Rest assured that corrective actions will be taken in order to prevent something similar from recurring in the future. Hope you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded March 03, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    10.0
    Exceptional
    ATSUKO from Japan
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Accessible King Non Smoking Room
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

    Atsuko from Japan ”

    Everything is fine. And price is also reasonable!

    Reviewed June 05, 2019

    Dear Atsuko, We wish to thank you for your feedback and time have taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden Manama. We are truly glad to hear how much you were overall satisfied with your stay. I am sure that the entire team will be very much happy to hear your wonderful feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded June 06, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    8.0
    Excellent
    Saad from Saudi Arabia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

    Very good”

    يعتبر هذا الفندق المفضل لي ولعائلتي وسبق ان سكنت مرات كثيره.. لكن مع الاسف هذي المره تعتبر الأسوء لعدة اسباب .. اولا بعد تسجيل الدخول انتظرت كثير عشان حمل الشنط للغرف لكن لم يحضر اي احد لإنشغالهم مع زوار اخرين ولا يعتبر عذر لان من المفروض ان تتخذ ادارة الفندق كل الاحتياطات بعدد كافي من حاملي الشنط لتحمل زحمة موسم الاعياد .. ثانيا بعض الامور لم تكن موجودة بالغرفه الا بعد ما طلبتها وكان من المفترض موجودة مسبقا اثناء تجهيز الغرفه مثل احذيه لشخصين وايضا الفوط الموجودة لا تكفي شخصين .. وعند طلب بطانيه اضافيه واحده تم احضار بطانيه في نظري رديئه وليست مثل ماهو موجود على السرير .. ومن اسوء ما حصل هذي المره سوء العزل الصوتي بالغرفه اللي سكنت فيها بسبب وجود باب فاصل بيني وبين الغرفه التي بجانبي وهذا يسبب ازعاج لي وازعاج الضيف المجاور .. كل الغرف اللي سكنتها مسبقا لم تكن بهذي الطريقه لكن هذي المرة كانت اسوء غرفه سكنتها بهذا الفندق

    Reviewed August 25, 2018

    Dear Saad, We wish to thank you for your feedback and time taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us and assure you of an improved service during your next visit to the hotel. We have made a note of your feedback and rest assured this would be shared with our Team. We look forward to welcome you back at the Wyndham Garden. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded September 01, 2018
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    9.6
    Exceptional
    colin from United Kingdom
    Group
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

    Meets all your needs and more”

    Warm welcome at reception where all the hotel amenities are explained. Nice big rooms, high standard of finish and furnishings. Multiple restaurants giving a wide variety of choice. Spa in-house for a relaxing thai massage.. All in ! a great place to stay in Bahrain

    Reviewed July 29, 2018

    Dear Colin, We wish to thank you for your feedback and time taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden. We are delighted that you have found the product and hotel services up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back at the Wyndham Garden. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded July 31, 2018
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    8.8
    Excellent
    Tibor from Hungary
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

    Nice hotel, great spa area”

    We spent 2 nights as a couple in this hotel. The breakfast was great, amazing views over the city from the top floor. The spa area is also very nice, worth checking it out. The hotel is located in the center, easy access to the restaurant area, but also a short drive away from the souq. Would absolutely recommend.

    Reviewed February 18, 2018

    Dear Tibor, Thank you, Comments such as yours help travellers make better and informed decision on where to stay when they come to Bahrain, We appreciate your feedback and we are delighted that you have liked the hotel and would come back. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Manama. Regards, Hotel Management

    Responded April 10, 2018
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Joseph from United States
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

    Outstanding!!!”

    The staff at this hotel was just incredible. Everyone from the front desk, managers, room attendants, and bartenders at the Sports Lounge were simply the best. I stayed for 3 nights and everyone knew my name. It is my pleasure to highly recommend the Wyndham Garden Manama Hotel in Bahrain.

    Reviewed January 21, 2018

    Dear joseph, It’s through feedback such as yours that we can maintain our hotel high quality and service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Wyndham Garden Manama Hotel and provide this comments. We are thrilled you have enjoyed the hotel and we were able to make your trip to Bahrain pleasant. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Manama. Regards, Hotel Management

    Responded April 10, 2018
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    10.0
    Exceptional
    colin from United Kingdom
    Group
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

    Everything you need ! and more....”

    The standards of this hotel are exceptional. From the warm welcome at check-in, the service provided in all the Hotel facilities and the standard of the rooms; you certainly will not be dissapointed. The rooms are extremely well furnished with modern design and luxury. Location is good. You will find a Thai restaurant and other dining facilities close by. Al-Jazeera shopping mall is just around the corner. Some 10 minutes walk will take you to LuLu shopping mall. Plenty of evening entertainment close by.

    Reviewed January 14, 2018

    Dear Colin, Thank you for your kind remarks. We are very glad that you enjoyed spending your time in our hotel. We really appreciate that you took time to share your experience during your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you on your next visit. Best regards, Wyndham Garden, Manama, Bahrain

    Responded April 10, 2018
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Saleh from Lebanon
    Couple
    Stayed 1 night in November 2017

    excellent”

    the hotel is perfect, close to all attractions, the room is very clean an modern . car parking is available . The staff are all very polite and helpful , specially Mr. Naif at the reception he makes you feel at home and part of the family ........ this hotel was a great choice.

    Reviewed November 30, 2017

    Dear Saleh, Thank you for your feedback. Your praise towards the cleanliness of the rooms and politeness of our staff are noted. Particularly with our Duty Manager, Naif which has been noted and expressions of gratitude will be extended. We take great pride in our product and feel exceptionally thankful for allowing you to feel at home and to be a part of the family. We truly look forward to your return very soon. Warm regards, Fred Selvi

    Responded December 05, 2017
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    8.0
    Excellent
    Gary from United Kingdom
    Family with teens
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

    A good location for accessing much of Manama ”

    Close to the grand mosque, royal palace and vibrant district full of high quality restaurants, cafes, bars etc. The hotel has a fantastic Indian restaurant, roof bar, gym, roof restaurant, all of which we used. The hotel has other restaurants and cafes we didn’t use. There’s a pool on level 7, which was clean but not very inviting. Access to the property by car and parking is difficult and really needs addressing. We had a few issues but the staff & manager (Joana) did everything they could to help us deal with these and so feel better about the hotel, and so we did.

    Reviewed November 06, 2018

    Dear Gary, We wish to thank you for your feedback and time taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden. We are delighted that you have found the product and hotel services up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back at the Wyndham Garden. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded November 07, 2018
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    7.6
    Very good
    Mika from Japan
    Business traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

    Very good”

    The hotel is new and clean and the rooms are spacious with excellent breakfast. But the hair dryer and washing machine was missing from the rooms. The staffs at the restaurant and bellpersons were excellent . However, it was unfortunate that although we were on a club floor we were not taken to the 14th floor club lounge for check in and had to wait for other customers and we were not well informed by the receptionist of our priveledges nor was given a key to get off at the 14th floor during check in that we needed to go down to the reception to get it. I think she is Philipino but one lady at the reception was understanding and I appreciated it. Thank you.

    Reviewed October 25, 2018

    Dear Mika, We wish to thank you for your feedback and time taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden. We are delighted that you have found the product and hotel services up to your expectations. We have made a note of your feedback and will rest assured this would be shared with our concerned Department. We look forward to welcome you back at the Wyndham Garden. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded October 29, 2018
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    8.8
    Excellent
    Gary from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

    Beautiful, clean, very large, well appointed room with a balcony ”

    I had a Beautiful, clean, very large (larger than average), well appointed room with a balcony which has a looked door, unlocked on request and after signing an acceptance form. Breakfast in mosaic restaurant was good. Staff all very helpful, friendly and efficient. The road layout near the hotel can make accessing via car. Very close to the new oasis shopping and entertainment mall, walking distance to gulf hotel and nearby restaurants, cafes and bars. There’s a deli on the ground floor not open whilst I was there (2 days), unless I missed it. Roof top bar fab, prices probably typical for Bahrain. Ref the Pool area, it lacks an atmosphere, there’s probably a little too much concrete, no plants / trees, feels like it’s an afterthought for the hotel, hotel needs to give some thought, maybe move the deli into that area and a bar?

    Reviewed October 08, 2018

    Dear Gary, On behalf of the team at Wyndham Garden, I wish to thank you for your time and effort in giving us a clear picture of the services and products of the hotel. It is from feedback like yours we get an opportunity to know areas of improvement and works to be done related to the hotel. It is our utmost priority that our service lives up to the high standards you expect and deserve. We look forward to welcome you back at the Wyndham Garden. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded October 08, 2018
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    7.6
    Very good
    sauod from Saudi Arabia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe King Non Smoking
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

    bad attued”

    hi I have been book this hotel before a couple days, but when I come to make check in, there is have been a with Manager on duty the Indian he have bad attitude.

    Reviewed June 11, 2019

    Dear Mr.Sauod, First, we would like to thank you for the time have taken to write a review of your visit to Wyndham Garden Manama. Please allow me to express my sincere apology for the unfortunate experience you have encountered with one of our team. This issue has been raised to the concerned department to take immediate action as it is certainly not our intent to disrespect our guest. We hope you can give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded June 11, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    6.8
    Good
    Waleed from Bahrain
    Couple
    Deluxe Accessible King Smoking Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2019

    Good”

    Good price & great location

    Reviewed July 10, 2019

    Dear Waleed, We wish to thank you for your feedback and time have taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden Manama. It is very encouraging to hear the feedback from our valued guests such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded July 11, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Raynor
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room with Club Lounge Access
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    Outstanding hotel”

    I will not stay anywhere else in Bahrain. Pay extra for the club level...very good service.

    Reviewed May 29, 2019

    Dear Raynor, We wish to thank you for your feedback and time taken to review your recent stay at Wyndham Garden. We are delighted that you have found the product and hotel services up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back at the Wyndham Garden. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded May 30, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    4.8
    Wallace from Canada
    Couple
    Deluxe King Non Smoking
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

    Dirty”

    Not sure what has happened with the management of this property but it has really gone down very quickly. Rooms are not cleaned properly, public areas are dirty. I would say 2 star at best now.

    Reviewed March 22, 2019

    Dear Wallace, We thank you dearly for taking the time to write a thorough review of Wyndham Garden Manama Hotel and provide this beneficial & constructive feedback; we are pleased to hear your comments and take them very seriously. Your feedback on the cleanliness is taken into serious consideration. We apologized that we failed to meet your expectations regarding the overall cleanliness in the room and the facilities of the hotel. Please rest assured that this is shared and addressed with the Housekeeping team in order to prevent something similar from recurring in the future. Hope you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. Sincerely, Wyndham Garden Manama Management

    Responded March 23, 2019
    Wyndham Garden Manama
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Wyndham Garden Manama
    |Excellent 8.4
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Al-Fatih Mosque (Great Mosque)