This property is in high demand!
Last booked 9 hours ago
"Good location, nice room"
January 17, 2017
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
Last booked 9 hours ago
|Value for money||8.1|
|Distance to city center||1. Km|
|Nearest airport||Phuket International Airport (HKT)|
|Distance to airport||22.7 km|
"Had a pleasant surprise when my family and I were upgraded to a Grand Suite."
December 22, 2018
"Your resort is amazing."
January 7, 2019
"Big room, clean and quite."
January 17, 2017
"Location was great as it was a few km away from Patong beach..."
December 8, 2018
Set on a hill in the prime area of Phuket, where guests can breathe in the fresh air and enjoy the sweeping panoramic view of the nearby beach, Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket allows for a perfect seaside hideaway for a relaxing fun-filled holiday. With its prime focus on Thai hospitality, this 5-star resort possesses glamorous rooms and suites. All rooms are fitted with superb facilities and services for guests of immaculate taste. Laundry service is also available upon request. Moreover, the Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket caters to stylish guests with a revitalizing spa service and other recreational facilities such as an outdoor swimming pool. Never worry about having to even lift a finger with all your requests catered for when you pick Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket for your next vacation.
"Staff were good, food was nice and location was great and qu..."
September 5, 2018
Children and extra beds
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
Minimum age of guests is: 0 year(s).
|Guest's age||Extra bed|
Infant 0-1 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 2-10 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 11 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
Show reviews that mention
Amazing stay in Wyndham Sea Pearl.”
Everything was fine. Room was clean, spacious and cozy. Breakfast was nice. The only cons I could say is there’s only cold water in the jacuzzi and you couldn't adjust the water temperature, so it’s really cold if you were to use the jacuzzi at night. Overall it’s an amazing stay and i’d definitely recommend Wyndham to everyone! 😊
Food was great, generally resort was good and clean. Not impressed with th spa in our room.. was dirty dint end up using it.
overall very good hotel”
we came for our honeymoon and this was our first hotel. we booked it because of the jacuzzi and was very disappointed to find a cold outdoor "jacuzzi" that we didn't use at all. besides that we loved the hotel, used the shatells every day and highly recommend the hotel spa, it was the best spa massage we had.
Dear Liron, Sawasdee from Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed an 'overall very good' stay and have appreciated our complimentary hourly courtesy shuttle and the Spa service. Thank you for your great feedback, which has been shared with the team. Whilst your feedback on Jakuzzi is taken on- board, with a consistent average temperature of 27 degrees Celsius year- round, our non- heatable Jakuzzis are aimed at providing refreshment in the tropical Phuket climate. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon and I remain with warm regards. Sincerely yours, Peter E. GSM
Great honeymoon place”
No regrets for staying here. but the location is bit distance from town area, so have to prepare for the travel or transport by rent. It do have shuttle bus to town area as well but is around 30 minute - 1 hour per period
Dear Hong, Sawasdee from Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort and congratulations once again on the occasion of your recent wedding. Thank you for taking the time to briefly review your stay and I am pleased to note that you have had a very pleasant stay overall. Thank you for higlighting our complimentary hourly shuttle service and I am pleased you found this to be convenient. I hope you will be considering to return and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Peter E. Guest Service Manager
We went for honeymoon, at first we book a jacuzzi room but so disappointed as the jacuzzi has plenty of leaves inside and when we called to clean up they did not came at first time and the second times they came they just remove the leaves and told us the water cant be refill with new one. I made a complaint, and the manager Joe and his assistant Charita did upgrade the room for us and also they got to know our flight at late night they let us to have delay check out. The staff is helpful and kind, especially Charita, as we left a card in a nearby restaurant she volunteered helps us to take it back, thxs again to Ms Charita and Mr Joe. Overall we r satisfied even there is some issue happened but they had tried to resolve it. In additional, this resort not really near to town, hard to hunt for food or shoplot. But they did provide foc shuttle service to patong and Big C area.
Dear Gwenz, Thank you for your review. I'm really happy to see the Khun Joe and Khun Lay (Charita) were able to make your stay memorable. Both Khun Joe and Khun Lay are exception team members. We value their customer service and genuine hospitality greatly. With best regards, Scott
Great pool access room!”
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Our room was super spacious with amazing pool access. The only downside was that the villa was right next to the main road, which was very noisy. The hotel also offered a fantastic breakfast selection!
it was my birthday and they suprise me a complimentary cake an placed in our room whilewe were out.ants was all over it while we reach our room. called front desk and they ask if we are having our dinner in the restaurant and they will replace anew cake for us.. me and my husband were impressed with their service!
AMAZING HOTELLL !!”
Your resort is amazing. Rooms are bigger than i imagined and they were awesome. Its a complete package at this rate. We can not get better than this at this range. I felt lavish i must say. Only backdrop is this hotel if little far from patong beach, but they provide shuttle from 8 to 8.. i have one suggestion to the hotel is that, they should increase the time of shuttle from 8 to 12 atleast. Rest all is amazing.
Big room, location is slightly away from happening places. There is shuttle bus service but you need to plan your activities ahead according the shuttle schedule. If you can hire a motorbike it will be better. I would recommend the hotel to give the motorbike rental service for their guests.
Close to Patong but quiet enough for privacy”
Location was great as it was a few km away from Patong beach but away from the bustle. The staff were impeccable and super friendly. They took initiative to send us a birthday cake without our request. Just down the hill from location there are lots of places to rent motorbikes and have authentic cheap halal thai food as well.
We stay 3 nights Room was old...never book zakuzi room.... it was too dirty we did not use at all and Break fast was nice !, i only liked the breakfast in here, In short, i wont recommend to my friend,
Booked the Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom for a 3 nights stay with my partner last week. Upon arrival, the check in was smooth. When we checked into our suite, my partner and I was amazed by how big the suite was, and the outdoor jacuzzi was perfect to escape the Phuket heat! I requested for the honeymoon arrangement and the bedroom was nicely set up with flower petals and towels swans. What a nice gesture by the staff to prepare a birthday cake too as it was my partner's birthday on our arrival day. Even though it is located on Patong hill, the resort provides hourly shuttle to Jungceylon and Patong beach. Another memorable thing to highlight was when me and my partner got into a situation whereby we didn't have enough loose change to pay our tuktuk ride when we reached the resort. As the front desk didn't have any loose change too, one of the staff did not hesistate to take out his own money to cover the difference. Thank you so much to the staff (sorry I forgot to take your name).
Dear Sherman, Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll locate the staff member and recognise him for showing our CARE service philosophy! With very best regards, Scott
We got to the resort as we was on foot the staff came and picked us up 2 minutes later we arrived at the lobby and was told they’ve upgraded us to a honeymoon suite with private pool at no extra cost everything was perfect very friendly staff highly recommended 5 stars all round
Dear Chaibodin, Sounds like you had a great experience with us, thank you for sharing this with me and the team! Regards, Scott
i love this hotel.. Amazing, Spacious & Beautiful ”
Thank you for Free Upgrade my room to Deluxe Suite with Jakuzi. It was excellent for my wedding anniversary. Room was huge with the living area on one side and the bedroom on the other. Apart from that, there was a huge private Jakuzi just perfect for us. Free shuttle bus service to Patong Beach which takes only 15 mins to main area for shopping, eating and entertainment. I will definitely come back again to stay a few nights at Wyndham!
Dear Romaiza, Thank you once again, the team really love the positive feedback! Regards, Scott
Very good place to chill for”
All the things here were great except for the spa close very early. We couldn't get a service from the carissa spa because occupied with the activities all day long so we had to go to the patong to get a spa services. But overral very good
Great for relaxing although the spa is severely overpriced”
Great ambiance when left alone pros room and location jacuzzi was nice but had to clean myself. Asked the hotel to book a taxi to go out first night overpaid as the hotel have their own taxi and paid over double the going rate for a 30 year old taxi! Was woken up next morning at 10 am to the reception trying to get me to go to a meeting for 2 hours so they could try hard sell me timeshares which I refused and found very distasteful, ran a bath for my gf on the 2nd day the water looked like piss yellow rung the reception they sent out their maintenance guys to which he told my gf it was the reflection of the bathroom lights making it look that colour and he would go check and come back never came back! being a water engineer myself I found this ludicrous! If I would of had my testing kit with me for sure I would of ridiculed him! But as I checked previous reviews it seems this 6 year hotel has had problems with clean water for the past 2 years and make no effort to rectify the problem
Lovely hotel ”
This is 2nd time to stay in sea pearl, it's really nice to stay and kids enjoy very much. Very nice landscape and free shuttle bus to patong beach. It's really suit families with kids or aged parents. Free fruits plate and my kids eat the fruits while enjoy the jacuzzi.
we took a room with a jaccuzi , and it was a sea view , great for relaxing , i watched the sunset from it and stayed in the pool till midnight , lightening was amazing , they had big pools as well , the food was delicious , everything was so perfect , good for couples .
Stayed here with my partner for 7 days and we had the most amazing time. We had the Superior Jacuzzi room and it was simple yet amazing. Our views were of the higher greenery straight from our jacuzzi. The staff were absoloutely amazing and friendly, made friends with almost all of them. They have a free shuttle service which drives you down to the Jungcelon shopping mall or patog beach which was about 10 minutes and comes every hour. The buffett food was a mixture of your regular breakfast food and the other side had authentic thai food. Would deffinitely come back 100% although deffinitely for a longer stay
Really enjoyed our stay! Staff is way beyond nicer than we expected. Place is clean, we had every thing we wanted. The bad thing is the shuttle bus, last run is 8pm.. but it's free so who cares! I really recommend this place!