Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Zeeshan from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
It was pleasant stay at sea pearl villas resort .
Location , service , breakfast
It was a pleasant stay but we found cockroach in our room twice .. U guys should Take care of such things .over all it was not a bad experience.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

preshan from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
A wonderful family stay....
The location, facilities and comfort
We stayed in one Deluxe Jacuzzi Suite and we are a family of four with two young children, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the hotel had shuttle service every hour so getting to Patong city was easy. The club facility was very good, the fitness centre and large pool. Our kids enjoyed the stay very much and will return again on our next visit to Phuket.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overrated hotel not good as our expectation
nothing best
Transportation is a big problem, not convenient at all
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nonthasit from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
Amazing Experience
Jacuzzi, living room and staffs
It was amazing experience, very nice room and i love the jacuzzi. unluckily the air-condition in my living room wasn't work properly :(.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Amazing Service
Service, Gym, and room
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u
Breakfast included
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not that good
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Secluded and Not much activities
Privacy
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherina from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice surprise
Staff, room , cleanliness
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: