Excellent 8.1
Based on 1896 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Gordon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
One of the best value for money
Location price and private jacuzzi
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Raffaele from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great stay at sea pearl Villa
Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

sivam from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
1. No make up table inside room, 2. jaguzzi water
spacious, clean, nice
Okay, not so great.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Raffaele from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villa
Cleanliness, Quite Place, Nice Staff
Sea Pearl Villa is really wonderful, quiete place is good especially for family and couple ,who want stay far from crowd and noise this is the right place. The only think is a little far from centre I suggest to rent a scooter to go around all Phucket beach, Room are very comfortable with nice jacuzzi outdoor, very great stay.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

rhys from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Worst customer service from ops manager
Thai staff were delightful. The pools were lovely and the jacuzzi on the balcony was amazing.
Unfortunately very poor aggressive and confrontational service from the operations managEr.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Momen from Egypt
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
very beautiful and organised place
staff,rooms and view
Fantastic
Reviewed April 10, 2015

J from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Jacuzzi Deluxe Suite
Room Service, Jaccuzzi
Nice stay, competent staff. The room service was adequate. They should implement a que and ticket system for the shuttle to the beach and shopping center. Otherwise good value for the accommodations, located about 10 mins outside Phuket center.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very good
Awesome peaceful & clean
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Fan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
A nice stay for quite travelers
Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Candice from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Gorgeous property with clean, huge rooms
Clean Room, Huge Room, Away from the Hustle and Bustle of Patong
It was an overall pleasant stay but our request to have a change of room had to be requested over 4 times before any of the staff took us seriously. We stayed for 4 nights but did not like the original room and informed the front office that we were willing to wait for the next guest to check out but was ignored. Perhaps the hotel should take guests seriously especially if they were staying for more than 2 nights. We were not asking for an upgrade but just a change of room. Other than that, it was a quiet hotel that one can Rest & Relax.
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: