Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Saputra from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Perfect for honeymoon!
Jacuzzi, food and room.
We got free upgrade to one bedroom suite. It was very spacious and beatiful room, comfort jacuzzi, breakfast was good. Only one complain, the tv was not working properly. Overall it was a perfect stay!
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Ismail from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A quiet getaway with family
The Villas, private jacuzzi and spacious room
My 1st time and I enjoy the stay there.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Chun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Staycation
big room with one king and single beds, balcony jacuzzi and wide spread breakfast
stay was good and quiet environment. Difficult to drive out during the day as the entrance is between up and down slope of the main road from city to paying beach. Plenty of food and nice view from breakfast hall.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Zong from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2015
location
location food staff
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Shi from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
short getaway
location, pool, location
Pleasant. Nice location. Pool access room very nice but lacking in privacy
Reviewed March 31, 2015

duangkamol from Finland
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
enjoy
relax comfortable jacuzzi
we enjoy here even we had some trouble but it not big deal.we do like hang out in jacuzzi feel relax with a seperate living room and bed-room and kitchen. Available shuttle service to the city and beach. Breakfast was ok feel like more asain food lot of chinese food. The stuff mmm some good some ..confuse! well at least i didnt lost my deposite money. And Some stuff gave me smaller room than i booked it(they said they up-grated) but i dont want it.So be smart ! and double check what you book for!
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Chew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
quiet environment
environment, view and quiet place to stay.
No serious issue but wish to bring up the cleanliness of toilet and sofa got some stain. Wonder if the jacuzzi water is being changed everyday ?
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Alexandra from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Ok but not a great location
1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Thitiphat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect choice for relax
Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
Everything is good
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in March 2015
Sea pearl review
Swimming pool and reception area.
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
Reviewed March 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: