Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Diana from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 14 nights in February 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

yau from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice
view, food and service
pretty good
Reviewed February 24, 2015

HUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Staff so nice, environment quiet
you have your own privacy here. Big room.
Relatively good price with a big room. Good privacy. Pools in good quality. Easier if you rent a car, driving to Patong to get what you need Then you can relax in room.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Dylan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 18 nights in February 2015
First Thailand trip :)
Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa
Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Hussein from Egypt
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, great for honey mooners, great staff
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Prabhas from India
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay
Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
Very comfortable
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Andries from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday
Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
Absolutely fabulous...
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Chloe from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Amazing
Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.
Reviewed February 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: