Excellent 8.1
Based on 1896 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

NOR from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings
Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Reviewed January 26, 2015

CHOON from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Decent facilities, but poor service
Facilities, restaurant and security.
Check-in counter was inundated. They need to train staff to deal with crowds, service was all over the place. Facilities was decent, but for the 5-star price i paid, I got a 3-star service.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

SCOTT from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very pleasant stay
Beautiful resort,good staff,comfortable and clean rooms
Great resort location little bit far away from patong have to get taxi,overall great stay
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Evelyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very clean and spacious room
Cleanliness, fresh air, away from crowd
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Prithvi from India
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Excellent property
the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

LIN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Sea Pearl Villa
Friendly Staff, Spacious and clean room, Private Jacuzzi
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Yuan from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice room with private pool
Big room, private pool, friendly staff
The experience stayed in this hotel is great. The room size is very big and comes with private pool. It is good for couples and families. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

zi from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
wow
room, service, bathroom.
best villa ever !
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Merlyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Exceeds beyond my expectations
Value for the money, Friendly and attentive staff, very good location
The room upgrade was the highlight of our stay. I've booked for a one bedroom suite but we were upgraded to the grand villa. Not just for one day but for two days. A very good birthday gift from the hotel. The location was very good too. Strategically located near the busy Patong but very close to nature. The shuttle service is also a plus. Good food and attentive staff. I'm very happy to have chosen this hotel. We greatly enjoy our time there. I would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much!!!!
Reviewed January 20, 2015

FENG from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
more improvement.
room size; reception , shuttle bus driver
After 1st night stay, the housekeeping only left 2 bath towels in the room. where is the rest towels? Nobody cleaned the attached swimming pool during 4 days stays.
Reviewed January 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: