Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Anke from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice room - bad service
Room
Disappointing. Stayed in a deluxe suite which is nicely decorated and has a jacuzzzi on the balcony outside. The hotel is located within a residential complex above Patong which is nice if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle and you get a nice view from the bar. 50m pool is nice for doing laps. Free shuttle buses to Patong every hour. That's about all the positives for this hotel. Even though this hotel is pretty new, bad workmanship starts to show - broken tiles, rust marks on walls etc. The aircon in the room is super noisy, and even if you switch it off you can still hear the hum of the jacuzzi outside, which for some odd reason you can't switch off. Worst part is the service: staff flatly refuse to call you a taxi and insist you have to use the hotel car at vastly inflated prices. It's a scam. Tip: go down to the security guard at the entrance and ask him to call you a taxi. Won't stay there again.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great!
Jacuzzi in the room!
It was great. If only the free shuttle service can operate till a later timing.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

dom from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in November 2014
Quiet Hotel not far from Patong Beach
Room, Value for money, staff
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Emanuele from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
value for money if on deal
room room room
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Fanny from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for money, better to rent a car to visit
Cheap, near town and clean
Value for money, better to rent a car to visit. They have provide shuttle bus service. As i rent a car, free parking and near town.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Xin from United States
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Awesome service
service, shuttle service, free upgrade for second time customer
Absolutely awesome
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Brilliant beyond words
Everything!
This was my third stay at Sea Pearl Villas in Phuket. It's no surprise that I keep coming back every year to the same resort even though there are cheaper alternatives down in noisy and crowded Patong. The resort is perfectly located which is not too far from the beaches and shops of Patong but, far enough from the commercial noise of Patong. Reliable shuttle services are available and dependable if needed. The facilities at the resort are top notch and well maintained. Nothing feels cheap and the furniture is very comfortable and luxurious. Breakfast at the second floor restaurant is never a crowded affair and the food served daily are fresh and delicious. Not to mention the unforgettable view of Patong from the open deck. Added to this, the paramount reason that keeps pulling me back to Phuket and Sea Pearl Villas every year is the level of commitment and service rendered by their staff whom, I would consider the resort's biggest asset. From the moment you walk into the reception, to the time you check-out, the warm smiles, helpful questions, and genuinely friendly demeanour of each staff is self evident and will leave a sense of warm fondness long after you leave the resort. I for one, will always remember how the helpful staff guided us with maps when we were lost and even greeted us like friends they remembered when we returned to the hotel after a tiring day island hopping. These touches make ALL the difference compared to other resorts. On my last day, I was stranded at the airport due to a network reschedule and had to stay in Phuket for another night. I had checked in to another Villa resort near the airport but left soon after as it didn't meet my expectations. A quick call to Sea Pearl Villas and they had my room ready for me to check in once again, and it was worth the 45min drive to get back to the resort. To the GM of the resort, your stalwart leadership of your service team is incredible! We will return to Sea Pearl Villas.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

ALVIN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Awesome
good service, romantic environment, comfortable
Good place for honeymoon
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Billijay from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pure Luxe - Minded Sanctuary
Privacy, Luxury, Quietness
It could be a world away from the hustle and bustle of Phuket, a sanctuary of pure beauty and sophisticated architectural design in harmony.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Bit tired!
Room layout, service and car parking,
Our room was large, with a separate lounge area. Our room was overlooked by the breakfast restaurant, so we did not have any privacy on the balcony. The jacuzzi on the balcony was a nice touch, but it was freezing cold and needed a good clean, so we never used it. First impressions were not good, when we were taken to our room. All the external doors were in a dreadful condition. A new coat of varnish would not go amiss. The tiles around the resort were slippery and a hazard, when walking about the resort, after a rain shower. Breakfast was average, but there was an egg cooking station, which was good. We were very disappointed with the swimming pool. It was very thin and uninviting. The surroundings were tired and the sunbeds were grubby and there was loud banging music being played at the bar. Overall, it was okay, but I would not stay here again.
Reviewed November 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: