Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Shailendra from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Stay at wybdham
1) location 2) food3) friendly staff
A pleasant stay with family
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Teresa from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Tranquility slightly away from the hustle & bustle
Impressive hotel entrance, the several drink promotions, spacious room with jacuzzi on the balcony deck!
The hotel felt a little posh as we drove up the driveway and saw the entrance-lobby. Staff seemed professional. We were a little taken aback by the compulsory security deposit to check-in. I suppose some hotels require it, some don't. The room was very spacious. It had sliding panels to separate the bedroom from the living room and kitchenette. Though not quite mosaic, I was quite fond of the colour-tiled wall on the outside of the bathroom. However, the colours in the living room were quite bold and personally felt they clashed a little. It wasn't a huge deal. We spent more time in the jacuzzi and in bed watching TV. There were a number of pools at this hotel and all seemed to have drink promotions throughout the day. Fun! The hotel is a little up a hill, and there wasn't any food or anything going on that seemed walking distance just outside the hotel, but it wasn't difficult to get a tuk-tuk to the heart of the action - just a little tourist-priced. Think the standard was about 300 baht. Our stay was comfortable, so we would tell people about it. But then there are so many great hotels in Phuket that we may endeavour to stay at different ones for every trip we personally take there.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Hafsham from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It's just big, that's all.
Size. Location.
First room I got had faulty air conditioning and room was changed. 2nd room took 2 hrs to cool down. Air conditioning could be old or under rated. Location is bad for riders. But nice if you want to be away from patong abit. The room was very large and that's about it. Jacuzzi water does not seem to be self replaceable. So the water that's I'm there is probably quite old, and might even Ben used by few others(me and wifey itched abit) and didn't use it anymore. Food was just ok but very pricey. Overall, felt like it's just a place for bunking in.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

ROBBIE from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A nice room with a private jaccuzzi, but staff could be more helpful
Location is a bit far from the market if by walk, but overall room is ok
Reviewed March 16, 2016

YIN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bad location. Clean room and quiet surrounding
It's quite far away from Patong Beach. There's free shuttle bus to patong beach provided by hotel on hourly basis but the service ends at around 8pm which I find it too early. Taxi service provided by the hotel is way too expensive from the market rate. There's no shops and eateries around.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Sumeet from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
So so
Nothing worth mentioning
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Keryl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
great hotel but too far away from the centre of town
must take a taxi or bus to get into town. no chance of walking anywhere from here.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Xiao from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent!
Overall the resort was value for money. They also provide free shuttle bus to and fro to Patong and Jungceylon. Great service :)
Reviewed March 08, 2016

ZHEN from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
Reviewed February 17, 2016

bavithra from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: