Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Woei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice jacuzzi with 15 mins walk to beach
Near beach, jacuzzi
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Jaikishan from India
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Beautiful n Romantic
1. Greenery & Natural Beauty 2. Peace 3. Awesome rooms
Beautiful Hotel. Friendly staff & amazing rooms. Total value for money. The shuttle service to Patong beach is very helpful. Restaurants, club houses & swimming pools are great. Jacuzzi in the room is brilliant. If you want a peaceful stay close to natural beauty as well as plan to enjoy the nightlife of Phuket, Sea Pearl villa is a great choice. Overall a great experience. Few Suggestions : 1. Warm water in Jacuzzi 2. Extending the shuttle service till 10:00-11:00 pm. Currently it is till 8:00 pm
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Ting from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
spacious room but the water supply smells of mud
big room, good breakfast and value for money
the stay was good, room was clean and big, breakfast is tasty with wide selection of food. however due to some maintenance was going on during my stay at the villa, the water supply is not really clean, it smell and taste like muddy water.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Blake from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good for the price I payed
Big rooms, good room service, private
I only stayed a couple of days but when I did I stayed in the 2 bedroom spa villa and I payed $375 on agoda,for that price I was pleased when we arrived because after seeing the original asking price of $1700 I thought that was outrageous and would've booked elsewhere. Ok so the rooms are nice and big and also private with a ample sized deck with a outdoor spa,the layout is cool and the room service is good too....now the things that suck -the hotel is located on a knarly hill and is crazy busy and it's way too far to walk to town,waiting for the free shuttle which only does 2 drops into Phuket can be irritating too as it only goes hourly until 10pm. If ya jus wanna lock yourself in a nice place eat room service an relax this place is good. Except why are the beds always sooo hard !!
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Cindy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
relaxing and comfortable
quiet, resort feel and free shuttle service to patong
Overall okay. Most of the staff are friendly except for some who does not understand well showed attitude towards you.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Superbly comfortable and impressive rooms!
Huge rooms, bathtub and shower and outdoor jacuzzi, very good food!
It was a very comfortable and quiet resort with attractive looking pools, huge rooms, very fast rooom service with very yummy food. However, I had requested in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be placed on the bed upon arrival and even reminded the hotel a day before I arrived. I also even paid for it in advance. When we checked in, there were no flowers. The surprise was ruined :(
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Ding from China
Groups
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very comfortable staying
Comfortable, nice servie, nice vew
I love it, the swimming pool is great, staff is great, everything is just in track. Very valuable for travelling around.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Tiffany from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel
big modern rooms, jaccuzzi & bath tub, breakfast
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The surroundings and grounds of the resort are beautiful and well mainained. The fitness center is good. They have so many different pools. As the villas are scattered al over the hotel grounds, you never have the feeling of being in a resort with almost 200 rooms. It feels small, private and luxurious. We mainly had the pool for ourselves! Breakfast was simply awesome - so much choice and quality food. The room was beautiful. We had a suite which is a jacuzzi deluxe room connected with a living room areas plus kitchen. It was spacious and the furnishing was very modern. I absolutely loved the bath tub! It was so good to just lie in there. It was a good alternative if its getting to cold in the jacuzzi as it only has cold water. But we liked that jacuzzi too. It was so nice to just lie in there and relax during the day and evening. Some minor things in our room were not working so good. The bathroom door was hard to open/close but that's it. No major complaints. I also loved about this hotel that it was away from the actual city of Patong. It is really not nice there. Only if you like partying and being surrounded by thousands of tourists. The hotel had a hourly shuttle service that was very good and we used it to have dinner in the city. We came back with the last shuttle at 8pm. I cannot understand that people in their reviews actually complained about the location of the hotel. They were definitely too lazy to read other reviews or have a look on the map. It was clearly indicated that this hotel is not near the beach or the city. But I can just recommend the location as it is by far nicer there than in Patong. All in all, my boyfriend and I had a very good time there and just can recommend the hotel to everyone who truely wants to relax.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
beautiful room and great staff
luxury room, great staff, quick check in
The delux room was amazing, great value for money. Even has our own spa which was nice and clean. The room was very clean, had great internet and the shower was massive. I would stay there again.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Peng from China
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
OK to Stay
Swimming Pool, Quietness
Generally OK. Room was not to 5 star standard, blood spots on the bed sheets so we called room service to change it; slipper not seem to be new. Breakfast was OK and the club house inside the resort offers a la carte dining which was not bad and not expensive. We booked the hotel at a discounted price - guess the service was discounted proportionally. Still, it was OK to stay.
Reviewed March 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: