Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Zoe from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Sea Pearl Villas is breath taking we will be back
Our room was amazing the swimming pools absolutely incredible and the buffet breakfast was delicious every single day
We enjoyed ever single minute of our stay we actually didn't leave the resort as much as we usually would on a holiday and I am my complaining about that because the resort was incredible. Our room was beautiful and our jacuzzi was amazing we used it everyday. We had a big rain shower and never ran out of warm water. Our breakfast was delicious everyday and we couldn't wait to wake up and have it. We loved the free shuttle tod patong beach and home and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

quek from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable, relax and value for money
big room, location and friendly staff
excellent service , fantastic room and comfortable stay.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katie from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location & comfy rooms!
Location, large rooms, private jacuzzi on the balcony
We arrived at Sea Pearl Villas at 2am after a horrendous ferry/coach journey from koh phagnan (14hours!), so we were alrwadyf disappointed Anyway, whilst checking in, unlike other hotels, they asked for our immigration departure cards, flight numbers. (Which neither of us had on us!) luckily we had kept our departure cards etc. I gave them my credit card to use for the deposit and they told me that it was declined, finally they took our passports instead of the 3000 baht. - I called my bank to see what was wrong with my credit card and they stated that it's a common problem in thailand that the hotels will try and bypass the 'chip&pin' system. The room was incredibly spacious! The sitting area was comfortable & the bedroom was huge & comfy! The bathroom as lovely too, but noticed the mouldy sealant around the bath & sink which I put down to laziness as you can remove that with a little bleach! The balcony was large & had a nice cold water jacuzzi. At night you could see Patong in all it's glory! Huge portions at the pool bar. We also used the free shuttle into patong which arrives dead on time so make sure you're there at least 5mins before it's due. A tuk tuk back to the hotel cost us 150baht each. Check out the next day was relatively stress free (for us). The hotel also arranged for our taxi to the airport which cost us 1200baht
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sutian from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel for relaxing
the breakfast buffet was very nice and variable. the room especially with the separate living room is so spacious and the balcony view overlooks the garden
it was a very satisfying stay in overall, just that it is pretty difficult to get some staffs for help if we need anything because our room is quite a walking distance to the main lobby, and there's no hotel phone outside the rooms.. so we couldn't make any calls to the reception when our room card was not working.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kwangsoo from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
good location
decent breakfast,free shuttle to the beach,close location to the beach
all in all,it was value for the money.especially the proximity to the beach and free shuttle made it easy to get around
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A great enironemnt for relaxation
Value of money, friendly staff, great environment
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sutian from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very enjoyable stay
very good price for such a big room and it has a jaccuzi at the balcony.. and the bathroom is very unique
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in February 2014
So far so good. But I will try other next time
Room setting is excellent, front desk nice! And the drinks are nice too!
Firstly, I would like to say thank you to the Sea Pearl Villa Team. I do think I'm a troubler but they keep on trying to satisfy our wants. Few months before, I've contacted the team to set up romantic setting to my room after the dinner time, which I want to give surprise to my fiancée. However they make it once we arrive and the suprise is failure. Although this is disappointed, manager tried to "rescue " this issue by provide free drinks to us. It was acceptable but the drink come so late after 30 mins we get in the room. Besides, room is comfortable and good to live! Atmosphere over resort is nice! But my jacuzzi is dirty caused by leaves and some dead flys:( it would be great if the jacuzzi have warm water provide! Me and my fiancée enjoy watching star from the jacuzzi even we in the first floor. But we can't enjoy sunset view so much as the location of our room is not right there. It's have shuttle service to jungceylon but need to take a hour for one. Not much shop nearby and environment is quiet as all! The pool is nice, except the attack from mosquito. Overall I will give 7/10 as the price is cheaper than the resort near the patong beach and nice for living!
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in January 2014
Beautiful
Pool Room
was really nice they upgraded us and we had a four poster bed, Jacuzzi and private pool
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VALENTINE from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It was great, awesome and superb
Fast room service, villa was big and nice.
It was great! Room was spacious. Romantic mood definitely there. In room jacuzzi was nice. Room internet was fast.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: