Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

LI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
relaxing hotel stay
the room is big and clean.. the jacuzzi in the room was great.. the hotel give a relaxing feel..
The stay at the resort was relaxing. The resort was quiet and the room was clean. Although the location was ay a uphill area which is not near to the beach. But the hotel do provide shuttle services. Overall is a pleasa pleasant stay at the hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great room, impressive private pool
the best 3 things in this hotel is the private pool, enormous room, and the shuttle service
i arrived hotel in the mid night and staff are very friendly and helpful. check in was smooth with no problem. happy that the room was upgraded.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Harvey from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Beautiful resort
beautiful rooms, beautiful resort grounds, friendly staff
The resort was beautiful, and resort grounds make you want to stay there forever! it is located off the main area of Patong so getting around was slightly inconvenient although they did provide a shuttle but only up to a certain time.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice room, slow check in and out
Nice villa room, quiet, nice food
We had a villa with its own Jacuzzi which was nice and relaxing, the room service food was delish! The customer service was so so though, the check in and out ladies were pretty clueless and slow. Cash deposit was also required, luckily we had cash on us,they need to inform guests prior to arrival! Overall good stay though :)
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RAMESH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Nothing
We nearly got conned in broad day light from the duty manager in charge to add 2 rooms I've booked 2 large room and we are 9 of us ,7 adults and 2 kids.. But this duty manager forced us to book extra room which we don't need at All...never coming again to this stupid hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaharin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Superb hotel. Love it.
Location, room quality, serenity
Located about 1 km away from Patong beach, the hotel is actually on top of a hill. It's quite new (2010). The interior and exterior designs are superb. The room was well furnished. It also came with jacuzzi. Overall we loved it because it's calmer than at the beaches.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeryl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Ok but you have to ride or drive
clean, large rooms, quiet
ok, mainly used a rest stop, we stayed for 1 week. If you are ok with catching transport, riding a scooter or driving then no problem. If you want to be able to walk to the beach, restaurants, or shops then i'd suggest you stay elsewhere. Customer service should have better! Staff made us wait 30 min to check into our room without informing us they were still cleaning. Was not shown around the grounds or offered a tour of the facilities, we did not even know there was a main pool or where there was a bar. No drink service poolside and on the last day staff apologised and tried to force us to show us the facilities upon checking out! Unfortunately I would not stay there again, poor service and more like a serviced apartment than a relaxing resort.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ampuan from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
The Room, Spa/Swimming Pool, and the panoramic view of Patong
Stayed for 5 days with my wife and two daughters aged 9 and 7 in the Deluxe Suit 1 bedroom at the special rate offer, its worth every penny Checking in was swift and its true that 12yr old children and below stayed for free as stated but it turns out only for 1 child, ive insisted the kids and wife can cuddle in comfortably on the king size bed while ill take the living room but its hotel policy and insisted we either had to get extra bed or pay for the extra occupant at 1500baht per night with or without the bed. But thats the only little problem ive encountered, other than that our stay in the hotel has been great, the kids love the swimming pool and the jacuzzi that we've utilise atleast twice or 3 times a day although theres no tempreature control, it still is good enough to wind down and relax in it at night after a hot day at the beach. Mosquitos wasnt a problem, apparently we did not encounter any during our stay so i guess the resort have got that under control perhaps, Our room was at Villa B so just next to us is the Helipad, do visit this area, it a nice place to take a photo overlooking patong. Free shuttle service are avaialbe and info are provided during checking in but its best to rent a car (thairentacar have a lower deposit compared to others) or motorbike,with a gps, its more rewarding visiting all the view points and the beaches this way, ive pretty much covered the whole island and had a beach day out on different beaches , my daughters really enjoyed the trip and awwed by the views from all the viewpoints avaialble there. and its even easier to shop checking out central festival mall and premium outlet mall just outside of patong and closer to the old town phuket, car parks are avaialbe at the hotel and infact its just next to my room so it fits in nicely and easy to go in and out of the resort.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahril from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was memorable and fun for the family.
The rooms were spacious, clean and the surrounding is nice. The staffs were friendly except the ones in the cafeteria. They should smile more. overall their command of English language is very poor..
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Big Room and Nice Staff
Staff there are very nice and free shuttle to Patong every hour is good
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: