Book Now: Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

2017

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Reviews

Excellent
From 2455 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2455)Booking.com Reviews (787)
8.0
Excellent
From 2455 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities7.9
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.3
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Deluxe Twin Room with Three Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 2174 verified guest comments
7.2
Very good
Roberto from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Songkran Splash”
We enjoyed our fantastic 100sqm pool villa with its large private pool and cool clear water, jacuzzi bath and shower with high pressure water jets. It was the best place to get wet considering Phuket's one solitary day of Songkran was already over when we arrived. The hotel sits on a massive property straddling the mountain with dense forest rising just behind the buildings and with some amazing views over Patong. Best stay in your villa for peace and relaxation. Breakfast is disappointing because the restaurant area is far too small for the number of guests and it also gets far too hot. The morning sun streams onto the tables and the ceiling fans tend to blow the warm air down on the tables instead of away from them. Nevertheless management insists on keeping the entire breakfast area open air instead of closing the windows and switching on the air con in one section. That's a bit weird in my view.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
Dear Roberto, Thank you for your feedback. The balance of an al fresco style dining in the morning air is by design. I've taken on board your feedback, but our reviews favour the feel moreso than not. Thank you and safe travels. Regards, Scott
Responded May 30, 2018
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
4.0
Sherlyn from Singapore
Group
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Old property in need of rejuvenation”
It is located quite far from Patong Beach. There is a shuttle bus to the mall and beach but the latest bus is only till 8pm. The room was very old and cleanliness is an issue. There are flies and even cockroaches spotted in the room, especially in the toilets. The power was cut of 3 times during my stay there. The only saving grace is probably the breakfast buffet. Overall, I do not recommend the property.
Reviewed April 17, 2018
Dear Sherlyn, Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the power outages. We have no record of three outages in a short period. I'll dig a little deeper into this to determine the cause. Thank you and kind regards Scott
Responded May 01, 2018
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
7.6
Very good
LING from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Very good”
soso!
Reviewed April 15, 2018
Dear Ling, Thank you for your review. Regards, Scott
Responded May 01, 2018
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
7.6
Very good
YUEQI from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
worth trying”
big room with new facilities, and price is good but location is a little awkward, you may need to take taxi whenever in or out
Reviewed April 06, 2018
Dear Yueqi, Thank you for the feedback and compliment of the Resort. We certainly try and let everyone know where we are located so that you make the correct decision when booking with us. Regards, Scott
Responded May 01, 2018
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
8.8
Excellent
Orlando from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Resort at the hill”
The room we got was very clean and spacious, it contain all the amenities that made it feel luxurious. Staff was always excellent and quick to respond o our requests. Location Pros: is away from Patong beach. Cons: is away from Patong beach It is away from the mayhem that is Patong beach truly madness. With that said it can get hat to get into the resort as is listed in very transit road up in the hill with winding roads. We rented a car so we could move around however it was not always simple. If not be ready to use their shuttle and or use the taxis. I really enjoyed my stay here, it made the chaos of Patong bearable.
Reviewed March 25, 2018
Dear Orlando, Thank you for your feedback, it certainly describes our location in an eloquent manner. All the very best, Scott
Responded May 30, 2018
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
9.6
Exceptional
JUN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
A must visit hotel ”
Everything is amazing there and perfectly well done place for vacation although its a little far from the beach but shuttle are provided
Reviewed March 23, 2018
Dear JUN, Thank you for your feedback! Great to see you had a relaxing time with us. Warm regards, Scott
Responded June 19, 2018
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
6.8
Good
Shilton from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Great location, facilities, and property - awful service”
The property is beautiful and well-designed - facilities were great too. The biggest problem was the staff's attitude - most do not really show enthusiasm, helpfulness, and friendliness. I asked whether the room has any corkscrew that I can use and they promised to send someone to lend me one - but after waiting for a while and calling them back twice, still no one came. I have to come down and visit the restaurant myself since I can't wait any longer. During check out, I gave my room key and they only responded with "Okay" and I waited at the lobby since I was expecting to receive a confirmation - but I have to re-visit the reception counter again to confirm. When I asked "So can I leave now? No other charges/confirmation/receipt?" the staff just answered with "Yes". Quite disappointing.
Reviewed March 20, 2018
6.8
Good
HUI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Got an upgrade”
Was lucky enough to get an upgrade from deluxe suite to Private Villa with own pool. But the pool is too small in villa. Requested staffs for clean up after we had some food in the room before we head out. When we are back, the food and plates still there and attracted ants, so have to wait the staff to clean. Staff used insect spray to kill the ant on table and floor but only clean the floor with a dry cloth. So the floor is stil sticky with the spray and ended up we have to clean by using the toilet floor towel. Overall looks not so new but is a pleasant stay. Breakfast is normal and location is near to Patong, tiger kingdom and a shooting range. Hotel will provide free shuttle to Patong.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Pool Villa”
Larger space compared to other pool villa available in phuket. I loved the pool so much and the spa! Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 16, 2018
Dear Pei, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket. Regards, Scott
Responded May 03, 2018
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
10.0
Exceptional
MUSALMAH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT HOTEL”
GREAT HOTEL WITH GOOD PRICE, I LOVE THIS HOTEL
Reviewed March 06, 2018
Dear Musalmah, Thank you for your rating! Regards, Scott
Responded May 03, 2018
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
6.8
Good
Martin from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good Potential, but poor management and lack of maintenance..”
Generally this could be an outstanding resort. It’s located just above Patong and the whole area is designed very generous. But unfortunately this property is in a not so good condition. At the main pool Ihad to try 5 loungers until I found one what was ok. In the room several minor issues like a non closing terrace door, loose shower hose, loose toilet paper holder, missing paint and so on. All in all 2 or 3 hours to fix, but obviously nobody cares. Breakfast was really bad, as the staff is totally uninterested to serve you. Even a coffee they won’t bring. Food quality is more 3 star than the advertised 5 star.
Reviewed February 22, 2018
6.8
Good
roslan from American Samoa
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Run down”
Run down
Reviewed February 17, 2018
7.2
Very good
apichaya from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
nice room with jacuzzi ”
the swimming pool is right next to the room this is exceptional. but the restaurant is a bit far from the room. The hotel is located on a steep, so it quite hard to drive in and out the hotel.
Reviewed February 11, 2018
3.2
swabrina from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 13 nights in January 2018
Acceptable”
The cleaners never actually cleaned- only made the bed. There were ants everywhere The staff weren’t friendly
Reviewed February 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Yiqun from China
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Excellent”
The room is very big and cozy. Service is excellent. The only disadvantage is that the resort is located on the top of a hill so that it is not very convenient comparing to those near the beach.
Reviewed January 19, 2018
5.2
Iskandar from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Cheap and clean”
Pros: - complimentary upgrade our rooms with a private pool! - pretty relaxing hotel near the city - great ambience Cons: - when we arrived with luggage, we had a staredown with the staff till we finally asked for help. Not proactive - the toilets in our room had no doors. Pretty impt to note for those travelling with children with running kenyan legs. - went to the gym at 6am at the clubhouse but no staff was there to issue towels. No biggie but the prob was that the toilets were locked and everywhere except the gym was dark. Broke into the gym staff counter and use the phone to call for help. - location wise is going be costly for those gg for sightseeing. Taxi booking prices to old phuket town; hotel reception (900 bhat), hotel security counter (700 bhat), any honest taxi (500 bhat) Overall, its a good hotel for families who are going to take it slow. We travelled with our 2 girls, 2yr old and 8mths old. Good to take the rooms with the jacuzzi for fun baths!
Reviewed January 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Norzaiti from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Great stay”
We get free upgrade to 1bedroom with private pool. This room is awesome. Will definitely stay this hotel again.
Reviewed January 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Good Relax resort”
Private and clean place,Good resort for vacation!!!!
Reviewed January 14, 2018
6.0
Natalie from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Not as nice as the photos ”
It’s a good B class hotel, but the photos are not as nice as it is in real life!!
Reviewed January 13, 2018
5.6
christopher from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
Above average”
Room was barely cleaned. When we showed up it was dirty. Dead lizards on the wall, women hair all over... Stay somewhere else!
Reviewed January 10, 2018
6.0
Jaya from India
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Great hotel but location not ideal”
Hotel is far away from all the noise however we were a family of 2 kids and would have prefered a location that was near
Reviewed January 08, 2018
2.8
Blair from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017
Don’t stay here,disappointing on so many levels. It is simply dreadful ”
Cons : Food was terrible, beds are rock hard and room clean was extremely average, spa in room dirty and cold, pools freezing with the same inane music on loop constantly. Terrible location Pros: staff were nice
Reviewed January 06, 2018
7.6
Very good
hui from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Very good”
we stayed in pool access 2 bedroom. however, they didnt mentioned that 1 room is bigger with bathtub and another 1 is smaller.
Reviewed December 29, 2017
4.0
Liew
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room with Three Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Cleanliness is pretty bad”
The room are definitely not what it expect to be for the amount, the swimming pool in my room are also pretty dirty without cleaning
Reviewed December 29, 2017
6.4
Good
chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Dirty ”
jacuzzi so dirty
Reviewed December 29, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Martin from Qatar
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Great value ”
The pros: good location, quiet and fantastic facilities. The cons: hotel staff were slow to react to requests and prices were a little expensive. The family Mart next door and poo restaurant close by is a must
Reviewed December 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Prisheena from Singapore
Group
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Spacious room, clean but far from lobby”
Our room was right by the main road so it was pretty noisy during the night especially. Breakfast wasn't good at all. Limited selection. Cause its location on top of Patong Hill, the lobby is right at the top. Our 2-bedroom apartment was at the bottom so we have to walk all the way up to get to the lobby. Other than that, good place to stay.
Reviewed December 15, 2017
7.2
Very good
SIQI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Three Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Relaxing stay ”
It's very close to the seafood night market and Jungceylon shopping center. (around 10mins by Tuk tuk). The hotel itself is nice, but the facilities looked a bit old outside. Inside was quite ok.
Reviewed December 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Shu from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Friendly staff”
Even though I only stay there for one night, I must say hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly all the times. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed December 10, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Mazin from Oman
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Very nice in hill ”
Nice but far a bit from the center. Recommend for who don’t like crowds
Reviewed December 08, 2017
6.4
Good
hui from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Three Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
fine”
far from patong. swimming pool no one is cleaning .leaves are around
Reviewed December 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Dinesh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Exceptional”
Wonderful experience. The room was clean and spacious. hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. very good hotel for couples and families. hope they can improve on the shuttle service and airport transfer. 1800bhat from hotel to airport is very costly. But thanks to grab. Got it for 750bht.
Reviewed December 06, 2017
5.6
Shalin from Kenya
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
More of a timeshare property”
Very bad location
Reviewed November 24, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
No complaint”
It was the best accommodation I had in Phuket! I couldn't ask for more as the room that i stayed was just excellent for my honeymoon with my wife. Room was huge with the living area on one side and the bedroom on the other. Apart from that, there was a huge bathtub where 2 can fit in and also a private pool just perfect for us. I will definitely come back again to stay a few nights at Wyndham!
Reviewed November 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Nik from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Great place ”
Abit outside the party zone here at patong. We stayed for 2 nights and ended up having one more nights here. Good times
Reviewed November 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Nik from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Very good place to chill for”
All the things here were great except for the spa close very early. We couldn't get a service from the carissa spa because occupied with the activities all day long so we had to go to the patong to get a spa services. But overral very good
Reviewed October 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Great for relaxing although the spa is severely overpriced”
Great ambiance when left alone pros room and location jacuzzi was nice but had to clean myself. Asked the hotel to book a taxi to go out first night overpaid as the hotel have their own taxi and paid over double the going rate for a 30 year old taxi! Was woken up next morning at 10 am to the reception trying to get me to go to a meeting for 2 hours so they could try hard sell me timeshares which I refused and found very distasteful, ran a bath for my gf on the 2nd day the water looked like piss yellow rung the reception they sent out their maintenance guys to which he told my gf it was the reflection of the bathroom lights making it look that colour and he would go check and come back never came back! being a water engineer myself I found this ludicrous! If I would of had my testing kit with me for sure I would of ridiculed him! But as I checked previous reviews it seems this 6 year hotel has had problems with clean water for the past 2 years and make no effort to rectify the problem
Reviewed October 28, 2017
6.8
Good
KAMARIAH from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017
Nice scenery”
We travel with 2 young kids. The place is nice the room is big and well maintained good for kids to play around. Jacuzzi is average. Services is good except for server at breakfast is not friendly. Breakfast spread is average pretty small for 5 star hotel. Place is far from the town, about 10mins, but the beautiful scenery is the plus point. For couple is great place, for family with small kids best rent a car which we did on 2nd day. Abt 1100baht per day for mazda 4 seater car. Overall stay im quite happy with the hotel!
Reviewed October 25, 2017
5.6
Sandra from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
So So”
I stayed here with my husband and son. We booked 3 nights at Deluxe Jacuzzi and one night at Deluxe Pool Access rooms. Generally, the rooms were not clean and smelly. We found ants, mosquitoes and cockroaches in the rooms. Need a makeover. The resort is also not walking distance to nearby shopping mall or beaches. They do provide free bus service which needs to be booked in advance. Otherwise, need to pay 300-400 bath to get to and from the town. The only plus point- the staffs were friendly.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Dear Sandra, Thank you for your review. The Executive House Keeper and I have gone through the rooms you stayed in to identify the source of smell. I suspect that this was due to the heavy rains recently experienced in Patong as it has not been evident for the guests who have stayed in either room since your departure. Thank you for acknowledging the team, they certainly do their utmost to ensure that our guests have a wonderful stay with us. With best regards, Scott
Show more
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
7.2
Very good
Chor from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Very good”
The staff really provides a very warm hospitality. The facility is a bit old, the shower water pressure is unstable and slow. The atmosphere is very nice anyway.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Dear Chor, Thank you for your review! We have identified your room and will adjust the water pressure and temperature accordingly. Thank you for letting us know. Regards, Scott
Responded October 25, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
8.4
Excellent
ABDULLAH from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room with Two Twin Beds and Jetted Tub
Stayed 14 nights in October 2017
Wanted to stay more ..”
I cannot recall the number of times I've been to this resort but I am quite sure it exceeded 10. I am a loyal returned client to this resort. As a frequent Phuket visitor, I tried, every time I am about to book an accommodation, to look for an alternative but end up going back to this resort. I feel home when I am there! The reservations' staff know my room preference, the spa and GYM team remember my food/drinks timing when I am in the pool area, all goes smoothly. I travel alone, seeking peace and relaxed time. I usually enjoy the resort facilities in the daytime. I rarely go shopping or head to the beach as I am done with that long time ago. The spa is very professional and, based on my long experience in the region, it is one of the best in Phuket. Although massage types, compared to typical street spas, are pricey, the facility and service are worth it. I usually rent a scooter as the hotel cannot be walked to from the beach or Bangla road, however, this time I did not. The hourly free shuttle bus was more than enough for me as it is in service every hour until 8:00 PM. After that time, THB 600 is the charge for a round trip from and to the resort by a resort vehicle, Tuktuk or taxi cab if the 2nd destination is within Patong district. Estimated time, in car/shuttle-bus/Tuktuk, from the resort to Bangla Road or beach is approximately five minutes. The resort is perfect for honeymooners who would love to meditate, stay away from noise, enjoy nature, and, at the same time, do not want to miss Patong activities. It is amazing for groups who would utilize every facility in there. It is one of the best places for those who look a quiet place to write, read, or work in the daytime. The resort might not be suitable for solo bachelors who are much into daily-partying and walk around to explore places and bars. It is even not for those who look for services that are best for a budget. I really like it there, thank you, Wyndham.
Reviewed October 19, 2017
Dear Abdullah, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I will share with team. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 23, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
4.4
Gianluca from Italy
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room with Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017
Disappointed”
1/ Location - map wise, this accommodation is just nice at the fringe of patong. -However, as it lies along a major uphill road, traffic is a terror and getting out of the resort Everyday is very stressful. The security guard isn't of much help unlike other hotels. 2/ Room - the furniture are all quite worn, some badly in need of maintenance. The toilet door handle almost fell apart when it was pulled to shut the door. The maintenance guy had simply tried to knock it in place with his hands but we had insisted it needed tools to fix it, which he eventually did. - the water in the jacuzzi at the balcony is all brown, even the toilet bowl... Which we believe is due to rusty pipes. - wifi connection is not stable, causing cable TV to freeze in frames frequently - cable TV channels were all listed wrongly on the channel lost and some were not even available - the pool villas near our rooms were under renovation and it started at 8am! We had to call the reception to complain which surprisingly they were unaware there was renovation in their premise until they sent someone to check. 3/Breakfast - for 530baht/person breakfast, there was only yoghurt, some fried noodles/rice 2-3 Asian dish, sausage, 2-3 selection of bread, cornflakes station, egg station, we were expecting more selection for such hotel 4/ vouchers - upon check in we were presented coupons to promotional massage package. Do note that there is specific timing to utilise which didn't make sense to us. As a frequent traveller to Phuket, we were familiar with the resor standards. For the price paid, we were certain we could find better accommodation.
Reviewed October 19, 2017
Dear Gianluca, Please accept our apologies for your unpleasant stay. I will share your feedback with team, and address accordingly to improve our facilities and services. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 23, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
2.0
AILEEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room with Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Utterly Flawed ”
Rooms are old and not well kept. The connecting room to the villa is horrendously small and way too basic. Don't get conned booking a 2 bedroom villa as the other room is just too small. We paid almost usd200 plus a night and would have gotten a nicer and better hotel. Highly not recommended!!!
Reviewed October 18, 2017
Dear Aileen, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I will share with team regarding the rooms if maintenance is needed. According to the other feedback of the room, room detail is stated clearly and can be found before the booking made. The price for this room type is based on 4 people staying, as per promotion offer at the time of booking. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 23, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
5.6
Eng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
2 nights stay, last night with cockroach”
Is just a rating soso hotel, not value for money. Last night we saw a little cockroach in our room. Need to be take note on the cleanliness. We rent a car at the airport, much more convenience for us travel with infant due to quite a distance from airport to hotel and to Phuket town. Conclusion, will not book the hotel again.
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Dear Raymond, Please accept our apologies for the unpleasant situation during your stay. I will address accordingly. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 12, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
7.6
Very good
CAI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Value for money”
The room's clean and nice except there are quite a number of ants (but guess that's inevitable given that it's near the mountain/nature). The shuttle bus can be improved though - having a small shuttle bus (which probably only takes 20 pax) every hour just don't work. We couldn't even get on the last shuttle bus to get back to our hotel, and we got stucked at Patong Beach having to pay for our own transport back. (this really sucks!)
Reviewed October 09, 2017
Dear CAI, Thank you for providing this useful feedback. I will share with team and address accordingly to improve our services. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 10, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
10.0
Exceptional
Hunnin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Amazing Experience 5****”
Amazing resort, spacious, beautiful and attractive with lots to do. Staff were polite and respectful and rooms are exactly as it shows on images. Free shuttle bus service to Patong which takes only 15 mins to main area for shopping, eating and entertainment) Will defo book again in future.
Reviewed October 04, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Phoebe from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Relaxing and Clean hotel”
Like the rooms and pool. Breakfast is good and bus shuttle service is convenient way to reach town area.
Reviewed October 04, 2017
Dear Phoebe, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I will share with team. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 10, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
3.2
Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
worst hotel ever”
this 5 star hotel is full with ants, dirty, unprofessional staff i would never stay on it next time and i would never recommend it
Reviewed October 03, 2017
Dear Khalid, Please accept our Apologies for your unpleasant stay. I will share this useful feedback with team, and address accordingly to improve our services. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 10, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
8.4
Excellent
TIU from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Nice environment ”
The overall hotel environment is good, the room is big, but the jacuzzi is dirty, didn't use it at all even I purposely book the jacuzzi room, location is not near the town, last shuttle bus too early. Staff are very friendly and polite
Reviewed October 02, 2017
Dear TIU, Thank you for selecting us for your stay. I will share this useful feedback with team, and address accordingly to improve our facilities and services. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 10, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
9.2
Exceptional
Shane from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room with Jetted Tub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Great stay! ”
Had a fantastic stay at the Sea Pearl! The staff were super friendly and proactive! The facilities were also clean and nice! The bed could have been a little softer but other than that it was an awesome stay!
Reviewed October 01, 2017
Dear Shane, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I will share with team. Best Regards, Chanchaya
Responded October 10, 2017
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket