Excellent 8.2
Based on 22 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Anthony from Ireland
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Definitely value for money at around £70
central, easy access to taxis, buses, luas.
It may describe itself as a three star hotel but Wynns definitely trades at the budget hotel standards. It doesn't rate compared to other hotels in the area but is of a reasonable standard for around £70 per night including breakfast. Nice staff and efficient. Be aware if you go at the weekends you will hear the nightclub right up through the hotel until the early hours
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ann-marie from Ireland
Group
Exceptional
The service was excellent. The location was alao
A little too pricey
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Nadia from United States
Couple
Pleasant
The location is great . It a walking distance to many attractions. The staff are great. Except for the manager who did care to apologize for the noise coming from their ballroom where they had a ...
Noisy noisy noisy
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location with a histoic and quaint feel
Great breakfast and bar!!
Really enjoyed our time at Wynn's, the entire hotel experience was effortless and thoroughly enjoyable!!
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Alison from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice older hotel
Good location, fair price
The location was convenient to most of downtown Ireland. It is right off the tran route and just down the road from the bus station. It is an older hotel but has character. The breakfast was included and it was wonderful. It included a continental breakfast bar as well as a menu of hot to order items. Very reasonable accomidations for the price. I would stay there again.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Ekaterina from Russia
Couple
Exceptional
Service beyond expectations !!! Thanks a lot! Great location! Super breakfast
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Francie from United States
Solo traveler
Great place to stay
Room was nice, location of hotel excellent, breakfast was great - best Eggs Benedict I've ever had.
Everything was good
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Jerry from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Small clean hotel with very friendly staff
Downtown location, helpful staff
I was very pleasantly supervised with my stay at this hotel. From the moment I walked in the door the staff were very helpful and friendly. My room was small, clean but very adequate. Breakfast was great in the dining room with great staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Ranojoy from Canada
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Very Friendly and accomodating
Immediate response to complaint about internet, Was moved to another room the next day. All done with a smile and sincerity.
Have no reasons to complain about anything about the hotel.
Welcomed with a smile. Had concerns about the internet connection and asked if anything could be done. Was moved to a MUCH larger room the next day with excellent internet connection, Breakfast was included in the rate and it was substantial. A latish breakfast lasted us throughout the day. The Manager, receptionists, and concierges were extremely helpful with directions, helped us search for a long lost friend and always had a smile and loved to talk.
Reviewed October 23, 2010

Edward from Ireland
Family with young children
Exceptional
The Breakfast, old world style, Rooms had keys rather than swipe cards No swipe card to turn on lights in Bed room hall porters very helpful with directions and bus locations
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Anonymous from Ireland
Couple
not worth the money
Location
Room was too small and old fashioned.The room was non smoking but it smelt like somone had smoked in it. Definitely not value for money.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Dirk from Germany
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Top-Hotel für Wochenendtrip!
Top-Service, Top-Lage, Charme des 19. Jhd, Jacuzzi im Bad, Super Betten!!!
Wir haben und einfach Wohl gefühlt!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Harald from Austria
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Cityhotel mit Tradition
zentrale Lage, viel Flair
Das sympathische Cityhotel liegt ganz zentral in walking-distance zur Pub Street. Freundliche gemütliche Zimmer mit Kaminheizung, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und nette hilfsbereite Rezeptionisten. Alles in allem ein Hotel mit altirischem Charme.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Courgette from Ireland
Couple
Up for a Show
Breakfasts and Dinner all very good
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Diana from Ireland
Couple
Loved our stay
We loved the location it was central to everything,staff were lovely and we really enjoyed our trip
Reviewed March 15, 2016

YOSHIHISA from Japan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
クラシックホテル
オコンネル通りを一歩入ったクラシック調のホテル。部屋は狭く、シャワーの使い勝手は悪いが格調は高く、旅行気分に浸れる良いホテル。古いホテルのため遮音効果が希薄で夜中でも車の騒音に少し悩ませられた。
Reviewed September 06, 2016

heeae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
나름 만족스러운 경험이었어요
위치, 조식, 분위기
고풍스러운 분위기를 원하신다면 강추. 그러나 11시이후에는 문을 닫고 드나들때마다 아저씨가 열어주심. 매우 민망^^;;; 아침조식 진정한 유럽식 조식이었어요. 식당직원분 정말 직업의식 투철하신 분. 감동 받았어요.ㅠㅠ
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Traveller4 from Ireland
Solo traveler
Comfortable stay but at a...
Comfortable bed. Lovely breakfast.
The Price!!!!!!!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Lia from Ireland
Group
Good but expensive
Location was great. Room was nice.
Price was very high
Reviewed March 14, 2016

jarl from Norway
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Meget bra hotell sentralt i Dublin
Beliggenhet,rene gode rom, service og frokost
Dette var et bra hotell som hadde gode rom, eget boblebad,servicen var også veldig bra. Frokosten var topp med service som var meget god. Her følte du deg velkommen. Nær alt du kan og vil ha ligger bare en liten spaser tur vekk Kommer igjen til dette hotellet
Reviewed July 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: