Book Now: X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort

Exceptional
From 51 reviewsSee what guests said
9.4
/
10

Reviews of X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (51)Booking.com Reviews (29)
9.4
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.8
Facilities9.3
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality9.6
Service9.6
Value for money9.3
All languages
All guests (51)
All room types
Showing 42 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
PO from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

goods”

goods service

Nice place

Reviewed November 21, 2015

Dear Khun Po, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
8.0
Excellent
James from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

Very nice rooms right in beach”

New very modern rooms, beachside

Stayed on pool villa Very modern high ceilings, all modern conveniences TV sound system all very nice, staff helpful Big bath Good breakfast Note if you stay in villa you look directly onto common pool area, so need to close blinds or people can see into villa

Reviewed May 02, 2015

Dear Khun James, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
9.0
Exceptional
Katja from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

Fantastic”

Room, Service, Pacakes

Beautiful little Place, Staff is amazing :)

Reviewed February 28, 2015

Dear Khun Katja, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
margrethe from Norway
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Perfect!”

Room, pool, staff, food, beach, service!

Room, food, staff, massage, services, pool, beach, loungers, everything was top notch!

Reviewed February 16, 2015

Dear Khun Margrethe, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

Faultless”

The location was ideal for relaxing, the sea vie villa superb and the staff were discrete, attentive and helpful.

Newly re-opened under new management. The beach facing villas are beautifully appointed with contemporary furnishings, and are cleaned to an exceptionally high standard. The view from the comfortable four poster bed overlooks the grounds, the sunset and the beach. through the floor to ceiling windows. The grounds are beautifly kept Including the stunning swimming pool. The staff were great, in general spoke excellent English and wee all, without exception cheerful, friendly and helpful. The wifi was excellent as was the shower water pressure. The swimming pools sized bath was clean, comfortable and welcoming with the complimentary bath salts and essential oils.

Reviewed February 07, 2015

Dear Khun Chris, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
PATRICK from France
Couple
Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2017

Séjour de reve”

Excellente équipe et très attentionnée: repas, service, chambre, boissons, serviettes, parasol,..... Suite très propre et très bien équipée Restaurant excellent pour diner et breakfast.

Reviewed August 21, 2017

Dear Khun Patrick, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! Kris Priyajana General manager

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Coralie from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015

Magnifique hotel et personnel aux petits soins”

Hotel tres confortable, propreté irréprochable, décoration magnifique, personnel aux petits soins

Magnifique hotel, les chambres sont spacieuses, il ne manque rien et la décoration est sublime ! La salle de bain est magnifique et immense ! Le personnel est aux petits soins, et apporte plein de petites attentions personnalisées (digne des plus grands hôtels). Le ménage est fait deux fois par jour, et à chaque fois que vous rentrez dans votre chambre, les bougies sont allumées laissant s évaporer la délicieuse odeur ees huiles essentielles ! Contrairement à beaucoup d endroits sur Kao Lak, il ne s agit pas d'un immense resort, mais d un hotel au calme, au bord d'une belle plage comprenant seulement 9 Villas, ce qui fait un atout considérable à cet hotel. Endroit vraiment magnifique ! Piscine à débordement avec vue sur mer, avec ses matelas très confortables, parfait pour les siestes ! Petit déjeuner très très copieux, délicieux et bien présenté ! Je vous conseille également, les massages dans les lits extérieurs, tellement relaxant avec le bruit des vagues ! Bref un endroit paradisiaque, où toute la décoration à ete réalisée avec tres grand soin, dans le but que les clients puissent se relaxer, sans rien avoir à faire, ni a penser ! Idéal pour les vacances ! Merci encore à Silvie pour sa gentillesse (on t attend à Paris pour un verre de vin rouge, ou rosé !), a Jiew, pour toute sa gentillesse, ses conseils et toutes les petites attentions, une vraie maman pour nous ! Et également merci à tout le personnel ! J espère à bientot !

Reviewed December 02, 2015

Dear Khun Coralie, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
8.4
Excellent
Annekathrin from Germany
Couple
Suite with Spa Bath
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Klein und fein, aber teuer”

Das ist kein 5 Sterne Resort sondern eher ein kleines feines Boutiquehotel. Uns hat es gefallen, weil es nur 9 Zimmer hat und während unsere Anwesenheit waren wir max. 7 Gäste. Das Frühstück mit unliniertem Sekt welches zwischen 07:00 und 18:00 Uhr genossen werden kann ist funny, rechtfertigt aber die Zimmerpreise und somit das Preis Leistungsverhaltnis u. E. nicht. Personal stets freundlich und mit Umsicht.

Reviewed January 31, 2019

Dear Khun Annekathrin, First of all, I would like to thanks for kind sharing your experience and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed every moment of your stay, We look forward to see you again near future, please do not be hesitated to contact us Sunny regard, Kris & his Teams General Manager

Responded February 01, 2019
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Karl from China
Couple
Standard Villa with Spa Bath
Stayed 10 nights in April 2018

Klein, aber fein - für Ruhesuchende und Genießer, die das Besondere lieben - direkte Strandlage”

Dieses Boutique - Hotel ist für jeden Erholungssuchenden die Top Adresse. Die Kapazität der Gäste beläuft sich auf etwa 20 Personen. Während unseres Aufenthaltes waren es aber nie mehr als 10 Gäste, so dass man dementsprechende Privatsphäre beim Frühstück und auch am Pool genießen konnte. Wir buchten eine Oceanfront Villa, welche eine perfekte Aussicht auf den Pool und das Meer gewährte. Diese Villa ist zwar teurer, jedoch von der Lage und Ausstattung her unschlagbar. Das Frühstück ist a la carte. Es gibt alle Arten von Eierspeisen, Jam, Honig, Toast, Croissants, Früchte, Müsli, Joghurt, asiat. Speisen, Säfte, Sekt ... , es blieben keine Wünsche offen. Insgesamt ist die Anlage gut überschaubar und sehr sauber. Wer wirklich vom Stress abschalten möchte und im Urlaub absolut relaxen möchte, ist hier richtig. Es gibt ausreichend Sonnensessel und Schirme. Fußläufig etwa 5 Min. entfernt, gibt es Restaurants, wo man für wenig Geld sehr gutes Essen bekommt. Kein Fitness Studio vorhanden.

Reviewed May 03, 2018

Dear Khun Karl, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated taht and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! Kris Priyajana General manager

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
andré from Malaysia
Couple
Suite with Spa Bath
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Traumhafte Villa mi top Service”

Wir waren für drei Nächte im X2. Zur Begrüßung gab es ein erfrischendes Getränk. Da das Resort nicht ausgebucht war, hat uns der Manager Jeff ein Upgrade von der Suit in die Villa gegeben. Die Villa war sehr gut ausgestattet und es hat an nichts gefehlt. Sogar ein Mobilelefon, mit dem man den Manager oder den Butler anrufen kann, war dabei. Dieses konnte man auch mit auf Ausflüge nehmen. Vom Pool hat man einen schönen Blick aufs Meer. Der Strand (Sandstrand) und das Meer sind sauber. In der nähe (500 Meter) befindet sich eine Straße mit Restaurants, Tour-Shops und Supermärkten. Das Resort bietet allerdings auch sehr gutes Essen an. Wir würden wieder buchen!

Reviewed August 06, 2017

Dear Khun Andre, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! Kris Priyajana General manager

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Nawid from Germany
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Perfekte Erholung in liebevoller Gemütlichkeit”

Dieses Hotel ist extrem empfehlenswert für jeden, der eine private und erholsame Atmosphäre sucht.

Reviewed February 24, 2016

Dear Khun Nawid, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
9.3
Exceptional
Reinhard from Austria
Couple
Stayed 14 nights in December 2015

Erholung pur in Khao Lak”

Die Lage, die Ruhe, die Exklusivität

Für Erholungsuchende ohne Anspruch auf action, Trubel und Menschenmassen eine Wohlfühloase! Freundliche Mitarbeiter, die einem ungefragt assistieren, die Liegen zurechtrücken, einen Drink servieren etc. Wer die Ruhe und Schönheit dieser Küste genießen will ist hier richtig!

Reviewed December 25, 2015

Dear Khun Reinhard, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
9.7
Exceptional
Angelika from Germany
Couple
Stayed 13 nights in September 2015

Super entspannter Urlaub”

Lage, Zimmer, Service, Sauberkeit

Sehr erholsam

Reviewed September 16, 2015

Dear Khun Angelika, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
8.0
Excellent
noritaka from Japan
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

5つ星?”

・まず気になるのは玄関。ホテルのゴミ収集場所の奥にあり、とても5つ星ホテルにきたという雰囲気がなかった。 ・駐車場も2台しか止めれなかった。私たちの来る前は、スタッフが駐車していたため移動するのを待ってから駐車した。 ・朝食の質。部屋の掃除。 ・ アロマキャンドルがあるのにライターがない。 ・冷蔵庫に瓶ビールがあるのに栓抜きがない 残念な出来事: 朝シャンパンがあると説明されるも朝、レコメンドなし。 こちらも忘れていた為、17:35にシャンパンの事を思い出し、その事をレストランスタッフに告げるも18:00までしか受付ないとの返答→18:00前で明日は車を運転して帰るため今日のシャンパンを楽しみにしていた事を伝えると、4杯のシャンパンを持ってきてくれた。コンシェルジェは外出との事。 最初から快く持ってきてくれるとこちらも気持ちよく過ごせたのにとちょっと残念に感じた。 朝食も先回泊まった、カオラックの4つ星ホテルの方が美味しかった。 評価が高いのは、ハイシーズンの海の綺麗な時で、客室が9室しかないというプライベート感だと感じたが、海の汚いローシーズンのサービスこそ、そのホテルの品格が問われると感じた。 バスタブはまあまあ広くてゆっくりできるが、お湯は最大で出すとぬるく少量でためると時間はかかるが温かくなる。 もうここに泊まることはないと思う。

Reviewed September 22, 2018

Dear Noritaka, First of all, I would like to thanks for your review, Butler Barbie, Butler Mam and their team as well as housekeeping team, are having a big smile for you and all our team here look forward to welcoming you back in this small paradise resort one day very soon. Sunny Regards, Kris & X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort General Manager

Responded November 27, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Chizu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite with Spa Bath
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

ホスピタリティに満足”

他のホテルでは味わったことが無いおもてなしを受けることが出来るホテルかと思います。出来る限りお客様の要望にお応えするという姿勢のホテル。大満足でした。

Reviewed March 10, 2018

Dear Khun Chizu, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated taht and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! Kris Priyajana General manager

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Rossarin from Thailand
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

โรงแรมใหม่ บริการดี สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกดีมาก”

ประทับใจและมีครั้งต่อๆ ไปแน่นอน การบริการดี มีแมลงเข้ามาให้ห้อง พนักงานก็ดูแลพยายามช่วยไล่ แบบไม่ทำร้ายสัตว์ ห้องสะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกดีมาก หมอน เตียง นุ่มสะบาย แต่ห้องส้วมเป็นแบบเปิด ถ้าถ่ายหนักก็แอบเกรงใจคนนอนด้วย

Reviewed May 13, 2018

Dear Khun Rossarin, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated taht and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! Kris Priyajana General manager

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
8.3
Excellent
Ponvisa from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

บรรยากาศสงบเหมาะกับการพักผ่อน”

สะอาดสะดวกสบาย

หลับสบายและไม่มีเสียงใดรบกวน

Reviewed February 20, 2015

Dear Khun Ponvisa, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort Team

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Yung from South Korea
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

매우 좋은 시설과 서비스!”

위치가 카오락 중심가랑은 약간 거리가 있지만 리조트 시설은 최상급입니다. 고급스런 식사를 아침7시부터 저녁6시중에 아무때나 할수있다는게 장점입니다. 수영장은 좀 더 컸어도 좋았을거 같아요.

Reviewed August 22, 2018

Dear Yung, Thanks for the kind sharing your experience on review. My team and I will keep hard work to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear from you again. And look forward to see you back in beautiful Khaolak again. Kind regards, Kris and his team

Responded November 27, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
soyeon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

정말 이곳이 천국..”

동생이랑 떠난 여행이고.. 쉬고싶음에 목적을둔 우리는... 엄청난 검색을 통해서 이곳을 발견했고 룸이 많지않아 조용했고.. 스텝을은 굉장히 친절했으며... 아시아 인들이 많지않아.. 조용하고 이곳에 2박만 했던게 너무 아쉬웠습니다. 다음에 다시 간다면 여기에서만 계속 머물고싶어요

Reviewed January 04, 2018

Dear Khun Soyeon, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated taht and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! Kris Priyajana General manager

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
EUNHEE from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Villa with Spa Bath
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

5성급 호텔보다 만족스러운 리조트”

한국인 후기가 없어서 걱정하며 갔는데, 정말 만족스러웠습니다. 사진과 똑같은 아름다운 호텔과 풍경들. 진짜진짜 친절한 스테프들(Jeff, Mam). 각 독채형태의 9개 룸으로 이루어진, 작은 부티끄호텔입니다. 초등학교6학년, 중학교3학년 아이 2명과 어른 2명. 만 12세 이상만 갈 수 있고, 모두 성인요금이라, 오션프론트룸 2개를 빌려갔습니다. 여름이 비수기라 다소 저렴한 금액으로 갈 수 있어서, 좋았구요 방이 2개라 아이들과 어른들 모두 만족했습니다. 수영장은 크지 않았지만, 사용하는 사람들이 거의 없어서, 아들 혼자 독채로 썼네요. 다른 고객은 모두 유럽인이었습니다. 수영장에 커다란 침대튜브 띄워놓고, 누워서 커피마시며, 책도 보고. 조식도 정말 훌륭하고요, 8시에서 오후 5시 사이, 내가 먹고싶은 시간에 만들어줍니다. 정말 좋은 시간이었습니다. 다시 꼭 가고 싶어요.

Reviewed August 16, 2017

Dear Khun Eunhee, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! Kris Priyajana General manager

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
10.0
Exceptional
XU
Couple
Suite with Spa Bath
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

完美的酒店”

我只能说完美,环境秒天秒地,服务超一流,Mam和Toa十分热情,耐心!希望不要被国内当成网红酒店吧,不然真怕没了个平静地。下一次我要多待几天

Reviewed March 23, 2019

Dear Khun Xu, First of all, I would like to thanks for your kind sharing about your recent experience and mention as "Perfect Hotel". We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your entire stay at our resort and found our resort comfortable, and were satisfied with the service of our associates and facilities provided. We would like to thanks you once again for taking the time to share your experience with us and hope to see you again on your near future trip in beautiful Khao Lak. Sunny regards, Kris & his team General Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort
7.6
Very good
Ruixi from China
Family with teens
Suite Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Very good”

员工太少,没有固定的岗位 整体服务态度不错,但是顾客一多服务不过来。酒店也没有自己的按摩师,雨季的时候预约了两次都取消了。餐厅食物性价比不高。比较清静。离海滩位置较近,但是海滩没有清理而且雨季应对措施也没有那么专业。

Reviewed June 25, 2017

Dear Khun Ruixi, Thank you very for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do appreciated that and do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to Khoa Lak area gain, please don’t be hesitate to contact us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your sincerely! Kris Priyajana General manager

Responded August 10, 2018
X2 Khao Lak Anda Mani Resort