Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Paul from Sweden
Family with young children
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Check the safe and rooms
Time to take care of the rooms they are let it down, but in all the hotel now is a wonderful place to stay.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Taewoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
A beautiful room with poor condition.
Wow. I thought the air conditioner was an interior item. It doesn't work properly. So I was very uncomfortable. The shower room was also terrible.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Riast from Thailand
Family with young children
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ants galore
The room was full of Ants. Water had no pressure. Was staying at room B8.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Management crisis
I had felt as an agoda customer are bit ignored. I booked a double king size bed, but when I arrived they provide twin beds for us. But the location was amazing. Few staff are bit arrogant.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Pongkampanart from Thailand
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
1st time here
Bad service , not resonanle price , quality of food and everthing not good. I traveling around the world not same like this.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

suchart from Thailand
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
beach hotel
This hotel is very colorful and clean. The beach is just door step.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Krisanawan from Thailand
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Water issue
Convenient to the beaches and to the restaurants but inconvenient at night without a motorbike or Songtaew if you want to explore the market and the center.The room was pretty clean and well maintained. However, they forgot to provide the towels and a bottle of water. It was a bit unorganized. Food was decent. The water was pretty weird and very sticky.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Sunida from Thailand
Family with young children
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
The room is so far from the sea.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Tummawat from Thailand
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Just ok resort
PROS: 1. Near the Samae beach. You can walk 3 mins to the beach and the beach is very nice for playing against the wave CONS: 1. Tap water is hard water, finished shower with uncomfortable feeling on skin. And can't use this water for brushes the teeth. I have to buy drinking water for clean my mouth and face. 2. Cannot access wifi 3. Breakfast is plain and food always gone with no refill at all. 4. The floor in the room is very sticky feeling, leave footprint all around when you walk. 5. A lot of street dogs and cats, it's good if these pet are clean.. but no.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Gabriele from Canada
Xanadu Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Colourful resort.
The restaurant location is on the beach and the hotel set back. The Thai food was good but did not stand out. The beach is quite nice.
The resort needs a ground keeper because it seemed like it was forgotten and fixing of bathrooms, especially the shower. We came to this resort as three adults and they put an uncomfortable mattress on the ground for us. This is unacceptable for the cost of this unit.
Reviewed March 07, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: