Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Franzia from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awesome except for the Incidental Deposit glitch
We took an early flight so we got to the hotel before the usual check in time but they were very kind enough to arrange and have us checked in already at their partner hotel which is a bit far from Harbour City but they took care of the cab fare and turned us over to the staff seamlessly. We had an awesome stay, my 4-year old niece was very happy with the room and the amenities and the Korean restaurants in the area of Yi Serviced Apartments was a great bonus...It was an awesome stay overall but when I got home and checked my credit card transactions I saw that I was charged of HK$1000 incidental deposit. I have coordinated with my bank to file a claim/ dispute. I hope that the management of Xi Hotel and Yi Serviced Apartments could fix it immediately. Thanks so much Paul and the other staff, we will definitely come back someday soon.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Viet from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice, clean and comfortable
i really love this hotel. i came back here 2nd times. the room is very comfortable and the location is central of TST. I will come back again if they have a good price :)
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location, good food!
Good location, many good food around the area. MTR station just beside hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location, free wifi and clean room
The hotel was renovated with new room. very comfortable and good location.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

HanGil from South Korea
Family with older children
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very dirty room
nothing
Reviewed August 11, 2016

John from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
awful experience
Poor customer service Fridge not cooling Tasteless and no variety of food for bfast Tv doesnt even have decent program list Arrived with 3 yrs old kid and they even let us wait for 1 hour before checking in. No one is occupying the room. No consideration at all for good customer experience. Wont be coming back again.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Dharma from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good
Good , Cleen
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location is perfect, breakfast bad
Great location, very clean room, near mtr stations, near cheap chocolates store, great staffs.. But food is not good.. For 3days that I stayed in the hotel, hotdogs,ham, eggs and bread.. I hope that they will improve the choices of food..
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kmolpan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed one night in July 2016
Recommended
Newly renovated. Nice location
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Jason from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
Nice small hotel with good location. Newly renovated modern rooms.handyphone was a big plus.very helpful for us
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: