Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Franzia from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awesome except for the Incidental Deposit glitch
We took an early flight so we got to the hotel before the usual check in time but they were very kind enough to arrange and have us checked in already at their partner hotel which is a bit far from Harbour City but they took care of the cab fare and turned us over to the staff seamlessly. We had an awesome stay, my 4-year old niece was very happy with the room and the amenities and the Korean restaurants in the area of Yi Serviced Apartments was a great bonus...It was an awesome stay overall but when I got home and checked my credit card transactions I saw that I was charged of HK$1000 incidental deposit. I have coordinated with my bank to file a claim/ dispute. I hope that the management of Xi Hotel and Yi Serviced Apartments could fix it immediately. Thanks so much Paul and the other staff, we will definitely come back someday soon.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Viet from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice, clean and comfortable
i really love this hotel. i came back here 2nd times. the room is very comfortable and the location is central of TST. I will come back again if they have a good price :)
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location, good food!
Good location, many good food around the area. MTR station just beside hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location, free wifi and clean room
The hotel was renovated with new room. very comfortable and good location.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

HanGil from South Korea
Families with older children
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very dirty room
nothing
Reviewed August 11, 2016

John from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
awful experience
Poor customer service Fridge not cooling Tasteless and no variety of food for bfast Tv doesnt even have decent program list Arrived with 3 yrs old kid and they even let us wait for 1 hour before checking in. No one is occupying the room. No consideration at all for good customer experience. Wont be coming back again.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Dharma from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good
Good , Cleen
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location is perfect, breakfast bad
Great location, very clean room, near mtr stations, near cheap chocolates store, great staffs.. But food is not good.. For 3days that I stayed in the hotel, hotdogs,ham, eggs and bread.. I hope that they will improve the choices of food..
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kmolpan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed one night in July 2016
Recommended
Newly renovated. Nice location
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Jason from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
Nice small hotel with good location. Newly renovated modern rooms.handyphone was a big plus.very helpful for us
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: