"Good rooftop with a lot of travellers."
May 4, 2016
760 meters to public transportation
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
|Value for money||8.2|
|Distance to city center||0.5 km|
|Nearest airport||Xi'an Xianyang International Airport (XIY)|
|Distance to airport||26.6 km|
"The rooftop bar was nice and cosy, and there were other options nearby for drinks."
October 7, 2016
"Clean and comfortable with great air-conditioning which is very useful in a sweltering summer."
August 23, 2017
"There's a great micro-brewery a few minutes walk to the left."
August 23, 2017
"Very comfortable bed, great location and nice rooms."
October 7, 2016
Whether you're a tourist or traveling on business, Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men is a great choice for accommodation when visiting Xian. The excitement of the city center is only 0.5 km away. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.
Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. To name a few of the hotel's facilities, there are free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, express check-in/check-out, luggage storage, Wi-Fi in public areas.
Step into one of 26 inviting rooms and escape the stresses of the day with a wide range of amenities such as television LCD/plasma screen, linens, closet, internet access – wireless, non smoking rooms which can be found in some rooms. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men is your one-stop destination for quality hotel accommodations in Xian.
"Room with TV and air con& heater."
September 22, 2018
Children and extra beds
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
Minimum age of guests is: 0 year(s).
|Guest's age||Extra bed|
Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 3-12 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Dear YONG,Thank you very much for your evaluation. We have been changing, we have been making progress, we have not been able to get your full praise. I believe it is because we still have some shortcomings. Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit. We will continue to work hard for our guests. Providing comfortable, warm products and excellent service, I look forward to seeing you again and wish you a happy life.
DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL”
This place is DIRTY. Everything is falling apart! It’s the worst hotel we’ve stayed in China. We requested at multiple times to clean the commun areas and nothing was done. The AC wasn’t working properly in our room and we even had bugs in our bed.
Dear Elisabeth Saucier , Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. We do not want to let our guests have a bad experience. We will thoroughly examine and solve the problems you mentioned. If it's convenient, I hope to let you know more about our stay so that we can improve our hotel facilities and services. Thank you for staying in our hotel. I hope to continue serving you next time.
I will recommend this to those who are travelling on a budget. Convenient location. Very friendly staff. The room is bigger than expected.
Dear Li Shian, Thank you for your time. Thank you very much for your comments on the service facilities. Our staff are well trained to provide the best possible service and it is a great compliment to know that you have been well received during your stay. We are investing more and more in hotels, and recently we will upgrade our soft furnishings. Look forward to seeing you again!
Best place to stay in Xi’an ”
The single room is big, u can c the city wall. The bed so soft. Room with TV and air con& heater. Including a delicious Chinese BF! I would b back this hotel.
Dear Jakkapat, Thank you for your time to comment. Thank you very much for your comments on service facilities. In order to provide the best service, our staff are well trained, and it is also our recognition that you have been warmly treated during your stay. We continue to increase investment in the hotel, this winter will also be banquet hall and conference room renovation. Looking forward to your coming again!
Mistakenly release my room to other people.. force to sleep in a small loft which full of dust....”
No choice, my arrival was at the midnight and we got no way to go....
cleanliness was only okay , no lift.”
Bed was clean and ok, but toilet was flooded everytime we took a shower, our feet were literally soaked in the dirty shower water. The water pressure from the sink was miserable, no floor mat provided, when you take a shower, the entire toilet will be wet. the floor in the room was not entirely squeezy clean.
Spent two nights in this little hotel. Clean and comfortable with great air-conditioning which is very useful in a sweltering summer. Can be a bit hard to find. Just remember, to take the last street along the inside of the wall. There's a great micro-brewery a few minutes walk to the left.
I didn't end up staying at the hostel, as I arrived at 3:30am and it was closed.all the lights off and knowone to let me in.i also couldn't find a phone number to contact them. so I can't give a review..
So close subway and yongningmen South gate.”
From xian yang airport take shuttle bus to xian city 25 yuan/person , last bus stop at xian hotel then take bus no.603 about 2 bus stops take off at South gate , walk a few minutes.
Loud Loud Loud”
Staying at second floor, I couldn't sleep well 2 days with loud sounds played at ground floor, it seems Disco or club are there beside this hostel. I can't understand why rating of this hostel is quite good. In addition, community space is very narrow, even officer can't speak Eng very well, and roof top club is occupied with native who can't speak Eng, anyway I do never stay even if I will go back to Sian, it's not recommended hostel I think
very noisy at night was nightmare
Terrible, I will never choose it again”
High price but low quality. Bad service, I ordered a room with wall view but I didn't get it. Bad noisy-proof, In the room you can hear others talk. Poor facilities. The lock is broken and the hotel is too narrow. I won't choose it again.
Nice room. Great bed”
Very comfortable bed, great location and nice rooms. The rooftop bar was nice and cosy, and there were other options nearby for drinks. Breakfast could have been better, but overall it was a very enjoyable stay.
Terrible Refund Experience”
Unprofessional reception always misunderstood who should get the deposit back. Poor facilities, such as disgusting restroom and shower room, full of rubbish bin at the toilets all the time, sticky floor, urine smell everywhere, especially on the third floor. Reception told me every Monday they deal with financial issues for customers then I will get my refund. However, after 14 days, I haven't received any updates from them until I called them more than five times in a day in order to push the progress. Terrible service.
Good price ”
covenient location nice staff
Good to spend few days for city exporation”
Good rooftop with a lot of travellers. Poor smell in bathroom.
The convenient location and great staff made the stay very enjoyable. The room was very comfortable and larger than we expected. The view from the rooftop was also great! My only problem was that the shower was a little less welll maintained .
Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men