Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
Free Wi-Fi

Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men

No.21 Shun Cheng Street, City Center, Xian, China, 710000
- View on map
One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
    Interior view Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
    Interior view Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
    View Queen Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
    See all 45 photos
    Exterior view Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men

    Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men Reviews

    8.0
    Excellent
    /10
    (95 reviews)See what guests said
    8.8
    Excellent

    "Good rooftop with a lot of travellers."

    Ruslan

    -

    May 4, 2016

    8.8
    Excellent room comfort and quality
    Recommended by 92% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men

    Things you'll love

    • 760 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    Excellent
    Location
    8.6
    See map
    Excellent location - Inside city center
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Xi'an City Wall (Chengqiang)690 m
  • Drum Tower990 m
  • Bell Tower1.08 km
  • Xi'an Mosque1.1 km
  • Forest of Stone Steles Museum1.23 km
  • Muslim Quarter1.6 km
  • Shaanxi History Museum3.09 km
  • Giant Wild Goose Pagoda4.39 km
  • Mausoleum of the First Qin Emperor34.43 km
  • Terracotta Warriors35.26 km
  • Value for money8.2
    Distance to city center0.5 km
    Location rating8.6
    Nearest airportXi'an Xianyang International Airport (XIY)
    Distance to airport26.6 km

    Rooms available at Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men

    8.8
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Deluxe City View Family Room
    Deluxe City View Family Room
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed and 1 double ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
    One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
    ...
    • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
    • Courtyard view
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    View Queen
    View Queen
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Family Room
    Deluxe Family Room
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 single bed and 1 queen b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Twin
    Standard Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Zen Club Fusion Suite with Double Bed
    Zen Club Fusion Suite with Double Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Classic City View Double Room
    Classic City View Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Triple
    Triple
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 3 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Queen Room
    Deluxe Queen Room
    ...
    • Room size: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room, 1 Queen Bed, City View
    Room, 1 Queen Bed, City View
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Have a question for Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men?

      What people love about Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men

      • 8.4
        Excellent

        "The rooftop bar was nice and cosy, and there were other options nearby for drinks."

        Sean

        |

        October 7, 2016

      • 10.0
        Exceptional

        "Clean and comfortable with great air-conditioning which is very useful in a sweltering summer."

        Ernie

        |

        August 23, 2017

      • 10.0
        Exceptional

        "There's a great micro-brewery a few minutes walk to the left."

        Ernie

        |

        August 23, 2017

      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men

      More about Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men

      8.4
      Excellent

      "Very comfortable bed, great location and nice rooms."

      Sean

      |

      October 7, 2016

      An overview

      Show less

      What they offer

      7.6
      Very good

      "Room with TV and air con& heater."

      Jakkapatt

      |

      September 22, 2018

      Read more reviews
      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less

      Reviews of Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Agoda Reviews (95)Booking.com Reviews (354)
      8.0
      /
      10
      Cleanliness7.6
      Facilities7.2
      Location8.6
      Room comfort and quality8.8
      Service8.3
      Value for money8.2
      All languages
      All guests (95)
      All room types
      Showing 64 verified guest comments
      1234
      8.8
      Excellent
      YONG from Malaysia
      Solo traveler
      View Queen
      Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

      Good ”

      staff friendly

      Reviewed June 12, 2019

      Dear YONG,Thank you very much for your evaluation. We have been changing, we have been making progress, we have not been able to get your full praise. I believe it is because we still have some shortcomings. Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit. We will continue to work hard for our guests. Providing comfortable, warm products and excellent service, I look forward to seeing you again and wish you a happy life.

      Responded June 14, 2019
      Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
      2.4
      Elisabeth from Canada
      Couple
      One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
      Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

      DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL”

      This place is DIRTY. Everything is falling apart! It’s the worst hotel we’ve stayed in China. We requested at multiple times to clean the commun areas and nothing was done. The AC wasn’t working properly in our room and we even had bugs in our bed.

      Reviewed June 07, 2019

      Dear Elisabeth Saucier , Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. We do not want to let our guests have a bad experience. We will thoroughly examine and solve the problems you mentioned. If it's convenient, I hope to let you know more about our stay so that we can improve our hotel facilities and services. Thank you for staying in our hotel. I hope to continue serving you next time.

      Responded June 09, 2019
      Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
      7.6
      Very good
      Ang from Singapore
      Solo traveler
      View Queen
      Stayed 8 nights in May 2019

      Very good”

      I will recommend this to those who are travelling on a budget. Convenient location. Very friendly staff. The room is bigger than expected.

      Reviewed June 01, 2019

      Dear Li Shian, Thank you for your time. Thank you very much for your comments on the service facilities. Our staff are well trained to provide the best possible service and it is a great compliment to know that you have been well received during your stay. We are investing more and more in hotels, and recently we will upgrade our soft furnishings. Look forward to seeing you again!

      Responded June 02, 2019
      Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
      7.6
      Very good
      Jakkapatt from Thailand
      Solo traveler
      View Queen
      Stayed 5 nights in September 2018

      Best place to stay in Xi’an ”

      The single room is big, u can c the city wall. The bed so soft. Room with TV and air con& heater. Including a delicious Chinese BF! I would b back this hotel.

      Reviewed September 22, 2018

      Dear Jakkapat, Thank you for your time to comment. Thank you very much for your comments on service facilities. In order to provide the best service, our staff are well trained, and it is also our recognition that you have been warmly treated during your stay. We continue to increase investment in the hotel, this winter will also be banquet hall and conference room renovation. Looking forward to your coming again!

      Responded June 09, 2019
      Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
      5.2
      Seng from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      View Queen
      Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

      Mistakenly release my room to other people.. force to sleep in a small loft which full of dust....”

      No choice, my arrival was at the midnight and we got no way to go....

      Reviewed April 12, 2018
      4.4
      YOKE from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      View Queen
      Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

      cleanliness was only okay , no lift.”

      Bed was clean and ok, but toilet was flooded everytime we took a shower, our feet were literally soaked in the dirty shower water. The water pressure from the sink was miserable, no floor mat provided, when you take a shower, the entire toilet will be wet. the floor in the room was not entirely squeezy clean.

      Reviewed April 06, 2018
      10.0
      Exceptional
      CHENTING from China
      Solo traveler
      One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
      Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

      Exceptional”

      good

      Reviewed October 29, 2017

      亲爱的CHENTING,感谢您选择并入住我们酒店,您得满意是我们永恒追求的目标,我们将会继续努力为更多的客人提供更满意的服务,我们对房间进行了升级改进,期待再次见到您!

      Responded June 19, 2019
      Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Ernie from India
      Solo traveler
      View Queen
      Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

      Simple stay”

      Spent two nights in this little hotel. Clean and comfortable with great air-conditioning which is very useful in a sweltering summer. Can be a bit hard to find. Just remember, to take the last street along the inside of the wall. There's a great micro-brewery a few minutes walk to the left.

      Reviewed August 23, 2017
      6.0
      Chris from Australia
      Solo traveler
      One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
      Stayed 1 night in January 2017

      Neutral.”

      I didn't end up staying at the hostel, as I arrived at 3:30am and it was closed.all the lights off and knowone to let me in.i also couldn't find a phone number to contact them. so I can't give a review..

      Reviewed January 15, 2017
      7.6
      Very good
      SASILUK from Thailand
      Group
      Standard Twin
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

      So close subway and yongningmen South gate.”

      From xian yang airport take shuttle bus to xian city 25 yuan/person , last bus stop at xian hotel then take bus no.603 about 2 bus stops take off at South gate , walk a few minutes.

      Reviewed November 28, 2016
      4.4
      RYUICHI from Japan
      Solo traveler
      One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

      Loud Loud Loud”

      Staying at second floor, I couldn't sleep well 2 days with loud sounds played at ground floor, it seems Disco or club are there beside this hostel. I can't understand why rating of this hostel is quite good. In addition, community space is very narrow, even officer can't speak Eng very well, and roof top club is occupied with native who can't speak Eng, anyway I do never stay even if I will go back to Sian, it's not recommended hostel I think

      Reviewed November 25, 2016
      5.2
      kwanwook from South Korea
      Solo traveler
      One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
      Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

      very noisy”

      very noisy at night was nightmare

      Reviewed November 05, 2016
      3.2
      Xingxing from China
      Couple
      View Queen
      Stayed 1 night in October 2016

      Terrible, I will never choose it again”

      High price but low quality. Bad service, I ordered a room with wall view but I didn't get it. Bad noisy-proof, In the room you can hear others talk. Poor facilities. The lock is broken and the hotel is too narrow. I won't choose it again.

      Reviewed October 17, 2016
      8.4
      Excellent
      Sean from Ireland
      Group
      View Queen
      Stayed 4 nights in October 2016

      Nice room. Great bed”

      Very comfortable bed, great location and nice rooms. The rooftop bar was nice and cosy, and there were other options nearby for drinks. Breakfast could have been better, but overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

      Reviewed October 07, 2016
      2.0
      zihying from Taiwan
      Solo traveler
      One Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory
      Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

      Terrible Refund Experience”

      Unprofessional reception always misunderstood who should get the deposit back. Poor facilities, such as disgusting restroom and shower room, full of rubbish bin at the toilets all the time, sticky floor, urine smell everywhere, especially on the third floor. Reception told me every Monday they deal with financial issues for customers then I will get my refund. However, after 14 days, I haven't received any updates from them until I called them more than five times in a day in order to push the progress. Terrible service.

      Reviewed September 26, 2016
      6.0
      Kwong from Hong Kong
      Couple
      View Queen
      Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

      Good price”

      Good location

      Reviewed September 14, 2016
      5.6
      Kwong from Hong Kong
      Couple
      Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

      Good price ”

      Acceptable

      Reviewed September 07, 2016
      7.2
      Very good
      XI from China
      Solo traveler
      Triple
      Stayed 4 nights in June 2016

      nice stay”

      covenient location nice staff

      Reviewed June 28, 2016
      8.8
      Excellent
      Ruslan from Russia
      Business traveler
      View Queen
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

      Good to spend few days for city exporation”

      Good rooftop with a lot of travellers. Poor smell in bathroom.

      Reviewed May 04, 2016
      9.3
      Exceptional
      Susan from Australia
      Group
      View Queen
      Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

      Xi'an”

      location, friendly staff, comfortable and warm room

      The convenient location and great staff made the stay very enjoyable. The room was very comfortable and larger than we expected. The view from the rooftop was also great! My only problem was that the shower was a little less welll maintained .

      Reviewed January 03, 2016
      1234
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      Xian Travelling With Hostel Zhu Que Men
      |Excellent 8.0
      ×
      Check in. Step out.
      Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

      • Excellent location
      • Xi'an City Wall (Chengqiang)
      • Yongningmen Metro Station is within 0.8 km